Jobs List

Pearl – Dance

Pearl High School has a job vacancy for head high school dance coach for the 2020-21 season. Teaching certificate is preferred but not required. Please send your resume to Richard Smithhart (athletic director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Cheer

Hazlehurst High School has job vacancy for a Varsity Cheer Coach. All certifications will be considered. Please email resumes to Jason Young, Principal, at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Raleigh – Football/Athletic Director

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Athletic Director. For more information, please contact Staci Hughes at staci.hughes@smithcountyschools.net or 601-782-4261.

Read More »

Pontotoc – Football

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Backs, Offensive Line). Valid MS Teaching License, CDL. For more information, please contact Josh Dowdy Athletic Director at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.usor 6624891275.

Read More »

McAdams – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator, Defensive Coordinator, and Head JH Football. Must have CDL license and willing to provide proof of license.  Certified in all teaching areas other than PE. For more information, please contact Kenneth Nelson Jr. – Head Football Coach at knelson@attala.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Hatley – Football

Hatley School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Drivers’ Ed certification. For more information, please contact Kristy Keeton at kristykeeton@mcsd.us or 662-256-4563.

Read More »

Kemper County – Football

Kemper County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tammy Cross at athletics@kemper.k12.ms.us or 601-743-2417.

Read More »

Oxford – Volleyball

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Teacher. Certified teacher with a current certification in either PE, English,Math, Science or Social Studies.. For more information, please contact Mike Martin at mfmartin@oxfordsd.org or 662-816-7717.

Read More »

Horn Lake -Basketball

Horn Lake Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th & 8th Grade Boys Head Basketball Coach. Teacher Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Nick Toungett at nick.toungett@dcsms.org or 901-870-7859. —

Read More »

Leland – Football

Leland High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach for Jr. High and High School football. Possible coordinator position available for the right candidate. All certifications will be considered. Must be certified. CDL a plus. For more information, please contact Ricardo Tigler at ricardotigler@lelandk12.org or 6626865020.

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Fastpitch Coach. Certified Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or call 601-659-7965. Please send application and resume by March 16, 2020.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant softball coach/Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back/Defensive Coordinator. CDL, Stem Certification or willing to obtain Stem Certification. No PE certification will be considered.. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a valid teachers license. Open fields for teaching. For more information, please contact Dr. Tameka Davis at tameka.davis@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

Nettleton – Soccer

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach. Certified MS Teaching License, CDL Required. For more information, please contact Justin Hollis, Principal at jhollis@nettleton.k12.ms.us or 662-963-2306.

Read More »

Pearl – Soccer

Pearl High School has an opening for high school girls soccer coach.  Send resume to rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

Germantown – Basketball

Germantown Middle School is looking for a Boys Middle School Basketball Coach (7th Grade and 8th Grade). Please send Interest letter, Resume, References and Copy of Valid Mississippi Teaching License to: Mr. Chris Perritt at cperritt@madison-schools.com and Tim Shramek tshramek@madison-schools.com

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Soccer

Lake Cormorant High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Must have a certified Miss. teacher license with endorsements in History, Special Education, or Business.  Must also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Conell Phillips Jr. at conell.phillips@dcsms.org or 662-996-3060.

Read More »

Greene County – Assistant Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must be certified to teach Physical Science. For more information, please contact Rotch Dungan at rdungan@greene.k12.ms.us or 251-599-3813.

Read More »

Center Hill – Volleyball/Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Softball Coach. Must be certified in Physical Science or Chemistry. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Read More »