Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball, 9th Grade Head Coach. Teacher certification, CDL preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Candace Foster at can203@rcsd.ms or 601-594-5887.

Read More »

Mantachie – Football

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Health/PE OR SPED certification required, CDL. For more information, please contact Millie Wood, Lynn Moore at mwood@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-282-4276.

Read More »

Raymond – Softball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball coach. SPED or Health endorsement required and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Lorenzo L Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-8016.

Read More »

Raymond – Football

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Health or Special Education endorsement required. Must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Lorenzo L. Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-337-1914.

Read More »

Raleigh – Football

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varsity and Junior Varsity Football Coach. Multiple certification areas will be considered.. For more information, please contact Randy McIntyre at chad.collums@smithcountyschools.net or 662-315-6004.

Read More »

Canton – Baseball

Canton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Applicants must visit the district website at cantonschools.net and search for available job opportunities.. For more information, please contact Melissa Word at melissaword@cantonschools.net or 601-613-8505.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is looking for assistant football coaches. Multiple teaching positions are available. Email cover letters and resumes to Mario Lane at coachlane17@gmail.com.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball. Candidates must have a valid MS Teaching License and be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please submit resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »

Clinton – Volleyball

Clinton Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Volleyball Coach. Interested candidates submit resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.

Read More »

Clinton – Softball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Softball Coach. Candidates must have a valid MS teaching license in math or science and either possess or be willing to get a CDL.  Please send resumes to Brian Fortenberry, Athletic Director, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com. For more information, please contact Brian …

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School is looking for Assistant football and baseball coaches.  Must be MDE certified in Eng, Math, SPED.  Must have a CDL or willing to obtain one.  Contact Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Football Assistant. Certification: SPED, CDL required. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 662-315-5148.

Read More »

H.W. Byers – Various

H.W. Byers High School has assistant coaching positions available. The teaching units will be high school math or special education. There will be an opportunity to coach multiple sports. Please contact Christopher Daniels at 901-208-4686 and resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has an immediate opening for an assistant football coach. The coaching area will be determined by experience. This is not a coordinator position. You must be certified in MATH. No other teaching positions are available at this time. Send resume to brad.boyette@dcsms.org

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School has a job vacancy for a varsity football (receivers) coach. Must be MPE certified in Math, English, SpED. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Greg Amacker at gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Various

Pearl River Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Football, Head Middle School Baseball or Varsity Assistant Baseball coach. Physical Education Certification required. For more information, please contact Chris Teal at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-798-5654.

Read More »

Raymond – Football

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Line and DB coach. CDL, health, social studies, or keystone endorsement. For more information, please contact Robert Jacobs at rjacobs@hinds.k12.ms.us or 769-257-1372.

Read More »

Laurel – Football

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football coach. Teaching positions are open. A CDL is required or able to obtain one. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-335-2260.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball/Football

Vancleave High School is seeking an assistant 9th grade baseball coach and an assistant high school football coach. Possible teaching openings in middle school math, middle school SPED and high school English. Email resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »