Jobs List

Lumberton High School – Football/Track

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a Football Assistant Coach (Offensive or Defensive Coordinator)/Track. History Endorsement required, CDL preferred, Valid MS Teaching License. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee at patrick.lee@lamarcountyschools.org or 6017446152.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Soccer

Tishomingo County HS (Iuka, MS) has a job opening for Head Soccer Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate is required. Multiple certifications/endorsements are being considered at this time. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com.

Read More »

Tishomingo County HS – Baseball

Tishomingo County HS has a job vacancy for Head Baseball Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching certificate is required. Multiple certifications/endorsements are being considered at this time. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com

Read More »

West Marion – Football

West Marion H.S. has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Current teaching License, endorsement in Math, History, or Special Education, CDL required.. For more information, please contact Brandon Thornhill at bthornhill@marionk12.org or 601-441-8632.

Read More »

Magee High School – Cheer Sponsor

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Cheer Sponsor. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Magee High School – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6906.

Read More »

Perry Central High School – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator). Current Teaching License, Social Studies Endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Riverside High School – Volleyball

Riverside High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license with a history certification.. For more information, please contact Brad Andrews at bandrews@westernline.org or 662-275-0519.

Read More »

Long Beach School District – Football

Long Beach School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Football Coach. Physical Education certification and willing to obtain a CDL. Please send email with application to Russ Badeaux at Russ.badeaux@LBSDK12.com or 228-864-1146. —

Read More »

Wayne County High School – Cheerleading Sponsor

Wayne County High School has a vacancy for a Cheerleading Sponsor. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. Please send letter of interest and resume to WCHS Supervising Principal Robert Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com. For more information contact 601-735-2851 or 601-433-5178.

Read More »

Quitman Junior High – Basketball

Quitman Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. CDL and Valid MS Teachers License required. For more information, please contact Chris Coleman at ccoleman@qsdk12.org or 6012276877.

Read More »

Starkville High School – Tennis

Starkville High School has a job vacancy for a Head boys/girls tennis coach. Minimum Qualifications: * Bachelor’s degree in education with Mississippi teaching license. * Knowledge of assigned sport. * Previous coaching experience in the assigned sport. * All coaches are required to have a current CDL and successfully complete …

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Soccer

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer Coach/High School Social Studies Teacher.  For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2282173851.

Read More »

Utica Middle School – Basketball/Track

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball and Track Coach. Candidates must have a valid teaching license and possess or be willing to acquire CPR Certification, First Aid Certification, a CDL, and other necessary certifications.. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith, Principal / AD …

Read More »

Corinth High School – Volleyball

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball coach. Valid Mississippi teachers license CDL required. For more information, please contact David Robbins at drobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us or (662) 284-6792.

Read More »

Columbus High School – Baseball

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball. Must be certified in PE, General Science, Biology, or Math. Send resume, references, and teaching license to davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or call 662-386-9999 for more information.

Read More »

East Webster High School – Baseball

East Webster High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teacher’s License. For more information, please contact Corey Stidham at cstidham@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-5321.

Read More »

Eupora High School – Football

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Mississippi Teacher’s License required. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Head Coach Brad Gray at bgray@webstercountyschools.org or 1-662-258-4041.

Read More »

Vancleave – Volleyball

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for the position of Head Volleyball Coach. Vancleave has a rich history of success in volleyball which has culminated in State Championships the past 4 seasons. This can be a paraprofessional position or could be tied to a high school history position. Interested applicants …

Read More »

Forest – Baseball

Forest High School is looking for a Head Baseball Coach. Olease contact Ty Weems at tweems@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-212-1188

Read More »