Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 3

Jobs List

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an opening for a head high school boys basketball coach with certification in physical education. Head coaching experience is desired. Candidates that are interested should send their resume to the Athletic Director, Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. Candidates should also complete the employment application found on the …

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Various

Crystal Springs High is in need of the following positions: 1. assistant football 2. head softball 3. head soccer 4. assistant baseball Must have valid teaching license. CDE or the ability to obtain CDL required. Teacher slots open for: science, math, SPED, or Accounting/Business Fundamentals. Contact principal bill.broadhead@copiah.ms if interested.

Read More »

Union – Baseball

Union High School has a position opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach with history certification. Candidates should email a resume’ to Brad Breland at brelandb@unionyellowjackets.org.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has job vacancies for a football defensive coordinator, defensive assistants, wide receiver coach. MDE Certification required and must have a CDL or be willing to obtain a CD license. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Basketball Coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601-342-9201.

Read More »

Morton – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS Teaching Certification and a current CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Interested applicants should send resumes and other credentials to Principal Scott Wells at swells@scott,k12.ms.us or Athletic Director Glendolyn …

Read More »

Pass Christian – Basketball

Pass Christian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at (228) 452 – 2008 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach. Must have a valid Certificate with MDE and a valid CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Byhalia – Various

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for Assistant Football, Head Soccer, Assistant Softball, Assistant Baseball coaches. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Byhalia Middle -Football

Byhalia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football/Assistant Football coach. For more information, please contact Elizabeth Towle at etowle@mcschools.us or 617-990-7704.

Read More »

Houlka – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. CDLs preferred. For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 6625682772.

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Grade Girls Basketball coach. All teaching are open except PE. Must have a valid MDE Certification and a Current CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Laurel – Football

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (defense). Must have a valid MDE teaching certificate and a current CDL Driver’s License. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Center Hill – Soccer

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for an Assistant Football Coach. This will be a defensive assistant and possible Defensive Coordinator. The position is connected to a physical education teaching job. All interested candidates should contact Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Germantown – Volleyball

Germantown High School is searching for a Volleyball Coach for the 2019-20 School year and beyond. Please send a Cover Letter, an updated Resume and Valid Mississippi Teaching Certificate to Tim Shramek, AD at Germantown High School. tshramek@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Port Gibson – Football

Port Gibson High School football program is searching for a WR/DB coach and also a middle school assistant coach. A valid teacher license is required, preferably in history. Contact Harry Brown or Gary Wright(Athletic Director) at 601-437-4190.

Read More »

Germantown – Soccer

Germantown High School is searching for a Girls Soccer Coach for the 2019-20 School year and beyond. Please send a Cover Letter, an updated Resume and Valid Mississippi Teaching Certificate to Germantown High School AD Tim Shramek at tshramek@madison-schools.com.

Read More »