Jobs List

North Panola High School – Basketball

North Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Coach – Varsity Girls Basketball. History, English, SPED, Spanish. For more information, please contact Randal Montgomery at rmontgomery@northpanolaschools.org or 6013279393.

Read More »

Gautier High School – Baseball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach/Teacher. Valid certified teaching license CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Jonathan Story at jstory@pgsd.ms or 228-522-1177.

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Soccer

Saint Stanislaus is seeking a paraprofessional Soccer coach for the coming school year. Send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney, at smcraney@ststan.com.

Read More »

Tishomingo County High School – Baseball

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants should have a SPED certification and must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Position is open until filled. Please send resumes to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com .

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with other sports available. Teaching position is with Biggersville Elementary, 5th and 6th grade SPED. Interested applicants must be SPED certified. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Please send resumes to the following: Mrs. White- …

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has vacancies for assistant high school football coaches – English available. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Read More »

George County Middle School — Football/Basketball

George County Middle School is seeking multiple positions:  assistant football, head basketball.  Teaching positions available are 7th grade science, ICT.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  Send information to Matthew Magee, Assistant AD , matthew.magee@gcsd.us.

Read More »

McAdams – Volleyball/Basketball

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education Teacher with the possibility of being an assistant coach for volleyball or girls’ basketball. Please send a resume to Kenyon Ross at kross@attala.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Marion – Football/Strength Coach

West Marion has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Strength Coach. Physical Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Brandon Thornhill at bthornhill@marionk12.org or 601-441-8632.

Read More »

Eupora High School – Football

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Varsity. English, Math, Science, or Social Studies Endorsement required. CDL or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Alex Rawls at arawls@webstercountyschools.org or 1-662-258-4041.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a Head MS Boys Basketball Coach/Middle School History Teacher. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2282173851.

Read More »

Utica Middle School – Basketball/Track

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball and Track Coach – Boys and Girls. CDL ELA 7-12 or Elementary Education. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith at wismith@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-885-8765.

Read More »

Utica Middle School – Basketball/Track

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball and Track Coach – Boys and Girls. CDL, ELA 7-12 or Elementary Education. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith at wismith@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-885-8765.

Read More »

North Pontotoc High School – Basketball

North Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. Bachelor’s degree – experience coaching preferred, teaching endorsement is flexible. For more information, please contact Brian Sutton at bsutton@pcsd.ms or 662-397-7816.

Read More »