Home / Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Eupora – Football/Baseball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Assistant Football and Assistant Baseball (1 position) Coach.  Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL.  Email resume to Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org

Read More »

Lumberton – Volleyball/Softball

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball/head junior high fast pitch coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.Org/. Click on employment …

Read More »

Lumberton – Baseball/Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school baseball/head junior high baseball/assistant junior high football coach. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at …

Read More »

Lumberton – Band

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant band director. Teaching positions available include middle school science, ICT/cyber foundations, and middle school social studies. CDL required. Send resumes to email listed and make sure you complete an application online at http://www.Lamarcountyschools.org/. Click on employment opportunities and follow the …

Read More »

New Albany – Basketball /Baseball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Boys Basketball/Assistant & Middle School Baseball Assistant Coach. For more information, please contact Todd Lott at tlott@nasd.ms or 6625341805.

Read More »

Walnut – Softball

Walnut High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. SPED endorsement preferred, but PE possible, CDL required. For more information, please contact Trey Rolison at trey.rolison@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 6625523149.

Read More »

Leake County – Softball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Slow Pitch/Fast Pitch Softball Coach. Middle Math Mathematics/Math endorsement required. For more information, please contact Damien Darby at damiendarby@gmail.com or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Amory – Softball

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Leigh Stanford at lstanford@amoryschools.com or 6622565753.

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6018492263. –

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Ninth Grade Head Boys Basketball/ High School Assistant Coach. Must have or be willing to get CDL. Oversee boys ninth grade program. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.ort or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified in Math or Science. Must have CDL or willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Andrew Haygood at andrewhaygood@gmail.com or 601-670-6688.

Read More »

Yazoo City – Fast Pitch

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Coach. Any endorsements will be considered. For more information, please contact Anthony Carlyle at acarlyle@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-590-8025.

Read More »

Leake Central – Football

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a wide recievers coach. Must have valid Mississippi Teacher license, CDL or willing to get one. Contact Bryant Thomas at bthomas@leakesd.orgor 662-803-7188..

Read More »

Yazoo County- Soccer

Yazoo County High School has a job vacancy for a Head and Assistant Soccer (Boys and Girls) Coach. MDE teacher certification, CDL (school bus/passenger) required. For more information, please contact John Odum at john.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Puckett – Basketball

Puckett High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys Basketball coach.  Must have a valid MS teaching license and CDL or willingness to obtain one. A Social Studies endorsement is preferred. Email resume to AD Jason Goodwin at jason.goodwin@rcsd.ms or Principal Robert Crain at rcrain@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Ridgeland -Baseball

Ridgeland High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball Coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Chris Peden at cpeden@madison-schools.com or 601-270-3539. —

Read More »