Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs Listpage 10

Jobs List

West Lauderdale – Baseball

West Lauderdale has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Math certification grades 7 – 12,  CDL required. For more information, please contact Jody Hurst at jhurst@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-6508.

Read More »

Leake County – Basketball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Science endorsement preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Wingfield – Various

Wingfield High School of the Jackson Public School District has the following openings: Head Girls’ Basketball; Head Baseball; Head Girls’ Track; Head Fast Pitch; and Head Girls Soccer.  Candidates must hold a valid teaching license. If interested please email a copy of your resume and teaching license to JPSD Executive Director of Athletics …

Read More »

Clarkdale – Football

Clarkdale High School has an opening for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching position varies. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us, Head Football Coach, Jason Soules at jsoules@lauderdale.k12.ms.us, or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball

Clarkdale High School has an opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Teaching position varies. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Myrtle – Football/Basketball

Myrtle High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Basketball Coach. Must have Science Certification, We will be taking resumes until position is filled. For more information, please contact Tommy Ozbirn at tozbirn@union.k12.ms.us or 662-988-2416.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (possible coordinator position). Must have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Joshua Pulphus at joshua.pulphus@gmail.com or 6623974011.

Read More »

Pearl – Football

The Pearl Public School District has an opening for a History Teacher/JH Football Coach. Candidates should email their resumes to Head Football Coach John Perry at jperry@pearlk12.com and the Athletic Director, Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. If you have any questions you can contact Richard Smithhart at 601-939-7063. Candidates need to …

Read More »

South Pike Junior High – Various

South Pike Junior High in Magnolia has job vacancies for multiple coaching openings. Must be certified in Science or SPED. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

Stringer – Football

Stringer High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (possible coordinator position). Must have Social Study endorsement.Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Morris Cascio at mcascio@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-447-7960 or Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-5714.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Baseball/Football

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Assistant Football Coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Stringer – Football

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Jay Arrington at jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-5714.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Joshua Pulphus at joshua.pulphus@gmail.com or 662-397-4011.

Read More »

East Marion – Football

East Marion has job vacancies on the football staff for the 2019 season. Please send resume to cbrown@marionk12.org and complete employment application at www.marionk12.org.

Read More »

Leake County – Football/Baseball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football (Possibly Assistant Baseball) coach. Math, Science, or Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Ripley Middle – Football

Ripley Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/History teacher. History Certification/CDL required. For more information, please contact Sam Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-587-7750.

Read More »

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Math certification is required but there is a possibility of other teaching positions. For more information, please contact Trent Hammond at tdhammond@tupeloschools.com or 6628418888.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Soccer

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls). Must be MDE certified and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball coach. MDE licensed teacher  and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart (Hattiesburg) has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Joe Falla at jfalla@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »