Jobs List

Quitman – Baseball

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid MS teaching license, CDL required. For more information, please contact Brian Jordan at bjordan@qsdk12.org or 6014100085.

Read More »

Seminary – Football

Seminary High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Preferably science or social studies certification . Send resume emails to brials@covingtoncountyschools.org and/or jchancelor@covingtoncountyschools.org.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has a job vacancy for a 9th grade football assistant coach. Requires social studies endorsement. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »

Forest – Football

Forest High School is seeking a Offensive Line / Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receiver / Offensive Coordinator, or Defensive Assistant.  The teaching positions will be physical education.  Please contact Kris Pickle at 662-397-7942 or email resume to kpickle7@yahoo.com if interested.  

Read More »

Wayne County – Various

Wayne County High School has two head coaching openings in Girls Soccer and Volleyball. We are also looking for assistant coaches in Boys Basketball, Baseball, and Softball. Must have a Mississippi Teachers License and be willing to obtain a CDL. Teaching positions open are Math and Science. The Wayne County …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksbburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a football assistant coach. Candidates must have a certification in either sped, math, science, or social studies. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.Org or 6016312893.

Read More »

Ocean Springs Middle School – Volleyball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Volleyball Coach. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2282173851.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Baseball

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for Head Baseball Coach.  Applicants must have a valid MS teaching license and must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.   Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any 7-12 Certification. For more information, please contact Dr. Titus Hines at thines@pcsdms.us or 6019643235.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Football

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a DB Coach. Candidates must be certified or having the ability to attain a Mississippi teaching certificate. For more information, please contact Rodney Adams,(Head Coach), at radams@yazoocity.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Starkville – Baseball

Starkville High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Baseball Coach.  A current MDE teacher’s license is required in SPED, science, foreign language, business technology, or social studies. Applicants must have or willing to obtain a CDL.  Candidates should submit a resume to ladkins@starkvillesd.com. For more information, please contact Head …

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football Coach. We are looking for an Assistant Coach on the Defensive side of the ball.  Experience with linebackers or secondary preferred.  Applicant must be SPED certified and willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Jacob …

Read More »

Quitman – Football

Quitman High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Must have CDL and valid teaching license. For more information, please contact Brian Jordan at bjordan@qsdk12.org or 6014100085.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Softball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head girls softball coach. Must have Miss. teaching license. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Various teaching positions available. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org or 9012770406.

Read More »

Petal – Volleyball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Driver’s Ed endorsement. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Backs Coach. For more information, please contact Marchello Evans at marchelloevans@gmail.com or (601) 935-0449.

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Health or PE certification, must hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Russell Marsalis at russell.marsalis@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Soccer

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls-Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Basketball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Must have a current Mississippi teacher’s license in any subject area.. For more information, please contact Jeff McClaskey at jmcclaskey@rcsd.ms or 601-573-7522.

Read More »