Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

St. Patrick – Softball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant softball coach who specializes in pitching. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Dee Blakeney at dblakeney@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Baseball

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for an assistant varsity baseball coach. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Tyler Buckley at tbuckley@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Basketball

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Head High School Basketball Coach. Mississippi Teaching Certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Autry at maautry@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking individuals interested in serving as 9th grade assistant baseball coach. The teaching position associated with this is Middle School Learning Strategies. Any certificate can teach this class. Excellent opportunity for a recent college graduate or anyone looking for a position at a school with high …

Read More »

Lumberton – Basketball

Lumberton has a job vacancy for a Middle School Teacher/Middle School and High School Basketball Assistant. Science preferred but all will be considered for the teaching position. CDL’s eventually required but will work with you. Basketball experience preferred but all applicants welcome. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee at …

Read More »

Yazoo City – Baseball

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coachg. Teaching certification required. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Soccer

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Junior High Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact Emily Corley at emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com or 2284677048.

Read More »

St. Joseph – Baseball

St. Joseph Catholic School Madison has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Baseball coaching experience high school and or playing experience in college or above. CDL or willing to obtain.. For more information, please contact Michael Howell Atheletic Director at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or (601) 898-4800.

Read More »

New Albany – Softball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for a Paraprofessional Assistant Softball Coach.  For more information, please contact Todd Lott at tlott@nasd.ms or 6623479003.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Social Studies or Math certification preferred: All certified applicants will be considered.  Must possess a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Gulfport – Volleyball

Gulfport Volleyball is looking for a home opponent for a classic game on August 10. Contact David Irwin at david.irwin@gulfportschools.org or cell 228-363-2310

Read More »

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. Boys Basketball Assistant Coach could be attached to position if desired. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds …

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Band

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Soccer

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a PHS Asst. Boys Basketball Coach/Teacher. Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. Must be certified in 8th Grade History. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Pope – Basketball

Pope Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Junior high football/Head Junior high basketball coach. PE certification and CDL (or willing to obtain). For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 6629344377.

Read More »

Stone – Basketball

Stone Middle School is looking for a girls basketball coach.  Must be MDE certified in science or health/PE. Must be willing to get a CDL endorsement.  Send letter of interest to gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »