Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Lawrence County – Softball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Jeffery Martin, Personnel Director at Jeffery.Martin@lawrence.k12.ms.us or (601)587-2506.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Golf

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for Head Boys Golf Coach.  Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/employment-opportunities/.  For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Durant – Basketball

Durant Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys & Girls Basketball Coach. PE certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Principal Charles Lacy at clacy@holmesccsd.org. Looking to fill this position ASAP.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls basketball coach. Must be certified in either ELA or Math. For more information, please contact Katrina Hills at khills@vwsd.org or 601-636-1966.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Football/Basketball

Northwest Rankin Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach or Assistant Basketball M/W. Certification Required Deneral Science. For more information, please contact Jeff White at jeff.white@rcsd.ms or 601-992-1329.

Read More »

Lafayette – Baseball

Lafayette County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach/social studies teacher. For more information, please contact greg.lewis@gocommodores.org or glenn.kitchens@gocommodores.org.

Read More »

Colmer Middle – Football

Colmer Middle School has an immediate opening for an Assistant Football Coach.  Endorsement must be in English and a CDL is required.  Please contact Dr. Myrick Nicks, Principal at 228-938-6474 or via e-mail at mnicks@pgsd.ms.

Read More »

Ethel – Basketball/Football

Ethel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Football coach. Must have an ACTIVE CDL. Drivers Ed or math or chemistry endorsement. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at dmccrory@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-582-6082.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 662-890-2490.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football coach. Social Studies endorsement (preferred), CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for the position of assistant baseball coach. Candidates should be certified in Physical Education or History.  For more information, please email athletic director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at tyler.turner@dcsms.org or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High is in need of a history teacher with preference to a football assistant. For more information, contact Coach Tim McNair at timothy.mcnair@copiah.ms or principal Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms with a resume.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Math or science teaching license preferred. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662-393-5273.

Read More »

East Marion – Football

East Marion has an opening for a Math Teacher/Assistant Football coach.  Send resume’s to  Calvin Brown at cbrown@marionk12.org.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Greenville – AD

GREENVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT                                                       Hearing and Athletic Director  Minimum Qualifications: Must have a minimum of an AA in school administration. Must have prior experience in supervising athletics. Job Goal: To conduct all hearing appointments with school level administrators within a ten day period; produce notification and decision letters …

Read More »

Magee – Coach

Magee High School has an opening for a Math teacher/Assistant Coach.  Please contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »