Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 2

Jobs List

St. Patrick – Golf

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a golf coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers.  For more information, contact Dr. Matt Buckley at mbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Soccer

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a varsity women’s soccer coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers.  For more information, contact Dr. Matt Buckley at mbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Basketball

Lake Cormorant high has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Physical education or history certification required. Must have a CDL. For more information, please contact Conell Phillips at conell.phillips@dcsms.org or (901) 430-5332.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. History or PE certification. For more information, please contact Larry Hood at larry.hood@dcsms.org or 6628926800.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Math certification required. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 901-238-1975.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Football

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Endorsement in Social Studies. For more information, please contact David White – Athletic Director/Head Football Coach at david.white@madison-schools.com or 702-509-3377.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake has a position for a Science or Math teacher/assistant football coach. Applicant must have MDE certification and be willing to get a CDL license. Position in football will be determined based on experience. Send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Amite County – Baseball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Teacher Certification Experience preferred. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Kathy Banks at ebanks@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County – Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach. Teacher Certification, experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County -Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach. Teacher certification, experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County – Football

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (2). Teacher certification, coaching experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

H W Byers – Basketball

H W Byers is seeking a Junior High Head Boys Basketball Coach. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or you must be willing to obtain one. There will be chances to coach other sports also. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at …

Read More »

H W Byers – Basketball

H W Byers is seeking a Head High School Girls Basketball Coach. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or you must be willing to obtain one. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us and call him at 901 208 4686.

Read More »

H W Byers – Football

H W Byers High is seeking a defensive coordinator. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or must be willing to obtain one. There will be chances to coach other sports also. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us and call him …

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football Assistant. SPED Certification. For more information, please contact Chris Duncan at cduncan@nasd.ms or (662) 315-0337.

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Baseball

Cleveland Central High school has a opening for a assistant baseball coach. Teaching positions available are Math Science and English. Contact coach Alex Fletcher at Afletcher@cleveland.k12.ms.us or Leroy Cotton at lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Basketball

Pass Christian School District has a job vacancy for a Varsity Boys’ Assistant Basketball Coach. The job requires a valid teaching license, Special Education preferred. For more information, please contact Tim Ladner at 228-452-2008 or by email tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us. Appy online from the school district website.

Read More »

Murrah – Various

Murrah High School of the Jackson Public School District has the following openings: Head Girls’ Track; Volleyball; Head Fast Pitch; and Head Baseball. Candidates must hold a valid teaching license. To apply, email a copy of your resume and teaching license to JPSD Executive Director of Athletics Clinton Johnson at …

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Baseball

Alcorn Central High School has an opening for Head Baseball Coach. Teaching field is currently open & all certifications will be considered. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email teaching certificates & resumes to Athletic Director, Jarrad Robinson, at jrobinson@alcornschools.org

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. For more information, please contact Will Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org.

Read More »