Jobs List

New Hope High School – Show Choir

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a Show Choir Instructor/Coach. For more information, please contact Holli McBrayer at holli.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-244-4701.

Read More »

BMJ Middle School – Basketball

BMJ Middle School has a job vacancy for a Learning Strategies Teacher/Girls JH Head Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@scott.k12.ms.us or 6012136906.

Read More »

Olive Branch High School – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid MS teaching license.  CDL or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Russell at jason.russell@dcsms.org or 6628163029.

Read More »

New Albany High School – Basketball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching license with a certification in Social Studies and Health.  Must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms …

Read More »

Newton High School – Band

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director  For more information, please contact Kevin L. Carter at klcarter@nmsd.us or 6016832232.

Read More »

Hancock High School – Basketball

Hancock High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 228-282-4551.

Read More »

H.W. Byers High School – Basketball

H.W. Byers High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High/High School Girls Basketball Coach. It will be 1 position. The teaching unit will be Middle School Social Studies. CDL License is required. Please email resumes to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us and contact him at 901 …

Read More »

Clarkdale High School – Baseball/Volleyball

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball/Assistant Volleyball Coach (one position). MS Educator License, Valid CDL is required or be able to obtain. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Read More »

Center Hill High School – Track

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Track Coach /Math Teacher. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at alan.peacock@dcsms.org or 9012381975.

Read More »

Richland High School – Softball/Volleyball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball/Volleyball coach. Current MS Teaching License (Cyber Foundations) and CDL, or willingness to obtain. For more information, please contact Todd Montgomery at tod500@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

Shannon High School – Soccer/Football

Shannon High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach, Assistant Football Coach (one or two positions). A valid MS Educator License and CDL Class B License are required.  Preferred endorsements include Math (154) and Biology (181). For more information, please contact Dr. Jason Arledge at jason.arledge@leecountyschools.us …

Read More »

Noxubee County High School – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Football Coach. Must hold a valid Mississippi Teacher License. Must possess or be willing to  acquire a Commercial Driver License. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@ourncsd.org or 16623614978.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant High School – Football

Lake Cormorant High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must be a certified teacher. For more information, please contact Nick Nester at nick.nester@dcsms.org or 9016265479.

Read More »

Hernando Middle School – Basketball

Hernando Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th and 8th grade Head Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching position is history. If interested, contact principal Jerry Floate at 662-429-4154.

Read More »

Mount Olive High School – Band

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Must be certified. For more information, please contact Dante Durr or O’tonya Walker at ogray@covingtoncountyschools.org or 6019211721.

Read More »

Newton High School – Football

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Jr. High Football/ High School Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Crandal Porter at csporter@nmsd.us or 601-604-0390 or Zack Grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 601-941-1064.

Read More »

Vardaman High School – Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicant must have a current Mississippi Educator License. For more information, please contact Kristin Reid at kreid@calhounk12.com or 6629830003.

Read More »

Crystal Springs High School – Basketball

Crystal Springs High School is in search of a girls and boys assistant basketball coach. Applicants must have a valid teaching license and a CDL. Applicants should send resumes to Coach Tim McNair at cotimmac07@aol.com.

Read More »

Enterprise (Clarke) High School – Basketball

Enterprise (Clarke) High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teaching License and a CDL. For more information, please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or 6016597965.

Read More »