Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 3

Jobs List

Byram Middle – Baseball

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must be certified in SPED, Social Studies, Math, STEM Science, or ELA. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Basketball

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach. Must be certified in Math, Social Studies, SPED, Science, STEM, ELA and have CDL or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is in need of assistant football coaches.(OL/DL, DB, WR, LB)  Other coaching duties are available for other sports.  Multiple teaching positions are available and classified positions as well.  Please email your resumes to coachlane17@gmail.com.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Football

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Teaching Positions: Social Studies, STEM, Math, Science, ELA, SPED Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Leake County – Football/Baseball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (Possibly Assistant Baseball). Middle School Mathematics (Jr. High) Please send resumes. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Damien Darby at damiendarby@gmail.com or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Houston – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Requires 7-12 Social Studies endorsement. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Clinton High Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teaching license in social studies.  Candidates need experience coaching hitting and either have or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please submit resumes to Coach Trave Hopkins at thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com..

Read More »

New Hope – Softball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch & Slow Pitch Coach.  Certification openings in English, SPED, or Science.  Please contact Matt Smith 662-244-4701 or Matt.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Ripley – Basketball

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. 7-12 Math certification, CDL or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Steve Willey at willeys@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-882-1912.

Read More »

Gentry – Certified History Teacher

Gentry High School has a job vacancy for a Certified History Teacher. Certification in 7 – 12 Social Studies. For more information, please contact Earnest Nelson at enelson@sunflower.k12.ms.us or 6626350083.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Baseball

Ridgeland HS has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David White at david.white@madison-schools.com or 702-509-3377.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a job vacancy for a 8th Grade Basketball coach. Science or social studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Falkner – Baseball/Football

Falkner High School has 2 job openings for Head baseball and a football coaching position. Please contact the school at (662)837-7892 or email Jennifer Stroupe at Jennifer.stroupe@ntippah.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Volleyball, Cheer

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for a Volleyball, Cheer Sponsor. English, Math, History or SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Kelly Fuller at kfuller@harrison.k12.ms.us or (228) 832-2610.

Read More »

Stringer Attendance – Basketball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a High School Boys Basketball Coach. Social Studies and PE endorsements; CDL required. For more information, please contact Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016705714.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Jr High School has a job vacancy for Jr. High Head Girls Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has several endorsements that would qualify for the position.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Varsity Girls has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Daniel at dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us. The position has endorsement openings for Spanish, History, Math, or Special Education.

Read More »

Magee – Fast Pitch

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach. MS teachers license and CDL required. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Greene County – Baseball

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.us or 6013945290.

Read More »