Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Read More »

Lanier – Football

Lanier High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. . For more information, please contact Michael Ashford at biffraff95@yahoo.com or 662-803-9055.

Read More »

Vardaman -Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. We will look at individuals’ teaching certifications. For more information, please contact Timothy M Cook at tcook@calhounk12.com or 662-682-7574.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School is accepting applications online at www.asdms.us for Head Football Coach. For additional information contact Principal Charles Beene at (662) 640- 1574 cbeene@asdms.us or Athletic Director Mickey Miller at (662) 315-6754 mmiller@asdms.us.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Football

Pass Christian High School is accepting applications online at https://pc.k12.ms.us for the position of Head Football Coach.  For additional information, contact Coach Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at 228-222-0170 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bay High – Football

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS Teaching license (or the ability to obtain). For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant JV/V Baseball coach. MS teaching endorsement in Health required. For more information, please contact Neil Frederic at cfrederic@harrison.k12.ms.us or 228-263-0679.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Golf

Our Lady Academy is looking for a golf coach for this current school year.  As of now this is a non teaching position. Please send an interest email to Paul Langham Athletic Director at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girls and boys basketball coach. This is one position. Contact Coach Mancuso by email at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or by phone at 601-916-4392.

Read More »

North Side – Baseball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

North Side – Basketball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity girls basketball coach with a math endorsement. For more information, contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Lawrence County – Softball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Jeffery Martin, Personnel Director at Jeffery.Martin@lawrence.k12.ms.us or (601)587-2506.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Golf

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for Head Boys Golf Coach.  Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/.  For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Durant – Basketball

Durant Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys & Girls Basketball Coach. PE certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Principal Charles Lacy at clacy@holmesccsd.org. Looking to fill this position ASAP.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls basketball coach. Must be certified in either ELA or Math. For more information, please contact Katrina Hills at khills@vwsd.org or 601-636-1966.

Read More »

Lafayette – Baseball

Lafayette County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach/social studies teacher. For more information, please contact greg.lewis@gocommodores.org or glenn.kitchens@gocommodores.org.

Read More »

Colmer Middle – Football

Colmer Middle School has an immediate opening for an Assistant Football Coach.  Endorsement must be in English and a CDL is required.  Please contact Dr. Myrick Nicks, Principal at 228-938-6474 or via e-mail at mnicks@pgsd.ms.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County has a job vacancy for a middle school girls basketball coach as well as asst. varsity volleyball coach. Please contact lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.

Read More »

Ethel – Basketball/Football

Ethel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Football coach. Must have an ACTIVE CDL. Drivers Ed or math or chemistry endorsement. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at dmccrory@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-582-6082.

Read More »