Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 10

Jobs List

Pontotoc – Softball

Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Coach. Teaching slots, ICT 1, ICT 2, Stem, Physical Science, 7th and 8th General Science. Contact Josh Dowdy, Athletic Director, at jdowdy@pontotoc.k12.ms.us or 662-489-1275.

Read More »

Morton – Softball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Coach (one position). Applicants should have a (7-12) MS Teaching Certification in Science, Biology, English, Math, or Social Studies and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Qualified candidates need to send resumes with their …

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball/Football

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Boys Basketball/Middle School Asst. Football Coach. Valid MS teacher license required.  CDL required. For more information, please contact and/or send resumes to Mario Keys  mkeys@northpanolaschools.org Jamone Edwards jedwards@northpanolaschools.org or Christopher Yancy cyancy@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Football

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for an Upper Elem PE teacher/Asst. Varsity football (DB) coach.  For more information, please contact Ryan Ross at rross@ossdms.org or 601-551-5252.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. The applicants should have a valid MS teaching license and a CDL.. For more information, please contact Brooks Oakley at boakley@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0794.

Read More »

Hatley – Football/Softball

Hatley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Fastpitch Softball coach. Endorsement area is Physical Education. To apply, please email resume to Chris Kidd at chriskidd@mcsd.us.

Read More »

Morton – Baseball

Morton High School is not taking applications for the position of Assistant Baseball Coach with a Science or Social Studies certification.  Applicants should have a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Resumes should be emailed to swells@scott,k12.ms.us or gcrowell@scott.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bruce – Baseball

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach.  Teaching position available requires valid 5 years teaching license in any 7-12 content area. For more information, please contact Principal Dallas Gore at  dgore@calhounk12.com.

Read More »

Greenville – Football

Greenville High School has football coaching vacancies for the following positions: Offensive Line Defensive Line Running Back Applicants must have a valid teaching license.  Social Studies, Math, English, Business, SPED, or Science endorsement preferred.   Applicants should send resume to: Willie Goins, Athletic Director wgoins@gville.k12.ms.us Melvin Brown, GHS Principal mbrown@gville.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Sebastopol – Football/Baseball Coach

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Baseball Coach. MS Teachers License, CDL required. For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney (Head Football Coach) at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Read More »

Corinth – Football/Baseball

Corinth High School is seeking to fill a job vacancy for Assistant Varsity Football, Defensive Line Coach/Assistant Varsity Baseball. Candidates must hold a valid MS Teaching License along with a CDL to drive a bus. Teaching opening in PE, Science, and American History/Social Studies. Contact Coach Robbins at drobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Volleyball

Ocean Springs Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head MS Volleyball coach. Endoresement in Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 228-875-7703.

Read More »

Carver Middle – Basketball

Carver Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th/8th grade basketball coach. Applicants need to be MDE certified in PE, Science, ELA, or Math. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-5006.

Read More »

North Pike – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th grade Girls Basketball Coach / Math Teacher. Math Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

East Marion – Various

East Marion High School has openings for the following positions: Head Baseball, Head Tennis, Head Track & Field. Must have current license with Science, Health or History endorsement and CDL bus driver’s license. Send resume and references to cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org.  

Read More »

Newton County – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football (offensive line) coach. History, Science, CDL required. Experience in Zone Blocking Schemes is preferred. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at Bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 601-357-0421.

Read More »

Mantachie – Baseball/Football

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Assistant Football coach. Math Certification with a CDL required. For more information, please contact Millie Wood at mwood@itawambacountyschools.com or (662)790-4212.

Read More »

Poplarville – Baseball

Poplarville School District is now taking applications for the position of Head Baseball Coach with PE or Social Studies certification. Online applications are due no later than May 16, 2017. Applications may be completed at www.poplarvilleschools.org. For more information contact Jonathan Ray (jray@poplarvilleschools.org).

Read More »