Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 30

Jobs List

Kossuth – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license endorsement history Must have or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please email the Athletic Director- Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Newton – Football

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Licensure requirements include 144 and 192 endoresements. Applicants must complete an application and send resume to Karen Harris, Newton Municipal School District, P.O. Box 150, Newton MS 39345.

Read More »

Vancleave- Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for assistant baseball and assistant football coaches. These can be combined or separate positions. It appears as if we will have teaching positions in the following possible areas: History, Science, and English. Send resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central Middle – Football-Baseball

Perry Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football, Assistant Baseball coach. History, P.E. certifications. For more information, please contact Kevin Britt at kbritt@pcsdms.us or 601-964-3226.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jeff Davis County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball/and or Head Jr High Boys. Teaching field yet to be determined. Applicant must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email resume and contact info, do not call, to Tony Woody at …

Read More »

Wesson – Football

Wesson High School has a job vacancy for a High School Football Defensive Coordinator. Must hold a valid Mississippi Teachers License. For more information, please contact Jeremy Lot at jeremy.loy@copiah.ms or 601-597-3066.

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head 7th and 8th grade girl’s basketball coach/varsity assistant. Physical Education License, CDL, coaching background or playing experience required. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Applicants must submit an online application on the Lowndes County School District website (personnel department). For more information, please contact Dale Hardin, at 662-251-2421 or darrell.hardin@lowndes.k12.ms.

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (offensive or defensive coordinator). Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney at nickymooney@yahoo.com or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Forest High/Hawkins Middle – Football

Forest High School/Hawkins Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Candidates must have a valid MS teacher license with an endorsement in Physical Education. Candidates must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Allan Atkison at aatkison@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-507-0497.

Read More »

Senatobia – Various

Senatobia JH/SR High School has a job vacancies for assistant baseball, head tennis, and possibility of other spots. Valid MS teaching license, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Senatobia – Volleyball

Senatobia JR/SR High School has a job vacancy for a Volleyball  coach. MS teaching license preferred. CDL preferred. Please send resume to Athletic Director Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia JR/SR High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball. Current MS teaching license required. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Basketball

Jefferson Davis Co. High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Girls Basketball Coach. Must be certified or in the process of getting certified. Must have or willing to obtain a CDL immediately. For more information, please contact Coach Marcus Luckett at mluckett20@gmail.com or 601-896-3168.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a Jr. High Head Girls asketball coach. Teaching field will vary; CDL is required or willing to obtain; Looking for an ambitious, energetic, and ready to challenge the young athletes to become better people and ball players. For more information, …

Read More »

Perry Central – Soccer

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Women’s Soccer Coach. Math, Social Studies, or English certification required. For more information, please contact Dr. Titus Hines at thines@pcsdms.us or 601-964-3235.

Read More »

Perry Central – Basketball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Men’s Basketball Coach. All certifications. For more information, please contact Dr. Titus Hines at thines@pcsdms.us or 601-964-3235.

Read More »

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball coach. Applicants should have a valid teaching license, CDL. For more information, please contact Brian Jordan at bjordan@qsd.k12.ms.us or 601-776-3341.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake Middle School has an opening for an assistant football coach. Must have Mississippi teaching certification. Send resume to andrew.whyte@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Charleston – Football/Softball

Charleston High School has a job vacancy for two assistant football coaches and a fast pitch softball coach. Candidates must have a valid MS teacher license and CDL. Please send resumes to Michael Hargett Athletic Director at hargett.etsd@gmail .com.

Read More »