Jobs List

Poplarville – Volleyball

Poplarville School District is now taking applications for Head Volleyball Coach. For more information contact Jay Beech at jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Bruce – Softball

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Middle School or High School Math/Science endorsements are preferred. For more information, please contact Dallas Gore at dgore@calhounk12.com or 6629833350.

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Must be MDE certified in math. Send resume to kconard@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football/Baseball

Bay Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball coach. Social Studies endorsement. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016703048.

Read More »

Raymond – Baseball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Social Studies Teacher. CDL, Mississippi teaching certificate in Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-754-7182.

Read More »

Moss Point – Basketball

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach. MDE License CDL required with 5 years of Varsity Basketball coaching experience. For more information, please contact Coach Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 6014900756.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 2284672972.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and CDL required. For more information, please contact Asst. AD Jacob Owen at jowen@prcschools.org or 601-916-0281.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a High School and Jr. High Boys Basketball coach. Certifications in social studies, math, or science preferred. Although all license may apply. Must possess or be willing to get CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org or …

Read More »

Kossuth – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a head Softball coach. Teaching endorsement in 181 preferable, but will consider all endorsements. Must have a CDL license. For more information please contact Brian Kelly at 662-664-0719 or email at bkelly@alcornschools.org

Read More »

Kossuth – Volleyball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a head Volleyball coach. Teaching endorsement in 181 preferable, but will consider all endorsements. Must have a CDL license. For more information please contact Brian Kelly at 662-664-0719 or email at bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Riverside – Basketball

Riverside High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Certified to teach such endorsement areas as Science, Math and ICT. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Donald Coleman, Principal at dcoleman@westernline.org or 6623354527.

Read More »

Caledonia – Football/Track

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Head Girls Track Coach. Requires Social Studies endorsement teaching license, CDL. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 6623562003.

Read More »

George County – Various

George County Middle School has multiple open positions. Head Girls Basketball, Assistant Softball, and Assistant Track. Must be certified in either Social Studies, Math, or English. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Please contact Assistant Athletic Director, Matthew Magee, at matthew.magee@gcsd.us

Read More »

JZ George – Football

JZ George High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Requires valid Mississippi teaching license. Must hold CDL or be willing to acquire CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms or (662)285-7194.

Read More »

Laurel – Football

Laurel High School has a vacancy for a Defensive Backs Coach. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, contact Ryan Earnest at 601-342-9385. Please email resumes to rearnest@laurelschools.org .

Read More »

Laurel – Softball

Laurel High School has a vacancy for Head Softball Coach. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, contact Ryan Earnest at 601-342-9385. Please email resumes to rearnest@laurelschools.org .

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Basketball

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach. Requires valid Mississippi teaching license with an endorsement in Science. For more information, please contact Emily Corley at emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com or 2284677048.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Football/Baseball

Pass Christian Middle School has a job vacancy for middle school Head Football Coach and Assistant Baseball Coach. Must hold current Mississippi certification in science. For more information contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director at tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us, or apply online at pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Winona – Basketball

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. English, Social Studies, or PE/Health endorsement along with a CDL required. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »