Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 38

Jobs List

Independence – Softball

Independence High School is currently seeking a softball coach. Must have certification in English, Special Education, Certification 949 Family and Consumer Science (Health and Home Economics). Please contact Athletic Director Coach Richard Russo at rrusso@tcsdms.org or Principal Charles Floyd at cfloyd@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee high school has an opening for assistant baseball coaches in the field of history, biology, math or SPED. Contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us or coach Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or leave message at school 601-849-2263.

Read More »

Louisville – Physical Education

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education teacher. Candidates must possess a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Various coaching responsibilities available.  For more information, please contact Jacqueline Laine at jlaine@louisville.k12.ms.us, 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant coach.  Must possess or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-892-4791.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock High School has a job opening for assistant fast pitch softball coach. Candidates should email a resume to Jamie Sisco, Athletic Director, at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Yazoo County Middle – Football

Yazoo County Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Middle School Football Coach. Must be a licensed teacher with a certification in math and willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Frank Woods at frank.woods@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-807-8585.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License and be certified in General Sciences and/or Biology.  Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or …

Read More »

Durant – Football

Durant has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coach. Certification areas are Physical Education, Social Studies, and Exceptional Education. All applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License and be able to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Terrence White at Terrencel.white@gmail.com or 601-307-0232.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Basketball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Luckett at mluckett20@gmail.com or 601-896-3168.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Softball

Jefferson Davis High School has a job vacancy for a Fast Pitch Coach and Assistant Fast Pitch Coach.  For more information, please contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or 601-916-4392.

Read More »

Lake – Softball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. CDL is a requirement. For more information, please contact Lee Killen or Tate Hanna, AD at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-775-3248.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Cheerleader

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for a Cheerleading Sponsor/Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Previous cheer coaching experience is recommended.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair atbtrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Soccer

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Boys Soccer Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, Bobby Trosclair at btrosclair@harrison.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  A minimum of 5 years of high school coaching experience is required.  Must have or be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director, …

Read More »

Magee High – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football and JV coach. Must be certified in Biology, Math or SPED and have or be willing to obtain a CDL license. Please email resume to Tim Coats at tcoats@simpson.k12.ms.us or call 601-562-6524..

Read More »

Brandon Middle – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Girl’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Varsity Girl’s Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a Physical Education certification and hold or be able to obtain a CDL license. For more information, please contact Coach Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

New Hope Middle – Football

New Hope Middle School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach.  Must be history certified.   Please send resume to kpickle7@yahoo.com or call Kris Pickle at (662) 397-7942.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant High School Football coach. Certification areas: Physical Education and Social Studies. Coaching duties would be for an experienced quarterbacks coach with possibly some coordinator duties. For more information, please contact James Harvey at jharvey@columbiaschools.org or 601-467-1334.

Read More »

Petal High – Softball

Petal High School is looking for an assistant fastpitch coach. Needs to be certified in PE. Send resume to Jonathan Robertson at jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com.

Read More »

Center Hill Middle – Football

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Jacob Stripling at jacob.stripling@dcsms.org or 662-892-6800.

Read More »