Jobs List

Desoto Central – Basketball

Desoto Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Men’s and Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL For more information, please contact Jason Miller, Athletic Director, at jason.miller@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Football Coach. CDL (preferred not required) – Social Studies or SPED Endorsement – Deadline is June 14, 2019. For more information, please contact Jacob Owen at jowen@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-916-0281.

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered. Must have CDL or willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Andrew Haygood at andrewhaygood@gmail.com or 601-670-6688.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Football

Loyd Star has a job vacancy for a 7-12 Assistant football coach. Possible coordinator position. Social Studies certification required. CDL or willing to obtain CDL. Applications taken through June 7, 2019. Contact Brian Ford via email coachbrianford@gmail.com

Read More »

Corinth – Basketball

Corinth Middle School has a job vacancy for a girl’s head basketball coach. To apply, please go the the school district website (www.corinth.k12.ms.us) to download an application and send it along with a resume to Coach Robbins at crobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Horn Lake – Volleyball

Horn Lake High School has an opening for Head Volleyball Coach. Must have MDE certification in Math, Science, or SPED. Will be required to have CDL with bus driving endorsement. Send letter of interest or resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Endorsements – Health. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-256-5753.

Read More »

D’Iberville – Girls Soccer

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Soccer Coach. History/health endorsement required. For more information, please contact Cheryl Broadus-principal at cbroadus@harrison.k12.ms.us or (228) 392-2678.

Read More »

South Forrest – Football

South Forrest Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a PE teacher/assistant football  coach (K-8). CDL or willingness to get one a must.  Please send resumes to Coach Chambliss at thomaschambliss67@gmail.com or Principal Kim Dolan at kdolan@fcsd.us or 601-545-7714.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a job vacancy for a high school boys basketball assistant and 8th-grade head boys coach. Certified in math, social studies or science. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Newton – Basketball

Newton has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. Requires Mississippi Teaching License in Social Studies. For more information, please contact Ty Harden at tyusharden@yahoo.con or 6018801459.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for a football coach. Most likely coaching running backs. Must have valid Mississippi teacher certification in math. Must have or be willing to get CDL and bus driving endorsement. Email brad.boyette@dcsms.org or donnie.weeks@dcsms.org

Read More »

Corinth – Basketball

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a girl’s head basketball coach. To apply, please go the the school district website (www.corinth.k12.ms.us) to download an application and send it along with a resume to Coach Robbins at crobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Olive Branch – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Social Studies endorsement. CDL or willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point Varsity Boys has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Coach Dixon at gary.dixon@westpoint.k12.ms.us The position has an endorsement opening for English.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Chemistry/Physics

Pass Christian High School is seeking a Certified Chemistry or Physics Teacher with possible coaching assignment.  Please apply online at the Pass Christian School District website.

Read More »

Eupora – Football/Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football and Assistant Baseball (1 position) Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL.  Email resume to Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org

Read More »

Lumberton – Volleyball/Softball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball/head junior high fast pitch coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.Org/. Click on employment …

Read More »

Lumberton – Baseball/Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school baseball/head junior high baseball/assistant junior high football coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at …

Read More »

Lumberton – Band

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant band director. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.org/. Click on employment opportunities and follow the …

Read More »