Jobs List

West Point High School – Basketball

West Point High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head junior high coach. Will run the junior high basketball program. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Brad Cox at brad.cox@westpoint.k12.ms.us or (662) 295-0661.

Read More »

Calhoun City High School – Baseball

Calhoun City High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Kristin Reid at kreid@calhounk12.com or (662) 983-0003.

Read More »

Scott Central – Football

Scott Central has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Science endorsement, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact David Frey at david.frey@scott.k12.ms.us or (662) 803-7885.

Read More »

Olive Branch High School – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Baseball Head varsity coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Eric Rombaugh at eric.rombaugh@dcsms.org or (662) 832-2292.

Read More »

Tupelo High School – Baseball

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head varsity coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Miller at jwmiller@tupeloschools.com or (662) 841-8888.

Read More »

New Hope High School – Volleyball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Volleyball Head Volleyball Coach. CDL required or willing to obtain. Assistant openings available also. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Holli McBrayer at holli.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or (662) 244-4701.

Read More »

Gulfport High School – Basketball

Gulfport High School is seeking candidates for 9th Grade Head Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates should contact Gulfport High School Head Girls Basketball Coach, Marcus Price at marcus.price@gulfportschools.org.

Read More »

Bayou View Middle School – Basketball

Bayou View Middle School in the Gulfport School District is seeking candidates for Middle School Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates should contact Gulfport High School Head Girls Basketball Coach, Marcus Price at marcus.price@gulfportschools.org.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Football

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Science endorsement, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Clint Faust at cfaust@wvsdschools.com or (662) 816-1826.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Baseball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Science endorsement, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Cole Camp at ccamp@wvsdschools.cm or (662) 816-2948.

Read More »

East Marion High School – Football

East Marion High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Head middle school coach. Position will also include assistant varsity football. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement, English endorsement, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Jerry Fletcher at jfletcher@marionk12.org or (601) 549-6491.

Read More »

Hancock Middle School – Basketball

Hancock Middle School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or (228) 467-2972.

Read More »

New Albany High School – Football

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant varsity coach. Applicants must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.

Read More »

Olive Branch High School – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Baseball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Eric Rombaugh at eric.rombaugh@dcsms.org or (662) 832-2292.

Read More »

Senatobia High School – Baseball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at csinquefield@senatobiaschools.com or (662) 562-4230.

Read More »

North Pike High School – Basketball

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 276-3594.

Read More »

Belmont High School – Basketball

Belmont High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head varsity coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Camille Stanfield at cstanfield@tcsk12.com or (662) 454-3844.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Fast Pitch Softball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Fast Pitch Softball Head varsity coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Drew Pitcock at dpitcock@wvsdschools.com or (662) 809-8004.

Read More »