Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 20

Jobs List

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Grade Girls Basketball coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Laurel – Soccer

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for an assistant boys soccer coach. Must have or willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Senatobia – Baseball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball coach. Social Studies or Science certification preferred, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Leake Central -Baseball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Must have current MDE License, previous baseball coaching experience preferred. For more information, please contact Josh Hayes at jhayes@leakesd.org or 601-917-9737.

Read More »

South Pike – Football

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.orgor 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Clarksdale – Softball/Volleyball

Clarksdale High School has a job vacancy for  Head Fastpitch Softball  and Head Volleyball coach.  This can be one or two different coaching positions.  The available teaching positions are in  History, Sped, Math, or Science. CDL preferred. Please contact Henry Johnson at 662-645-7779 or by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Leake Central – Football

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have current MDE License, Will need CDL license or will be required to obtain one after employment. For more information, please contact Bryant Thomas at bthomas@leakesd.org or 662-803-7188.

Read More »

St. Martin – Football

St. Martin has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade/Varsity Asst. Football Coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Eddie Wayne Whitehead at ewhitehead@jcsd.k12.ms.us or (228) 209 1153.

Read More »

Senatobia – Basketball

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Girl’s Basketball Coach. We have teaching positions open in both Science and Math.  CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-562-4621.

Read More »

Kossuth – Basketball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license endorsement in history Must have or be able to obtain CDL. For more information, please email the Athletic Director- Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Dorsey – Football

Dorsey Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Junior High Football Coach. Certified to teach junior high social studies or math. For more information, please contact Carson Cook at ccook@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-862-3663.

Read More »

Eupora – Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  Interested candidates must have a valid MS teaching license.  Candidates may contact Athletic Director Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer, Principal, or Lorean Kilbert, Ass’t Principal, at jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Madison Central – Softball

Madison Central High School has a job opening for an assistant Fast-Pitch Softball Coach. Candidates must be certified in SPED or English. Please email resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.  

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school football coach. This position is connected to a Physical Education position at the Upper Elementary. Candidates should send resume’s to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us and Head Football Coach, Lavon Capers, at lcapers@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant high school baseball coach. This position is connected to a Physical Education position at the Middle School. Candidates should send resume’s to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us and Head Baseball Coach, Daniel Best, at dbest@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

J.Z. George – Football (2)

J.Z. George High School has a job vacancy for two Assistant Football Coaches.  For more information, please contact Charles Rawls at Calexanderrawls@gmail.com or 662-552-1988.

Read More »

McAdams – Various

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Science Teacher, Math Teacher, US History Teacher, Special Education Teacher, Interventionist. Teacher Certification. For more information, please contact Jacqueline Sandifer, Principal or Lorean Kilbert, Assitant Principal at Jsandifer@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-289-3838.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head 9th Baseball Coach-Middle School Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Soccer

Horn Lake High School has an opening for Head Boys Soccer Coach. Please send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org  No phone calls.

Read More »