Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

Kosciusko – Baseball

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered.  Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 6014162007.

Read More »

Winona -Baseball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Any endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Noxapater – Basketball

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for Boys Head Basketball Coach. Preferably Math, Science, or English endorsement. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please contact Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. History certification required. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Track

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys/Girls Track Coach. Must have an endorsement in Social Studies and have your CDL license. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 601-832-3438.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Band

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Must have a MS license. For more information, please contact Carey Kirkland at ckirkland@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Football. Special Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or (601) 562-0852.

Read More »

Madison Central – Soccer/Track

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant Soccer Coach, and/or Track/Cross Country. Science certification is required. For more information, pleaese contact Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Smithville -Band

Smithville High has an opening for Band Director for the 19-20 school year.  Contact Chad O’Brian email chadobrian@mcsd.us or call 662-651-4276

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. Social studies endorsement required. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Hamilton – Football/Basketball

Hamilton Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Michelle Stevens at michellestevens@mcsd.us or (662) 343-8307.

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Glen Shurden at gshurden@leakesd.org or 662-803-2692.

Read More »

Clinton – Soccer

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. Applicants need to submit resumes to athletic director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is accepting resumes for the position of High School Boys Assistant Basketball Coach. This position will be connected to an Middle School Social Studies teaching position. All interested applicants can send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Head Boys Basketball Coach, Liam Openshaw …

Read More »

Newton County – Football/Baseball

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball Assistant Coach. Must have history or science endorsement. Contact Justin Chaney 601 416 1692 or email at Jchaney@newton.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Clarksdale – Volleyball/Softball

Clarksdale High School is currently looking for a Head Volleyball and Head Softball Coach. This can be one or two positions. Please contact Henry Johnson by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Brandon – Fast Pitch

Brandon High School has an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball position available with endorsements in Physical Education. Please apply regardless of your certification. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, email or send resumes to Heidi Hill heidi.hill@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Warren Central – Football

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Line Coach. Physical Education, Health or Drivers Ed endorsement. For more information, please contact Josh Morgan at jmorgan@vwsd.org or 6016312861.

Read More »

Louisville – Volleyball/Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Volleyball and Assistant Boys or Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at sspiva@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

Pascagoula – Football

Pascagoula High School has an Assistant Football position available with endorsements in Family Dynamics, SPED or Math/Science.  Please send resumes to gfreeman@pgsd.ms or apply online at the Pascagoula-Gautier School District website.  Mr. Freeman can be reached at 228-938-6568.

Read More »