Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for its next Varsity Head Football Coach. The position will be posted on the district website next week at https://www.jcsd.ms/Page/1105. Applications must be filed with the district to be considered for the position. Until then, applicants interested in the position can send a resume to Athletic …

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Please contact Beatrice Collins at (601) 445-2833 or Eric Jackson at (601) 445-2863.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching Certification required. Please send resume to royrigsby123@gmail.com.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Athletic Director

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Athletic Director. Educator’s LicenseHead Coaching Experience. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6627733431.

Read More »

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach.  A valid teaching license is required.  Head Coaching experience is preferred.  Applications are done online at mpsdconnect.org.  Questions should be directed to Chuck Butler, Athletic Director at 601-480-2766.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification and CDL or wiling to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Read More »

Lanier – Football

Lanier High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. . For more information, please contact Michael Ashford at biffraff95@yahoo.com or 662-803-9055.

Read More »

Vardaman -Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. We will look at individuals’ teaching certifications. For more information, please contact Timothy M Cook at tcook@calhounk12.com or 662-682-7574.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School is accepting applications online at www.asdms.us for Head Football Coach. For additional information contact Principal Charles Beene at (662) 640- 1574 cbeene@asdms.us or Athletic Director Mickey Miller at (662) 315-6754 mmiller@asdms.us.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Football

Pass Christian High School is accepting applications online at https://pc.k12.ms.us for the position of Head Football Coach.  For additional information, contact Coach Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at 228-222-0170 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Bay High – Football

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS Teaching license (or the ability to obtain). For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant JV/V Baseball coach. MS teaching endorsement in Health required. For more information, please contact Neil Frederic at cfrederic@harrison.k12.ms.us or 228-263-0679.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Golf

Our Lady Academy is looking for a golf coach for this current school year.  As of now this is a non teaching position. Please send an interest email to Paul Langham Athletic Director at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girls and boys basketball coach. This is one position. Contact Coach Mancuso by email at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or by phone at 601-916-4392.

Read More »

North Side – Baseball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

North Side – Basketball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity girls basketball coach with a math endorsement. For more information, contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Lawrence County – Softball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fastpitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Jeffery Martin, Personnel Director at Jeffery.Martin@lawrence.k12.ms.us or (601)587-2506.

Read More »