Breaking News

Jobs List

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MDE teaching certificate. A CDL is required or be willing to obtain.. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Salem – Basketball

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach. CDL, science certification required. For more information, please contact Vanessa Boyd at vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Various

Yazoo County High School has job vacancies for various positions. MDE teaching certification & obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at joe.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Tennis Coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL and all other necessary coaching certifications.  Please submit resumes to Athletic Director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Soccer

Cleveland Central High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. CDL will be required for all coaching positions at CCHS. For more information, please contact Leroy Cotton, Athletic Director, at lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us or 662-843-2460.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Billy Gray at bgray@mcschools.us or 662-333-6354.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is searching for candidates for high school head boys basketball coach. Candidates should submit a resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us. The teaching position is yet to be determined. All certificates except P.E. will be considered.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach. Mississippi Department of education certified teacher in math or special education. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball/Football

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football coach. Must have a valid teaching license in special education or math. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Junior High Coach and Varsity assistant. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601342-9201.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach with certification in Biology. Please send resumes to Coach Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org

Read More »

North Panola – Football/Baseball

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Middle Schools Football and Head Middle School Baseball Coach the position is one.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Defensive Coordinator. Candidates must be certified. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Vancleave – Band

Vancleave High School is seeking a Band Director. Candidates should e-mail a resume to Principal Rhett Ladner at rladner@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Ridgeland – Basketball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an assitant boys basketball coach. Teaching position is history. For more information, please contact Rod Davidson at rdavidson@madison-schools.com or czumbro@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must hold a valid MS teacher license and be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR, first aid, and any other necessary coaching certifications.  Successful head coaching experience is preferred.  Candidates should submit resumes …

Read More »

Raleigh High – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Offensive Line coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license with SPED, English, or Math preferred and also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Collums at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 662-315-6004.

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach.  Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com.  Interested applicants must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Band

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for Band Director. To send resumes or for more information, please contact to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Basketball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified, possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. To send Resumes or for more information, please send to Scott Gibson, Athletic Director at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Ken Hardy, Principal at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »