Jobs List

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a High School Baseball Coach. Any 7-12 Certification. For more information, please contact Dr. Titus Hines at thines@pcsdms.us or 6019643235.

Read More »

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for a Defensive Backs/PE Coach. MDE certified, CDL certified. Five years of coaching defensive backs on the high school level or above.. For more information, please contact Wesley Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 6014900756.

Read More »

Louisville – Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball Coach. Certifications may vary, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at sspiva@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg Junior High has a job vacancy for an energetic and passionate coach to develop student athletes. Various teaching positions available. Extra days included. Send resume to the head coach at marchelloevans@gmail.com

Read More »

Ridgeland – Various

Ridgeland High School has job vacancies for a various head coach positions. Head Track & Field (Girls & Boys) Head Volleyball Coach Head Swimming Coach Head Tennis Coach Head Cheer Coach Head Dance Coach Must be certified in the State of Mississippi. For more information, please contact David White at …

Read More »

Morton – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball Coach.  Applicants should hold a valid MS teaching certification.  Also, a CDL is required or applicants should be willing to obtain a CDL.  Candidates should submit resumes to Principal Avery Nobles at anobles@scott.k12.ms.us or submit an …

Read More »

Northeast Jones – Basketball

Northeast Jones Middle/High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid MS teaching license, teaching flexibility, and CDLs preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Jennifer Lowery, Supervising Principal at jhlowery@jones.k12.ms.us or 601-425-2347.

Read More »

Richton – Band Director

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Certified in Music Instruction. If hired, Band Director will need to get a CDL within their first year of employment. For more information, please contact Ben Bryan at benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Caledonia – Soccer

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Varsity Soccer Coach. Contact Andy Stevens at 662-356-2005.

Read More »

Yazoo County Bentonia Gibbs Elementary – Coach

Yazoo County School District/ Bentonia Gibbs Elementary has a job vacancy for a Elementary Physical Education/Coach. For more information, please contact Charlotte Scott at charlotte.scott@yazoo.k12.ms.us or (662) 755-2270.

Read More »

Ashland – Football

Ashland High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coach (Coordinator). Biology 7_12, CDL. For more information, please contact Christopher Suggs at minsuggs@gmail.com or 662-809-9468.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Baseball

West Lauderdale has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Math certification grades 7 – 12,  CDL required. For more information, please contact Jody Hurst at jhurst@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-6508.

Read More »

Leake County – Basketball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Science endorsement preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Wingfield – Various

Wingfield High School of the Jackson Public School District has the following openings: Head Girls’ Basketball; Head Baseball; Head Girls’ Track; Head Fast Pitch; and Head Girls Soccer.  Candidates must hold a valid teaching license. If interested please email a copy of your resume and teaching license to JPSD Executive Director of Athletics …

Read More »

Clarkdale – Football

Clarkdale High School has an opening for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching position varies. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us, Head Football Coach, Jason Soules at jsoules@lauderdale.k12.ms.us, or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School has an opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Teaching position varies. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Myrtle – Football/Basketball

Myrtle High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Basketball Coach. Must have Science Certification, We will be taking resumes until position is filled. For more information, please contact Tommy Ozbirn at tozbirn@union.k12.ms.us or 662-988-2416.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (possible coordinator position). Must have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Joshua Pulphus at joshua.pulphus@gmail.com or 6623974011.

Read More »

Pearl – Football

The Pearl Public School District has an opening for a History Teacher/JH Football Coach. Candidates should email their resumes to Head Football Coach John Perry at jperry@pearlk12.com and the Athletic Director, Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. If you have any questions you can contact Richard Smithhart at 601-939-7063. Candidates need to …

Read More »

South Pike Junior High – Various

South Pike Junior High in Magnolia has job vacancies for multiple coaching openings. Must be certified in Science or SPED. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »