Jobs List

NE Lauderdale – Football

NE Lauderdale has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (DL). Must have valid teaching license and have or willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Maurice Gowdy at coachgowdy@yahoo.com or 601-307-6612.

Read More »

Booneville – Football

Booneville High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator. Requires Social Studies Endorsement, CDL with a Bus Endorsement (required or will be obtained ). For more information, please contact Mike Mattox  a (662) 416-0678. Send resumes to mmattox@boonevilleschools.org and msmith@boonevilleschools.org.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Softball

Clarkdale High School has an opening for a Head Softball Coach. Teaching position varies. Must be willing to obtain a CDL. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Brian Jordan at bjordan@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.  If you have any questions you can contact the school at 601-693-4463.

Read More »

Strayhorn High School – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Football  Coach (Offensive Coordinator). Open to all subject area. Math, Social Studies, and Science are preferred. Must have a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246.

Read More »

Saltillo High School – Football

Saltillo High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Requires certification in math or special education, must have a CDL or willing to obtain one.  Position is a defensive line or offensive line coach.. For more information, please contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or 6626435500.

Read More »

Clinton High School – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must possess a valid MS Teacher License with a 405 Business Management “add on” endorsement.  Candidates must also possess or be willing to obtain a CDL license as well as other required certifications.. For more information, …

Read More »

Strayhorn High School – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Open to all subject areas, but Science, Math, and Social Studies are preferred. Must hold a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246.

Read More »

Strayhorn High School – Softball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Open to all subject areas. Math, Science, Social Studies preferred. Must hold a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246. —

Read More »

Center Hill – Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Must be certified in Math or Social Studies, and have a CDL or be willing to get one. For more information, please contact Alan  Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Middle School Football coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 2284672972.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 228-467-2972.

Read More »

Newton – Football/baseball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football/baseball coach. Science endorsement required. For more information, please contact Zack grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 6019411064.

Read More »

Coffeeville -Football

Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Requires Mississippi Teaching Certificate, CDLs. For more information, please contact Willie Mays at wmays@coffeevilleschools.org or 6626758904.

Read More »

Terry – Football

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Requires a Mississippi Teaching Certificate and must hold or willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Bo Russum at rrussum@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-880-9187.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Requires certification in Social Studies, and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 6623155148.

Read More »

Independence – Football/Baseball

Independence High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball coach. CDL Required or willingness to get CDL Must have 7-12 Social Studies Endorsement or 9-12 SPED. For more information, please contact Kris Clanton at kclanton@tcsdms.org or 662-501-0180.

Read More »

Belmont – Softball

Belmont has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license (PE, but all will be considered) and CDL.  Head Coaching experience preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@tcsk12.com or 662-454-7924.

Read More »

JZ George – Football/Baseball

JZ George has a job vacancy for a Assistant football/baseball coach. Must have valid MS teaching license & CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms or 6622857194.

Read More »

Mize Football/Baseball

Mize High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants must be certified in Science and/or Health. For more information, please contact Chuck Lee at chuck.lee@smithcountyschools.net or 6016030168.

Read More »