Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 10

Jobs List

Pearl – Football

The Pearl Public School District has an opening for a History Teacher/JH Football Coach. Candidates should email their resumes to Head Football Coach John Perry at jperry@pearlk12.com and the Athletic Director, Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. If you have any questions you can contact Richard Smithhart at 601-939-7063. Candidates need to …

Read More »

South Pike Junior High – Various

South Pike Junior High in Magnolia has job vacancies for multiple coaching openings. Must be certified in Science or SPED. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Stringer – Football

Stringer High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (possible coordinator position). Must have Social Study endorsement.Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Morris Cascio at mcascio@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-447-7960 or Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-5714.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Baseball/Football

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Assistant Football Coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Stringer – Football

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-5714.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Joshua Pulphus at joshua.pulphus@gmail.com or 662-397-4011.

Read More »

East Marion – Football

East Marion has job vacancies on the football staff for the 2019 season. Please send resume to cbrown@marionk12.org and complete employment application at www.marionk12.org.

Read More »

Leake County – Football/Baseball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football (Possibly Assistant Baseball) coach. Math, Science, or Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Ripley Middle – Football

Ripley Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/History teacher. History Certification/CDL required. For more information, please contact Sam Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Math certification is required but there is a possibility of other teaching positions. For more information, please contact Trent Hammond at tdhammond@tupeloschools.com or 6628418888.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Soccer

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls). Must be MDE certified and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball coach. MDE licensed teacher  and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart (Hattiesburg) has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Joe Falla at jfalla@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Long Beach – Football

Long Beach has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Need to be certified in area other than P.E. and Health.  Deadline to apply May 1, 2019. For more information, please contact Russ Badeaux at Russ.Badeaux@lbsdk12.com or 228-867-1775.

Read More »

Ripley Middle School

Ripley Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Coach. History Certification,  CDL. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 6625877750.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Science teacher. Science certification. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or 601-466-3635.

Read More »

Nettleton – Basketball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a high school boys basketball assistant coach/head middle school (one position). Must have or willing to obtain CDL. Preferred Science endorsement. For more information contact Ken Topps at ktopps@nettleton.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Water Valley – Football

Water Valley  High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Hamilton – Football/Assistant Principal

Hamilton Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Assistant Principal. For more information, please contact Michelle Stevens at michellestevens@mcsd.us or (662) 343-8307.

Read More »

Lake – Football/Softball

Lake Middle School/High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Fast Pitch coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 575 9962.

Read More »