Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Math or science teaching license preferred. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662-393-5273.

Read More »

East Marion – Football

East Marion has an opening for a Math Teacher/Assistant Football coach.  Send resume’s to  Calvin Brown at cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Greenville – AD

GREENVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT                                                       Hearing and Athletic Director  Minimum Qualifications: Must have a minimum of an AA in school administration. Must have prior experience in supervising athletics. Job Goal: To conduct all hearing appointments with school level administrators within a ten day period; produce notification and decision letters …

Read More »

Magee – Coach

Magee High School has an opening for a Math teacher/Assistant Coach.  Please contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Williams Sullivan – Football

Williams Sullivan Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Teacher certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at jyoung@holmes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach and possibly and assistant high school football coach. This could be combined or separate. Interested candidates should e-mail their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Valid teaching license required.  For more information, please contact Greg Owen at 601-408-8111 or gowen@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. SPED endorsement. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

Batesville – Football

Batesville Junior High School (South Panola School District) has a job vacancy for an Assistant Junior High Football Coach. Physical Education endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Lumberton – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Teacher certification required (Any endorsement), CDL will be required. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones0881@yahoo.com or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Ripley – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL required. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Clinton – Volleyball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. Candidates should send a copy of their resume to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

South Panola – Assistant baseball

South Panola has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. Must have or be willing to attain a CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball/Softball

Water Valley High School has a job opening for an assistant volleyball and assistant softball coach. Contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Starkville – Baseball

Starkville High School has job vacancies for Assistant Baseball Coaches. A current MDE teacher’s license is required. Currently, there are multiple teaching areas (math, science, English) available. Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. Candidates should submit a resume to ladkins@starkville.k12.ms.us. For more information, please …

Read More »

Wayne County – Football

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Social Studies, Sped, Assistant Varsity Football Coach. 2 Positions. MDE Certification, must have or be willing to obtain CDL, and must have a great attitude. For more information, please contact Robert W. Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735–2851.

Read More »

West Harrison – Softball

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant softball coach. Please send inquiries/resume to Head Coach Brittany Rogers at brogers@harrison.k12.ms.us or principal Dana Trochessett at dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »