Jobs List

Kossuth – Football

Kossuth High School has a job opening for an Offensive Line Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL. Applicants should send resume to bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. MDE Certified possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls, Athletics Director, at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Must be an experienced coach. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with infielders or catchers. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com. For more …

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with outfielders. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Basketball/Tennis

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball Coach and Head Tennis Coach.  For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. Willing to get CDL or must have CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain, and also must have a Mississippi Education license with History and English endorsement. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-921-1721.

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach and teacher. CDL required, Biology Certification (181). For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney Athletic Director at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Various

Yazoo City High has the following job vacancies: 1. Junior Varsity Head Coach 2. Linebacker Coach 3. Quarterback Coach. 4 Defensive Back Contact Rodney Adams at radams@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-836-4050.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is looking for an OL/DL coach. Multiple teaching positions are available. To apply, email cover letters and resume to Mario Lane at coachlane17@gmail.com.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball coach. Must be certified and have CDL. Contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.

Read More »

Morton – Baseball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Union – Baseball

Union High School has a position opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach with history certification. Candidates should email a resume’ to Brad Breland at brelandb@unionyellowjackets.org.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has job vacancies for a football defensive coordinator, defensive assistants, wide receiver coach. MDE Certification required and must have a CDL or be willing to obtain a CD license. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Basketball Coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Basketball

Pass Christian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at (228) 452 – 2008 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach. Must have a valid Certificate with MDE and a valid CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Byhalia – Various

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for Assistant Football, Head Soccer, Assistant Softball, Assistant Baseball coaches. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »