Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 30

Jobs List

Taylorsville – Football/AD

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/AD. Must be certified. We will accept resumes until Tuesday, April 24th. For more information, please contact Jeff Duvall at jeff.duvall@smithcountyschools.net or 601-785-6942.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girl’s Basketball coach. Applicants must be certified in a content area. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football/Baseball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Baseball. Applicants must be certified in  science (181) or math (154). Send resumes to TCHS athletic director Dax Glover at dglover@tcsk12.com.  This position will be open until filled. For more information, please contact Dax Glover (Athletic Director) at dglover@tcsk12.com …

Read More »

Warren Central – Baseball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. MDE Teaching Certificate in Biology. For more information, please contact Eric Green at eric.green@vwsd.org or 601-631-2867.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central has a job vacancy for Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant / Head Jr High Girls Coach. Applicants must have valid teaching license & must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. SPED, Business, Driver’s Ed, Math, & Technology endorsements are preferred, others will be considered. For more information, …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid teaching license & must also have or be willing to obtain a CDL. SPED, Business, Driver’s Ed, & Math endorsements are preferred, others may be considered. For more information, contact Athletic Director Jarrad …

Read More »

Philadelphia – Baseball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Deadline for applications is 4/25/2018. For more information, please contact Michael Tardy at mtardy@phillytornadoes.com.

Read More »

Kossuth – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license endorsement history Must have or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please email the Athletic Director- Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Newton – Football

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Licensure requirements include 144 and 192 endoresements. Applicants must complete an application and send resume to Karen Harris, Newton Municipal School District, P.O. Box 150, Newton MS 39345.

Read More »

Vancleave- Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for assistant baseball and assistant football coaches. These can be combined or separate positions. It appears as if we will have teaching positions in the following possible areas: History, Science, and English. Send resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Perry Central Middle – Football-Baseball

Perry Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football, Assistant Baseball coach. History, P.E. certifications. For more information, please contact Kevin Britt at kbritt@pcsdms.us or 601-964-3226.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jeff Davis County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball/and or Head Jr High Boys. Teaching field yet to be determined. Applicant must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email resume and contact info, do not call, to Tony Woody at …

Read More »

Wesson – Football

Wesson High School has a job vacancy for a High School Football Defensive Coordinator. Must hold a valid Mississippi Teachers License. For more information, please contact Jeremy Lot at jeremy.loy@copiah.ms or 601-597-3066.

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head 7th and 8th grade girl’s basketball coach/varsity assistant. Physical Education License, CDL, coaching background or playing experience required. For more information, please contact Stephanie Murphy at stephanie.murphy@rcsd.ms or 601-480-3506.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Applicants must submit an online application on the Lowndes County School District website (personnel department). For more information, please contact Dale Hardin, at 662-251-2421 or darrell.hardin@lowndes.k12.ms.

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (offensive or defensive coordinator). Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney at nickymooney@yahoo.com or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Forest High/Hawkins Middle – Football

Forest High School/Hawkins Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Candidates must have a valid MS teacher license with an endorsement in Physical Education. Candidates must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Allan Atkison at aatkison@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-507-0497.

Read More »

Senatobia – Various

Senatobia JH/SR High School has a job vacancies for assistant baseball, head tennis, and possibility of other spots. Valid MS teaching license, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Senatobia – Volleyball

Senatobia JR/SR High School has a job vacancy for a Volleyball  coach. MS teaching license preferred. CDL preferred. Please send resume to Athletic Director Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia JR/SR High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball. Current MS teaching license required. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »