Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 30

Jobs List

North Side – Various

North Side High School (Broad Street High/John F. Kennedy Memorial High School) has  job vacancies for teachers and coaches. Must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. Must have/be willing to obtain a CDL to be considered for coaching positions. Previous head coaching experience is preferred. Must have strong character and high morals. For …

Read More »

Richton – Football

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid Teaching License in Mississippi, CDL required, Teaching Position is open. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee-High School Principal at plee@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Richton – Basketball/Track

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys’ Basketball and Track coach. Applicant should hold a valid Mississippi Teaching License and a CDL. Teaching position is open. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee High School Principal at plee@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license and a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license and a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Football

Neshoba Central football has a job vacancy for assistant football coach.  A valid Mississippi teaching license is required with an endorsement in Social Studies.  Applicants must have current CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please send letter of interest and resume to Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com.

Read More »

Wayne County – Softball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Bubba Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735-2851.

Read More »

Stringer – Band

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a band director. Contact Jay Arrington at 601-428-5508 (office) or (cell) 601-670-5714.

Read More »

Petal – Soccer

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach.  For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has an open date for two boys and two girls basketball teams for the Southaven Classic on Saturday Nov. 3rd. The following dates are open for the 2018-2019 season as well: Nov 9 (Friday), Nov 16 (Friday), Nov 19-20 (Mon/Tue), Dec 14 (Friday), Jan 22 (Tue), and …

Read More »

Mount Olive – Baseball

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have current Mississippi teaching license with history endorsement must have CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-797-3939.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Basketball

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Basketball Coach. Must have current Mississippi teaching license with endorsements in Math or Science and CDL. For more information, please contact Dante Durr or O’tonya Gray-Walker at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-797-3939.

Read More »

Lafayette – Basketball

Lafayette County School District has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Greg Lewis at greg.lewis@gocommodores.org or 662-234-3271.

Read More »

Gautier – Soccer

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer. History certification and CDL license required. For more information, please contact Greg Freeman at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or 228-938-6568.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Soccer

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a head high school girls soccer coach. For more information, please visit the school web site at https://www.pontotoc.school or contact Jay Hughes at  jhughes@pontotoc.k12.ms.us or 662-489-3336.

Read More »

H. W. Byers – Basketball

H. W. Byers is seeking a Junior High Boys Basketball Coach. The teaching unit will be Physical Education. For more information, please call Athletic Director Coach Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 and send resume to cdaniels@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Bruce – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Clint Faust at mfaust@calhounk12.com or 662-816-1826.

Read More »

Water Valley – Basketball

Water Valley School District is seeking applications for both Boy’s and Girl’s head varsity basketball coaches.  Please send resume to the Athletic Director, Brad Embry via email at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us . Resumes will be accepted until March 14th.

Read More »

Lewisburg – Football

Lewisburg High School has a job vacancy for a WR or QB Coach. Must be willing to complete the required Desoto County Para-Professional Requirements. For more information, please contact Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org or 901-336-5665.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with endorsement in biology/science. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »