Jobs List

St. Martin – Cheer

St. Martin has a vacancy for head cheer coach. Valid teaching certificate preferred, but not mandatory. Please contact Jesse Kanode @ jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us or call (228) 872-0256 ext 312

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Football/Baseball

Cleveland Central High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license in General Science or possibly Social Studies. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Jay Jones at ojones@clevelandmssd.org or 6628432460.

Read More »

Cleveland Central Middle School – Football/Baseball

Cleveland Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football/Baseball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license in Science, Math, or Social Studies. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Jay Jones at ojones@clevelandmssd.org or 6628432460.

Read More »

Poplarville – Various

Poplarville School District has the following job openings: Head Volleyball Coach Assistant Baseball Coach Assistant Basketball Coach Band Director All candidates must have a valid teachers license and be able to obtain a CDL.  Please send resumes to Jay Beech. jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Ridgeland – AD/Football

  Position Type: Administration/Athletic Director Date Posted: 2/11/2020 Location: Ridgeland High School Date Available: TBD Closing Date: 02/21/2020   Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach – Ridgeland High School    Applicants should send a letter of interest and resume to Mr. Keith Fennell, Principal at Ridgeland High School at the following …

Read More »

D’Iberville – Football

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid MS Teaching License required and CDL. If interested please email resume to Larry Dolan, Head Football Coach, at ldolan@harrison.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Humphreys County – Football

Humphreys County High has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. All certifications are accepted along with non-certified individuals, must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Timothy Johnson at timjames41@gmail.com or 6622073822.

Read More »

Pearl – Dance

Pearl High School has a job vacancy for head high school dance coach for the 2020-21 season. Teaching certificate is preferred but not required. Please send your resume to Richard Smithhart (athletic director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Cheer

Hazlehurst High School has job vacancy for a Varsity Cheer Coach. All certifications will be considered. Please email resumes to Jason Young, Principal, at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Raleigh – Football/Athletic Director

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Athletic Director. For more information, please contact Staci Hughes at staci.hughes@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Football

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Backs, Offensive Line). Valid MS Teaching License, CDL. For more information, please contact Josh Dowdy Athletic Director at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.usor 6624891275.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator, Defensive Coordinator, and Head JH Football. Must have CDL license and willing to provide proof of license.  Certified in all teaching areas other than PE. For more information, please contact Kenneth Nelson Jr. – Head Football Coach at knelson@attala.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Hatley – Football

Hatley School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Drivers’ Ed certification. For more information, please contact Kristy Keeton at kristykeeton@mcsd.us or 662-256-4563.

Read More »

Kemper County – Football

Kemper County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tammy Cross at athletics@kemper.k12.ms.us or 601-743-2417.

Read More »

Oxford – Volleyball

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Teacher. Certified teacher with a current certification in either PE, English,Math, Science or Social Studies.. For more information, please contact Mike Martin at mfmartin@oxfordsd.org or 662-816-7717.

Read More »

Leland – Football

Leland High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach for Jr. High and High School football. Possible coordinator position available for the right candidate. All certifications will be considered. Must be certified. CDL a plus. For more information, please contact Ricardo Tigler at ricardotigler@lelandk12.org or 6626865020.

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Fastpitch Coach. Certified Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or call 601-659-7965. Please send application and resume by March 16, 2020.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant softball coach/Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back/Defensive Coordinator. CDL, Stem Certification or willing to obtain Stem Certification. No PE certification will be considered.. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a valid teachers license. Open fields for teaching. For more information, please contact Dr. Tameka Davis at tameka.davis@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »