Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 38

Jobs List

New Hope – Baseball

New Hope High School is seeking a Varsity Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified in Social Studies. For more information, please contact Head Coach Lee Boyd at 662 549 2057. Please send resumes to lee.boyd@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football/Baseball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball Assistant Coach. Science certification. For more information, please contact Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com or 662-660-9435.

Read More »

New Albany – Baseball

New Albany High School is seeking an assistant baseball coach preferably to work with pitchers. Applicant needs to have a current MDE license with World History endorsement. Please send resume to Athletic Director Shane Sanderson at ssanderson@nasd.ms and Baseball HC John Walker at jwalker@nasd.ms.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Must be certified in Health or Science. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 601-416-2007.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an offensive line coach. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-256-5753.

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Boys Basketball coach. History endorsement, Mississippi teaching license required. Must hold or be willing to obtain a CDL license by Aug. 1st. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

North Gulfport Middle – Football

North Gulfport Middle School has a job vacancy for  head 7/8 football coach and assistant 7/8 football coach depending on years of experience.  Must be able to teach math, social studies or English. Contact Bobby Trosclair with Harrison Co. School District at (228) 539-6509 and apply online at www.harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Basketball

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a basketball coach. For more information, please contact Ben Lundy at blundy@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-372-4597.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Powerlifting

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Powerlifting Coach. Math certification required. For more information, please contact Preston Nailor at pnailor2@gmail.com or 601-631-2893.

Read More »

Houston Middle – Basketball

Houston Middle School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach/PE teacher. Applicants must be certified in P.E.. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Lafayette – Athletic Director

Lafayette County Schools has a job vacancy for an Athletic Director. This is a full-time position. Please apply at www.gocommodores.org under the employment link.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has vacancies for:  Varsity football Assistant Coach, Offensive Line Coach, and Jr High Football Coach. Candidates must possess a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Laine at jlaine@louisville.k12.ms.us, 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School has job openings for an assistant baseball position and an assistant baseball/assistant football position. The following endorsements will be considered: Computer technology (411), Tech Foundations (984), and History. Interested applicants should send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a high school math teacher/assistant football coach. High school math, CDL required. For more information, please contact Sheila Burbridge at sburbridge@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-5334.

Read More »

Columbia – Football/Basketball

Columbia School District has a job vacancy for a 6th grade English teacher/junior high football and basketball coach. Applicants should be certified in Elementary Ed. For more information, please contact Raymond Powell at rpowell@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-2786.

Read More »

Mendenhall – Football

Mendenhall High School has a job vacancy for a football coach. Physical education and social studies certification. For more information, please contact Mr. Robert Sanders at rsanders@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-847-2411.

Read More »

Houston – Basketball

Houston has a job vacancy for a teacher/basketball coach. Physical education certification required. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-5174.

Read More »

Ingomar – Cross Country/Track

Ingomar Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a cross country/track & field coach. Elementary K-6 and/or math; 6th grade math and social studies position open. For more information, please contact Roben Denton at dentonr@union.k12.ms.us or 662-266-7556.

Read More »

Corinth – Cross Country

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for head boys and girls cross country coach. Please fill application out online at Corinth School District website. Send resume or contact daube@corinth.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football/Track

Franklin County is looking for a coach to work with Middle School football (during the school day), varsity football and boys track in the spring. Applicants must be certified in science.  Please contact Trey Woodard at twoodard@fcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »