Breaking News

Jobs List

Hazlehurst – Soccer

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a PHS Asst. Boys Basketball Coach/Teacher. Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. Must be certified in 8th Grade History. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Pope – Basketball

Pope Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Junior high football/Head Junior high basketball coach. PE certification and CDL (or willing to obtain). For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 6629344377.

Read More »

Stone – Basketball

Stone Middle School is looking for a girls basketball coach.  Must be MDE certified in science or health/PE. Must be willing to get a CDL endorsement.  Send letter of interest to gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Band

Jefferson Davis County has a position for High School Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS license. Please email  resume to Lance Mancuso atlmancuso@jdcsd.com .

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has an opening for a Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach. Endorsements in either Health or History. CDL highly preferred. Please email resume to Matt Smith at Matt.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

George County – Softball

George County High School is in search of an Assistant Softball Coach.  Must be MDE certified.  Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Contact Athletic Director, Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@gcsd.us or Assistant Principal, Darlene Hearndon, darlene.hearndon@gcsd.us

Read More »

Picayune – Certified Athletic Trainer

Picayune High School has a job vacancy for a Certified Athletic Trainer. ATC Certification. For more information, please contact Walt Esslinger at wesslinger@pcu.k12.ms.us or (601) 798-3230.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has a football vacancy for a wide receivers coach. Must have MDE certification and CDL license. Please email donnie.weeks@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an opening for Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching field is currently Math or PE. Other certifications may be considered. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email teaching certificates & resumes to Athletic Director, Jarrad Robinson, at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 6628933344.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Golf

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a golf coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers.  For more information, contact Dr. Matt Buckley at mbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Soccer

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a varsity women’s soccer coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers.  For more information, contact Dr. Matt Buckley at mbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Basketball

Lake Cormorant high has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Physical education or history certification required. Must have a CDL. For more information, please contact Conell Phillips at conell.phillips@dcsms.org or (901) 430-5332.

Read More »

Center Hill – Basketball

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. History or PE certification. For more information, please contact Larry Hood at larry.hood@dcsms.org or 6628926800.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Math certification required. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 901-238-1975.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Football

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Endorsement in Social Studies. For more information, please contact David White – Athletic Director/Head Football Coach at david.white@madison-schools.com or 702-509-3377.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake has a position for a Science or Math teacher/assistant football coach. Applicant must have MDE certification and be willing to get a CDL license. Position in football will be determined based on experience. Send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org.

Read More »