Home / Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Williams Sullivan – Football

Williams Sullivan Middle School has a job opening for Head Football Coach. A valid MS teaching license is required and CDL is preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Shem Whigham (Principal) at swhigham@holmes.k12.ms.us and Jason Young (AD) at jyoung@holmes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Choctaw County – Softball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a fast pitch softball coach. Valid MS teaching license required.  To apply go to choctaw.k12.ms.us and click on the District Office link. For more information, please contact Ben Ashley at 662-285-4101.

Read More »

Smithville – Football/Baseball

Smithville High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football (possible DC) & Assistant Baseball coach. 221 SPED certification,  901 Math certification or 154 Math certification. CDL required or must be willing to get immediately. For more information, please contact Michael Campbell at michaelcampbell@mcsd.us or 662-825-2260.

Read More »

Bay Springs -Football/Baseball

Bay Springs High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back and Baseball coach. Certified 7-12 History. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

#MyReasonWhy Campaign Showcasing Value of High School Programs

http://myreasonwhy.com INDIANAPOLIS, IN –  The National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) and the Mississippi High School Activities Association are beginning the second year of the #MyReasonWhy campaign, which is designed to showcase the tremendous value that high school sports and activities offer to students. Through real-life examples, #MyReasonWhy …

Read More »

Walnut – Basketball

Walnut has an open date for Basketball on December 1, 2018. Walnut High School is looking for one team to compete in our Ruritan tournament on December 1st. Boys and Girls. It will be one game against Walnut. Please contact Paul Lyles at paul.lyles@ntippah.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head JH Boy’s Basketball/Assistant Varsity Boy’s Basketball. Math certification is required. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at damon.bailey@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

2018 Class II Golf Championship Information

Class II Girls State Championship Golf Tournament Information April 29 – May 1 Hosted by Wesson High School Tournament Contact: Coach John Douglas – Cell: 601-754-0816, E-mail: john.douglas@copiah.ms School Fax: 601-643-2458 Tournament Location: Wolf Hollow Golf Club, 1028 JC Redd Drive, Wesson, MS 39191 Tournament Dates:  April 29 – May …

Read More »

2018 Class 5A Individual Tennis Bracket

  5A Boys Singles 1 Wallace Brewer – Germantown       16 Larry Campbell – Natchez         9 Hayden Foil – Gautier                 8 Jonathan Corpstein – Lewisburg         5 Manuel Lopez-Wolf – Lafayette                 …

Read More »