Jobs List

Ridgeland – Baseball

Ridgeland HS has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David White at david.white@madison-schools.com or 702-509-3377.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a job vacancy for a 8th Grade Basketball coach. Science or social studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Falkner – Baseball/Football

Falkner High School has 2 job openings for Head baseball and a football coaching position. Please contact the school at (662)837-7892 or email Jennifer Stroupe at Jennifer.stroupe@ntippah.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Volleyball, Cheer

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for a Volleyball, Cheer Sponsor. English, Math, History or SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Kelly Fuller at kfuller@harrison.k12.ms.us or (228) 832-2610.

Read More »

Stringer Attendance – Basketball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a High School Boys Basketball Coach. Social Studies and PE endorsements; CDL required. For more information, please contact Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016705714.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Jr High School has a job vacancy for Jr. High Head Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has several endorsements that would qualify for the position.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Varsity Girls has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has endorsement openings for Spanish, History, Math, or Special Education.

Read More »

Magee – Fast Pitch

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach. MS teachers license and CDL required. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Greene County – Baseball

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.us or 6013945290.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Baseball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David Frey at dfrey@phillytornadoes.com or 662-803-7885.

Read More »

Tylertown – Band

Tylertown High School is taking applications for the position of High School Band Director.  Candidates should have a minimum of 2 years experience as a High School Band Director or as an Assistant Band Director at the High School level. Candidates will also have a 165 endorsement.  Interested candidates should …

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Fast Pitch

Madison St. Joe has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch coach. Teaching License, CDL, may have to assist in a fall sport. For more information, please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or 601-898-4800.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Assistant. Must be certified and have CDL or willing to get one. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Vancleave – Softball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for an experienced High School Assistant Fast-pitch Softball Coach. Applicants should have at least 3 years of experience as a Head or Assistant Fast-pitch Softball Coach or College Playing Experience in Fast-Pitch Softball. Any certificate will be considered. Resumes should be send to Athletic …

Read More »

Southeast Middle – Baseball

Southeast Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Baseball Coach.  For more information, please contact Brittney Chaney at bchaney@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 6014855751.

Read More »

Southeast Lauderdale – Football

Southeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach/History Teacher. CDL 192 Social Studies (7-12). For more information, please contact Russell Keene at rkeene@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-483-5501.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Soccer

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head varsity boys soccer coach and head varsity girls coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume to AD Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org.

Read More »

Holmes County Central – Football

Holmes County Central Football is seeking a DB Coach who is certified or able to obtain a license in any subject but Physical Education and Health. Also applicants should posses or be able to obtain CDL. Contact Coach Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid MS teaching license, CDL required. For more information, please contact Brian Jordan at bjordan@qsdk12.org or 6014100085.

Read More »