Jobs List

St. Martin – Football

St. Martin has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade/Varsity Asst. Football Coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Eddie Wayne Whitehead at ewhitehead@jcsd.k12.ms.us or (228) 209 1153.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Girl’s Basketball Coach. We have teaching positions open in both Science and Math.  CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Kossuth – Basketball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license endorsement in history Must have or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please email the Athletic Director- Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Dorsey – Football

Dorsey Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Football Coach. Certified to teach junior high social studies or math. For more information, please contact Carson Cook at ccook@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-862-3663.

Read More »

Eupora – Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  Interested candidates must have a valid MS teaching license.  Candidates may contact Athletic Director Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer, Principal, or Lorean Kilbert, Ass’t Principal, at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Madison Central – Softball

Madison Central High School has a job opening for an assistant Fast-Pitch Softball Coach. Candidates must be certified in SPED or English. Please email resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.  

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school football coach. This position is connected to a Physical Education position at the Upper Elementary. Candidates should send resume’s to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us and Head Football Coach, Lavon Capers, at lcapers@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach. This position is connected to a Physical Education position at the Middle School. Candidates should send resume’s to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us and Head Baseball Coach, Daniel Best, at dbest@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

J.Z. George – Football (2)

J.Z. George High School has a job vacancy for two Assistant Football Coaches.  For more information, please contact Charles Rawls at Calexanderrawls@gmail.com or 662-552-1988.

Read More »

McAdams – Various

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Science Teacher, Math Teacher, US History Teacher, Special Education Teacher, Interventionist. Teacher Certification. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer, Principal or Lorean Kilbert, Assitant Principal at Jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Baseball Coach-Middle School Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Soccer

Horn Lake High School has an opening for Head Boys Soccer Coach. Please send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org  No phone calls.

Read More »

Winona – Football

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. PE and Social Studies endoresments available. For more information, please contact Joey Tompkins at joeytompkins@winonaschools.net or 662-299-5899.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football/Baseball

Alcorn Central has a opening for a Middle School Football/Baseball Coach (one position). Applicants must have valid teaching license & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. PE, Math, & ELA endorsements are available. For more information, contact both ACMS Principal Jeff Boren at jboren@alcornschools.org AND Athletic Director …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central has a opening for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Applicants must have valid teaching license with a Math endorsement & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, contact Athletic Director Jarrad Robinson at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

South Panola – Soccer

South Panola High has a job vacancy for a Head Boys High School Soccer Coach. Valid license and CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 1-662-934-4377.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Basketball Assistant. Valid educator license. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

New Site – Baseball

New Site High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teacher license with a Social Studies (192) endorsement.  CDL is also required. Send resume and copy of teacher license to Athletic Director Byron Sparks at umalum02@yahoo.com

Read More »

Hatley – Softball

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slowpitch Softball /Head Fastpitch Sofbtall coach. Endorsement area Social Studies /US History. Please send resumes to chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »