Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

Oxford – Football

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. CDL required. Available teaching positions are not finalized at this time. For more information, please contact Chris Cutcliffe at cecutcliffe@oxfordsd.org or 662-380-3200.

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Football

Enterprise School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach/Biology or Physical Science teacher. Must be certified in Biology and/or Physical Science. Endorsements: 181, 182, 185, 189. For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 601-659-7965.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head football coach/teacher. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Angela johnson at angela.johnson@vwsd.org or 601-631-2893.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football Coach/Coordinator. Multiple teaching endorsements preferred. Email resume’ to wmclain@pcsdms.us.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has job vacancies for two assistant football coaches.  One is immediate and looking for someone to be certified in the area of history.  The other position is for the fall.  Contact Hayward Farish at 662-252-4371 x 4027. —

Read More »

Petal – Volleyball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Greene County – Baseball

Greene County has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please contact Bill Ricks at bricks@greene.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Swim

Sacred Heart Catholic has a job vacancy for a Swim Coach. Must be certified swim instructor, Obtain Para-Professional via MHSAA.. For more information, please contact Brian Kern at bkern@shshattiesburg.com or 601-310-7478.

Read More »

Caledonia – Football

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Andy Stevens at andy.stevens@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-436-6639.

Read More »

Salem Attendance Center – Football

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach and Assistant Coach. Valid MS teachers license, CDL required. For more information, please contact Vanessa Boyd at vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Canton – Football

Canton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach ( OL, DL, WR ). For more information, please contact Calvin Bolton at calvinbolton@cantonschools.net or (601) 668-9263.

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County School District has a job vacancy for a Football Head Coach. Valid Mississippi Educator License. For more information, please contact Justin Chaney at jchaney@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-635-2718.

Read More »

Columbia – Football

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Football Coach. Valid MS Teacher’s License, CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Harris at jharris@columbiaschools.org or 601-736-2366.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Football Coach. Bachelor’s degree or higher; Valid Mississippi Educator License; head coaching experience; and a proven track record of winning and building of student/athlete character All application materials must be submitted online.  Please visit https://ats4.searchsoft.net/ats/job_board_form?op=view&JOB_ID=4600146720&REPRESENTATIVE_COMPANY_ID=OA002022&COMPANY_ID=OA002022 for more information and …

Read More »

Starkville School District – Athletic Director

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District is currently accepting applications for an Athletic Director. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi educator license and a Master’s degree or higher with an endorsement in administration or supervision. Interested persons may apply at www.starkvillesd.com. For further information regarding the position, candidates may contact Human …

Read More »

Coffeeville School District – Various

Coffeeville School District has the following job vacancies: Athletic Director- Please contact Dr. Vivian Robinson at vrobinson@coffeevilleschools.org. Preference will be given to a candidate able to be a coach as well. Baseball, basketball, and football assistant coache. First preference will be given to a candidate with a 154 Mathematics endorsement. …

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Tennis-Track

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Tennis Coach and Track Coach. Para-Professional certificate or able to get it. For more information, please contact Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com or 601-466-4292.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Baseball coach. For more information, please contact Derrick DeWald at ddewald@vwsd.org or 769-226-3046.

Read More »

Center Hill – Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach certified in English or Science. Send resumes to peacock1915@gmail.com.

Read More »

J. Z. George – Cross Country/Track

J. Z. George High School has a job vacancy for a Cross Country/Track and Field coach. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Charles Rawls at crawls@ccsd.ms or 662-237-4701.

Read More »