Jobs List

Oxford – Head Softball

Oxford has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. MS Teaching License, CDL, CIC Certification. For more information, please contact Tabitha Beard at tgbeard@oxfordsd.org or (662) 234-3541.

Read More »

Florence High School – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Defense). Social Studies Certification and have or be willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Rod Davis, Head Football Coach, at rod.davis@rcsd.ms or 601-918-8819; or Brian Huskey, Athletic Director, at bri213@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

T. L. Weston Middle School – Football

T. L. Weston Middle School is looking for a Head Football Coach. All endorsement areas will be considered. Please visit https://gville.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx or contact Markeith Washington at mwashington@gpsdk12.com or call (662) 334-7027 for more information.

Read More »

Coleman Middle School – Football

Coleman Middle School is looking for a Head Football Coach. All endorsement areas will be considered. Please visit https://gville.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx or contact Markeith Washington at mwashington@gpsdk12.com or call (662) 334-7027 for more information.

Read More »

Greenville – Football

Greenville High School is looking for a Head Varsity Football Coach. All endorsement areas will be considered. Please visit https://gville.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx or contact Markeith Washington at mwashington@gpsdk12.com or call (662) 334-7027 for more information.

Read More »

Hatley – Football

Hatley has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator). Valid MS Teaching license; CDL or will earn CDL. For more information, please contact Kristy Keeton at kristykeeton@mcsd.us or 6622564563.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin High School – Basketball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teachers License with a 192 endorsement (social studies). For more information, please contact Joshua Luckett at to jos500@rcsd.ms or 601-201-5792.

Read More »

Southaven – Soccer

Southaven High School has an opening for a Head Varsity Girls Soccer Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds at wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Southaven – Soccer

Southaven High School has an opening for a Head Varsity Boys Soccer Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email resume letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds at wes.pounds@dcsms.org. 

Read More »

McLaurin High School – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity/Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach. Must hold a valid Teachers License in the state of Mississippi and Must have a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms or 6017203616.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Football

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Current MS teaching license and have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Drew Pitcock at dpitcock@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-809-8004.

Read More »

Amite County – Football

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. A current Mississippi teacher’s license is required. A minimum of 5 years’ football coaching experience at the high school and/or college level is required. Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. We will be …

Read More »

Olive Branch High School – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicant must have a current MS teaching license, and have (or willing to get) a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Russell at jason.russell@dcsms.org or 6628163029.

Read More »

H.W. Byers High School – Football

H.W. Byers High School is looking for a Head High Football Coach. All endorsement areas will be considered. Please send resumes via email to cdaniels@mcschools.us or call Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 for more information.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Certified in math or science. Have a CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.org or 6016703048.

Read More »

Lake Cormorant High School – Football

Lake Cormorant High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive line Coach. Must have a valid Mississippi teacher license and willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Nick Nester at nick.nester@dcsms.org or 9016265479.

Read More »

H.W. Byers High School – Football

H.W. Byers High School is looking for a Head Junior High Football Coach. All endorsement areas will be considered. Please send resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us or call Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686 for more information.

Read More »

Northside High School – Football

Northside High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coaches. Must obtain a valid MS teaching license and have, or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Curtis Kemp at ckemp@nbcsd.k12.ms.us or 662 902-3270.

Read More »