Home / Job Opportunities / Jobs List

Jobs List

Magee Middle – Various

Magee Middle School has job vacancies for a Various Coaching Positions. Certifications in Special Ed, Science or Math, CDL required. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Madison Central – Football

Madison Central has a vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Receivers or QB’s). Possible Passing Game Coordinator to the right candidate. A valid Mississippi Teaching License is required. Send letter of interest and resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com

Read More »

Columbia – Volleyball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. The teaching area will be determined. Please send resume to Greg Owen at gowen@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

Warren Central – Health/Football

Warren Central Junior High has a job vacancy for a Junior High Teacher/Coach (Health/Football), offensive assistant. Health/PE certified. MS Teaching License. For more information, please contact Josh Morgan at jmorgan@vwsd.org.

Read More »

Salem – Football/Baseball

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Head Jr. High Football, Assistant High School Football, possible assistant high school baseball coach. Certified in Health, P.E., or Science. Must have CDL with airbrakes. For more information, please contact Chris McCallum at cmccallum@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Union Public School District – Football

Union Public School District has a job vacancy for a head football coach.  Must have a Bachelor’s Degree and a valid MS Teaching license. For more information, please contact Tyler Hansford at hansfordt@unionyellowjackets.org or 6017749579.

Read More »

Holmes County – Football

Holmes County Central Football is seeking a DB coach who is certified or able to obtain a license in any subject but Physical Education and Health. Also applicants should possess or be able to obtain CDL. Contact Coach Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.

Read More »

Bay Waveland – Football

Bay Waveland School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Health Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Jeremy Turcotte at jturcotte@bwsd.orgor 228-467-6611.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach with physical education endorsement. Send resumes to Coahoma County Jr/Sr High School, 1535 Lee Drive, Clarksdale, MS 38614, or conact DeShun T. Readus, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director, at 662-627-7371.

Read More »

Northeast Lauderdale – Football

Northeast Lauderdale High School has a job opportunity for a Head Football Coach. A Mississippi educator license is required. Applicants are expected to effectively: Able to conduct quality classroom instructions Solid classroom management Design game plans and assign positions. Prepare and condition athletes. Support the Administration’s goals for the school. …

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Teacher/Asst. Coach

South Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Asst. Coach. Endorsement in grades 7-12 Social Studies, must have CDL. For more information, please contact Mark Vandiver at mvandiver@pcsd.ms or 6624895925.

Read More »

Byhalia – Various

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball, Asst. Football, Cross Country coach. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-838-2206.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. MS teaching license required. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 6628933344.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Must be certified in math. For more information, please contact Will Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org or 901-277-7521. —

Read More »

HW Byers – English

HW Byers High School has an opening for an English III and IV teacher. There will be an opportunity for multiple assistant coaching positions available as well through the school. Please email Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us or call (901) 208-4686.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a Valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact Cortez Johnson at cjohnson@hollandalesd.org.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Football/Baseball/Softball

Potts Camp has two teacher vacancies with the possibility of assistant baseball/softball and/or football. Valid MS teaching license.  For more information, please contact Billy Gray at bgray@mcschools.us or 6623336354.

Read More »

Picayune Memorial – Football

Picayune Memorial High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  Valid Mississippi teaching license required. Application and further information available at www.picayuneschools.org under Employment. For more information, please contact Kristi Mitchell at kmitchell@pcu.k12.ms.us .

Read More »

Byhalia – Baseball

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for a Head Baseball Coach and an Asst. Baseball Coach. Must have a Valid Mississippi teaching license in Social Studies or Math.  Must hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-838-2206.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Football

Pass Christian High School is accepting applications online at https://pc.k12.ms.us for the position of Head Football Coach.  For additional information contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director, at 228-222-0170 or tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us

Read More »