Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 18

Jobs List

North Panola – Football

North Panola High School has a vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Teacher for the 2019/20 school year. Teaching slots are flexible with SPED certifications preferred. No PE. Possible Coordinator duties for the right candidate. Interested applicants may submit a resume with references to Carl Diffee at cvdiffee@gmail.com.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Football

St. Patrick – Football St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for Head VarsityFootball Coach.  Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/.  For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.  

Read More »

D’Iberville – Football

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS teaching license or the ability to obtain MDE approved license. Applications must be filed with the district to be considered for the position. Applications can be completed online at www.harrison.k12.ms.us.. For more information, please contact Averie …

Read More »

Callaway – Football

Callaway High School has a job vacancy for a Offensive Assistant (TE/RB) coach. For more information, please contact Chadwick D Germany at wickcg@gmail.com or 2252663602.

Read More »

Jim Hill – Football

Jim Hill has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator/Linebacker/Secondary coach. Teaching certification required. For more information, please contact Priest Crockett Jr. at priestcrockett@msn.com or 985-774-4007.

Read More »

Hatley – Baseball/Football

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for a High School History Teacher/Asst. Baseball/Asst. Football coach. For more information, please contact Chris Kidd at chriskidd@mcsd.us or 662-256-4563.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for its next Varsity Head Football Coach. The position will be posted on the district website next week at https://www.jcsd.ms/Page/1105. Applications must be filed with the district to be considered for the position. Until then, applicants interested in the position can send a resume to Athletic …

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Please contact Beatrice Collins at (601) 445-2833 or Eric Jackson at (601) 445-2863.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching Certification required. Please send resume to royrigsby123@gmail.com.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Athletic Director

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Athletic Director. Educator’s LicenseHead Coaching Experience. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6627733431.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach.  A valid teaching license is required.  Head Coaching experience is preferred.  Applications are done online at mpsdconnect.org.  Questions should be directed to Chuck Butler, Athletic Director at 601-480-2766.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification and CDL or wiling to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Read More »

Lanier – Football

Lanier High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. . For more information, please contact Michael Ashford at biffraff95@yahoo.com or 662-803-9055.

Read More »

Vardaman -Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. We will look at individuals’ teaching certifications. For more information, please contact Timothy M Cook at tcook@calhounk12.com or 662-682-7574.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School is accepting applications online at www.asdms.us for Head Football Coach. For additional information contact Principal Charles Beene at (662) 640- 1574 cbeene@asdms.us or Athletic Director Mickey Miller at (662) 315-6754 mmiller@asdms.us.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Football

Pass Christian High School is accepting applications online at https://pc.k12.ms.us for the position of Head Football Coach.  For additional information, contact Coach Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at 228-222-0170 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bay High – Football

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS Teaching license (or the ability to obtain). For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Read More »