Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Cleveland Central – Football

Cleveland Central High School has an Opening for Head Football Coach and Athletic coordinator. Physical Education or Drivers Education Certified. Qualifications: Prior Head Coaching Experience preferred valid CDL and valid teaching license. Please apply online at Cleveland.k12.ms.us. If you have any questions, you can email Athletic Director Leroy Cotton lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School Football is seeking an Offensive Line coach. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required (any area of certification). A CDL or be able to obtain one is required. Interested coaches should email resume to John Douglass, Head Football Coach: jdouglass@mpsdconnect.org

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Football

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for offensive line, defensive line, wide receivers and defensive back coaches. Coordinator positions are available. Candidates must have a valid MS educator license and a valid CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email resumes to Coach Damien Gary at dgary@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us by December 20, …

Read More »

North Pike – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS teaching license required.  Teaching position is to be determined.  Head coaching experience preferred.  Class B CDL w/airbrakes endorsement preferred.  Applications are available at https://www.npsd.k12.ms.us.  Application deadline January 31, 2020.. For more information, please contact Kevin …

Read More »

Long Beach – Football

Long Beach has a job vacancy for a High School Football Head Coach. Valid teacher license required. For more information, please contact Athletic Director Russ Badeaux at Russ.Badeaux@LBSDK12.com or (228)864-1146.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Coach – Varsity Football – Defensive Coordinator. Teaching certification required. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.. For more information, please contact Leigh Stanford at lstanford@amoryschools.com or 6622565753, Allen Glenn aglenn@amoryschools.com or Chad Williams cwilliams@amoryschools.com.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian Public School District is seeking multiple middle school football coaches for the 2020 – 2021 school year. Applicants need to have a valid teaching certificate (any certification) and a CDL or the ability to obtain one. Please send resume to John Douglass jdouglass@mpsdconnect.org.

Read More »

Ethel – Football

Ethel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid teaching license, Valid CDL, with P and S endorsement or ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Corey Parish at cparish@attala.k12.ms.us or 6626745673.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching license. Valid CDL or ability to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 6014162007.

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Applications may be submitted by going to www.northpanolaschools.org website. The job is listed under the employment link. Please attach all the necessary documents. Applicants must have CDL or willing to obtain CDL License.

Read More »

Puckett – Football

Puckett High School has a job vacancy assistant high/jr high football coach with the possibility of a spring sport.  Math certification is required along with CDL or willingness to obtain one.  Please send resume to jason.goodwin@rcsd.ms

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Applications may be submitted by going to the Natchez-Adams School District’s website at alpmoore@natchez.k12.ms.us   Deadline for applications is December 20, 2019.  Please contact Alphaka Moore at 601-443-7179 for more information.

Read More »

South Delta – Volleyball

South Delta High School has an opening for Head Volleyball Coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Derrick Hooker at hookerderrick@hotmail.com or 662-836-4777.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Football HS Offensive Coordinator. History certification required. For more information, please contact Rod Davis at rod.davis@rcsd.ms or 6018452205.

Read More »

St. Andrew’s – Track and Field

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School has a job vacancy for a Track and Field Head Coach. Qualifications: Three to five years track and field experience required. One to three years track and field coaching experience preferred. First aid, CPR, and AED certifications required. Coursework/training required by MHSAA. Represent the school in …

Read More »

South Pike Junior High – Football/Baseball

South Pike Junior High has a job vacancy for a Junior High Head Football/Head Baseball Coach. PE or Social Studies Certified.  CDL required. For more information, please contact Warren Eyster-Principal at weyster@southpike.org or 601-783-0425.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Softball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant softball coach who specializes in pitching. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Dee Blakeney at dblakeney@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Baseball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant varsity baseball coach. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Tyler Buckley at tbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Basketball

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head High School Basketball Coach. Mississippi Teaching Certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Autry at maautry@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »