Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Math certification is required but there is a possibility of other teaching positions. For more information, please contact Trent Hammond at tdhammond@tupeloschools.com or 6628418888.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Soccer

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls). Must be MDE certified and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Basketball

Yazoo County has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball coach. MDE licensed teacher  and willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 662-571-5890.

Read More »

Sacred Heart – Basketball

Sacred Heart (Hattiesburg) has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Joe Falla at jfalla@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Long Beach – Football

Long Beach has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach. Need to be certified in area other than P.E. and Health.  Deadline to apply May 1, 2019. For more information, please contact Russ Badeaux at Russ.Badeaux@lbsdk12.com or 228-867-1775.

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball coach. CDL, Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Terry – Soccer

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer. CDL, Valid Mississippi teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Ripley Middle School

Ripley Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Middle School Coach. History Certification,  CDL. For more information, please contact Samuel Hathorn at hathorns@stippah.k12.ms.us or 6625877750.

Read More »

Union – Football/Baseball

Union High School has an opening for Assistant High School Football Coach and possibly Jr. High Baseball Coach(1 position) with P.E. Certification preferred. For more information or to apply, submit resume’ to Brad Breland at brelandb@unionyellowjackets.org.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Science teacher. Science certification. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or 601-466-3635.

Read More »

Nettleton – Basketball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a high school boys basketball assistant coach/head middle school (one position). Must have or willing to obtain CDL. Preferred Science endorsement. For more information contact Ken Topps at ktopps@nettleton.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Water Valley – Football

Water Valley  High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Lake – Football/Softball

Lake Middle School/High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Fast Pitch coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 575 9962.

Read More »

Moss Point School District – Football

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach. Physical Education endorsement and five years of experience as a QB coach required. For more information, please contact Eugene Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 228-285-2142.

Read More »

Mendenhall – Football

Mendenhall Junior High has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Head Football Coach. CDL required. For more information, please contact Nick Lee at nlee@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-847-2296.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Basketball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. PE certified. For more information, please contact Jeff McClaskey at jmcclaskey@rcsd.ms or (601)573-7522.

Read More »

Forest – Football

Forest High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Head Football Coach. For more information, please contact Allan Atkison at aatkison@forest.k12.ms.us or 601-507-0497.

Read More »

Leake Central – Football

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assisstant football coach. For more information, please contact Bryant Thomas at bthomas@leakesd.org or 662-803-7188.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Soccer

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a varsity women’s soccer coach. Applicants may learn more about this position and apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers.  For more information, contact Eddie Burger at eburger@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »