Jobs List

Scott Central High School – Football

Scott Central High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Head varsity coach. Applicants must have experience coaching High School Football. Applicants can fill out a application on the Scott County School District website at https://apply.scott.k12.ms.us/Postings/JobSearch.aspx. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, PE endorsement. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

Warren Central High School – Basketball

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Candidates should submit a cover letter, resume, and a copy of their teaching license to james.lewis@vwsd.org. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Athletic Director James Lewis at james.lewis@vwsd.org or (601) 638-5122.

Read More »

Pass Christian High School – Basketball

Pass Christian High School is looking for an assistant varsity girls basketball coach.  To apply, please complete an application at https://www.applitrack.com/pck12/onlineapp/. For more information, please email Athletic Director, Ricky Smith at rsmith@pc.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Terry High School – Baseball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head varsity coach. Will lead the baseball program in all aspects. The candidate will oversee the development of the THS Baseball program. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, No PE or Health. For more information, please contact Brian Weeks at …

Read More »

McAdams High School – Football

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Football Coach for the 2024-2025 school year. For more information, please email Dietrich Harmon at dharmon@attala.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Lake High School – Basketball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head Boys Basketball.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 575-9962.

Read More »

Olive Branch Middle School – Basketball

Olive Branch Middle School has an opening for Head Boys Basketball coach for the upcoming 24-25 school year. If interested, please send resume and valid teaching certificate to Nick Eddlemon at nick.eddlemon@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Vancleave High School – Basketball

Vancleave High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head Varsity Coach. Please send resume to dlj211@jcsd.ms or call 228-283-3700. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement, PE endorsement, Special Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Dean Lepoma at dlj211@jcsd.ms or (228) 283-3700.

Read More »

Nettleton High School – Soccer

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Soccer Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Megan Garner at mgarner@nettleton.k12.ms.us or (662) 963-2306.

Read More »

Nettleton High School – Football/AD

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Head varsity coach/Athletic director.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Megan Garner at mgarner@nettleton.k12.ms.us or (662) 963-2306.

Read More »

Morton High School – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 213-6906.

Read More »

Columbia High School – Basketball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Assistant varsity coach. Various teaching positions open. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Brian Butler at bbutler@columbiaschools.org or (228) 671-9234.

Read More »

Columbia High School – Volleyball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Volleyball Head varsity coach. Various teaching slots available. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Chip Bilderback at cbilderback@columbiaschools.org or (601) 606-4673.

Read More »

Oak Grove High School – Basketball

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head Womens Basketball Coach. Head Coaching experience preferred but not required. Please email an updated copy of your resume to apply. This position requires a Mississippi teacher’s license, and CDL. For more information, please email Chris McCardle, athletic director at Chris.mccardle@lamarcountyschools.org.

Read More »

Scott Central High School – Basketball

Scott Central High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head Basketball Coach. Scott Central High School is seeking applications. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license, possess a CDL or willing to obtain a CDL and have experience coaching High School Basketball. Applicants can fill out …

Read More »

Velma Jackson High School – Basketball

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Assistant Coach. Please email an updated copy of your resume.. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Science endorsement, English endorsement, Special Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Perry Green at pgreen@madison-schools.com or (662) 468-2531.

Read More »

Tylertown High School – Basketball

Tylertown High School has a job vacancy for a Girls, Boys Basketball Assistant junior high coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Osborne Holmes at oholmesj@wcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 303-0209.

Read More »

New Albany – Tennis

New Albany has a job vacancy for a  Tennis Head varsity coach. A background with experience in tennis is preferred. Requires a Mississippi teacher’s license and a CDL or must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.

Read More »

Lumberton High School – Basketball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Girls, Boys Basketball Head varsity coach. Minimum two years coaching experience. Head coaching experience preferred. Possibly one position doing both or two positions and boys and girls separated. Depends on applicant pool. Must submit a completed application on the Lamar County …

Read More »

Brookhaven High School – Football

Brookhaven High School has a job vacancy for a  Football Assistant varsity coach. Applicants should apply online at the following link: https://brookhaven.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=306. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Tucker Peavey at tucker.peavey@brookhavenschools.org or (601) 835-2563.

Read More »