Home / Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at tyler.turner@dcsms.org or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs High is in need of a history teacher with preference to a football assistant. For more information, contact Coach Tim McNair at timothy.mcnair@copiah.ms or principal Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms with a resume.

Read More »

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Baseball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball coach. Math or science teaching license preferred. For more information, please contact Ivan Nails at ivan.nails@dcsms.org or 662-393-5273.

Read More »

Houlka Attendance Center – Baseball

Houlka Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a STEM and JR High Baseball Coach (One Position).  For more information, please contact Anthony Golding at agolding@chickasaw.k12.ms.us or 662-568-2772.

Read More »

Provine – Football

Provine High School has an open date for Football on August 10 and August 24. The August 10 open date is the JPS Jamboree.  Will travel for Spring Jamboree to opponents home. The August 24 open date is a regular season game.  Preferred home game but will travel for the …

Read More »

Greenville – AD

GREENVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT VACANCY ANNOUNCEMENT                                                       Hearing and Athletic Director  Minimum Qualifications: Must have a minimum of an AA in school administration. Must have prior experience in supervising athletics. Job Goal: To conduct all hearing appointments with school level administrators within a ten day period; produce notification and decision letters …

Read More »

Annual Security Plan Form

Annual Security Plan Form Click the link to complete the MHSAA Annual Security Plan form. This form requires three signatures. The first person filling out the form should hit Save at the end of the document after filling out the appropriate information at the top. You will be prompted to …

Read More »

Magee – Coach

Magee High School has an opening for a Math teacher/Assistant Coach.  Please contact Dr. Tom Duncan at tduncan@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Williams Sullivan – Football

Williams Sullivan Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach. Teacher certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Young at jyoung@holmes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »