Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

Utica Middle School – Teacher

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Teacher. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith at wismith@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-885-2312.

Read More »

Forrest County AHS – Basketball

Forrest County AHS has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. Endorsement in Math or Spanish.  CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Grayson Timidaiski at gtimidaiski@forrestcountyahs.com or 601-582-4741.

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Soccer

South Pontotoc has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach. Must have CDL (or be willing to get). For more information, please contact Brant Puckett at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or (662)489-5925.

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Football

South Pontotoc has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must have or be willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Brant Puckett at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or (662)489-5925.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Running Backs Coach. Teaching Certification is a must, teaching position TBA, CDL is a plus. For more information, please contact Priest Crockett Jr at pcrockett@jackson.k12.ms.us or 985-774-4007.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Softball

West Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch Softball Coach. Must have a current MDE license  and either possess a CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Teaching positions vary.  No PE available. For more information, please contact Jody Hurst at jhurst@lauderdale.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Various

Crystal Springs High School has job vacancies for the following positions: head girls’ basketball coach assistant basketball coach archery coach assistant football coach The school is flexible with area of teaching endorsement. Send resumes to principal at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Boys Basketball Coach. A valid MS teacher license is required, and candidates must either have a CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Teaching certifications vary.   For more information, please contact Ron Wilson at ronnie.wilson@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Lake – Basketball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Coach. . For more information, please contact Jeff Breland at jbreland@scott.k12.ms.usor 601-469-3861.

Read More »

Desoto Central – Basketball

Desoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach and a 9th Grade Boys Basketball Coach (these are 2 different coaching positions). A valid MS teacher license is required, and candidates must either have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Teaching certifications …

Read More »

Desoto Central – Basketball

Desoto Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coach and a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach (these are 2 different coaching positions). A valid MS teacher license is required, and candidates must either have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Teaching certifications …

Read More »

Wesson – Basketball

Wesson High School has a job vacancy for a Head H.S./J.H. Girls Basketball Coach. Must be certified in mathematics. Letters of interest and resumes will be accepted until March 30, 2018.. For more information, please contact Ronald Greer at ronald.greer@copiah.ms or 601-643-2221.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Basketball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball. Heath (required) and social studies or math. Must be willing to willing to obtain CDL’s. For more information, please contact Dax Glover Athletic Director at dglover@tcsk12.com or 662-660-9435.

Read More »

Chickasaw – PE

The Chickasaw County School District has a job vacancy for a PE and Secondary Science Teacher.  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

West Jones – Basketball

West Jones High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Head Junior High Boys Basketball Coach. MS Teaching certificate and CDL required. For more information, please contact Todd Arnold at tlarnold@jones.k12.ms.us or 662-469-2323.

Read More »

McLaurin – Volleyball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Volleyball Coach. Candidates must hold a certified Miss. teacher’s license , CDL (bus drivers license).  Teaching certifications vary. We have several options. For more information, please contact jeff walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 601-720-3616.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant coach. Current MDE Teaching License required.  Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Teaching Position is open. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-773-3431.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football Coaches. Certified Teacher with Mississippi License. For more information, please contact Eric Rice at tuckerdejuan@yahoo.com or 662-471-3510.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has an opening for an assistant Junior High football coach. Candidates should have a valid MS teaching license (PE not available) and should have or be ready to obtain a CDL. Candidates should send a resume to Head Coach Wade Tackett at wtackett@hollandalesd.org.

Read More »