Home / Schools (page 76)

Schools

Taylorsville – Football/Baseball

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball Coach. Applicants should send a resume to chuck.robertson@jcjc.edu  EDUCATION QUALIFICATIONS AND PREREQUISITES.  Educator License issued by the Mississippi Department of Education.  Certification in social studies.

Read More »

Raymond – Football/Basketball

Raymond High School has a job opening for an assistant football/assistant boys basketball. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi Educators License, with an endorsement in English, Math, Social Studies and SPED. CDL license are a plus and must be willing to obtain. Candidates should send a copy of resume with …

Read More »

Noxapater – Baseball/Football

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a head baseball/assistant football coach.  Must have a current and valid Mississippi Teaching License in Math, Social Studies, or Science.  Contact Casey Orr, AD, at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or Chet Wilkes, Principal, at cwilkes@louisville.k12.ms.us or (662) 724-4241.

Read More »

Center Hill – Baseball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach.  To apply, please contact Neil Frederic at neil.frederic@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Baseball

Ridgeland High School has an opening for a head baseball coach/teacher. Candidates must have a valid Mississippi Educator License with an endorsement in Social Studies and/or Economics. Candidates should send a letter of interest and resume with references to Athletic Director Ryan Earnest at rearnest@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Football

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicants should send a resume to  Teddy Dyess at tdyess@phillytornadoes.com EDUCATION QUALIFICATIONS AND PREREQUISITES 5. Educator License issued by the Mississippi Department of Education 6. Certification in social studies or high school science, or ability to obtain prior …

Read More »

Terry – Baseball

Terry High School has an opening for Head Baseball Coach .  Candidates must have a valid teaching certificate.  Please contact Roy Balentine at rbalentine@hinds.k12.ms.usor or Gary Tabor at gtabor@hinds.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Madison Central – Softball

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for a head fast pitch softball coach. Please send resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for certified teachers in the areas of Algebra I, Geometry, Chemistry, and History, and have an interest in coaching football. For more information, please contact Kendrick Smith at 662-402-3864.

Read More »

West Point – Basketball

West Point High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball/Head Junior High Girls Coach. Certification area Math. Please contact Coach Daniel 662-315-1494 or by email dashmond.daniel@westpoint.k12.ms.us

Read More »

McComb – Baseball

The McComb School district has a vacancy for Head Baseball Coach.  The applicant must be certified in PE or Social Studies. Please email your resume to jonesm@McComb.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Ethel – Football

Ethel High School is seeking an Assistant Football Coach to work with both Jr. High and Varsity football.  This is one position.  Certification areas can vary but Physical Education/Social Studies/Drivers Education is preferred.  Interested applicants should email Coach Jim Wood, Principal,  at jbwood@attala.k12.ms.us or call (662) 674-5673.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock high school has a vacancy for assistant girls basketball coach. Multiple teaching certifications will be considered. Applicants should email a resume to Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net.

Read More »

Collins – Football/Baseball

Collins High School has a job vacancy for a defensive line coach and head baseball coach. Applicants must be certified in social studies and health and must also be working to attain their CDL license.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate for the position of High School Football Assistant Coach. The position will be tied to a High School History position. Interested candidates should fill out an online application at http://www.jcsd.k12.ms.us/HR/Vacancies/bp-vacancies.htm Candidates should also email a resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Carver – Basketball

Carver Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Girls Basketball Coach (7th & 8th). Teaching area is high school math. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at 601 -517-4619.

Read More »

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for the position of Assistant Baseball Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include English or Math.  Applicants should email an updated resume to Head Baseball coach Greg Owen at gowen@columbiaschools.org AND Athletic Director, Bruce Ratcliff at bratcliff@columbiaschools.org.

Read More »

Stringer – Football/Baseball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an assistant high school football (offensive coordinator)/baseball coach. Teaching field is open. For more information, please contact Jody Rowell at 601-670-5887 or jrowell@westjasper.k12.ms.us or Jay Arrington at 601-670-5714 or jarrington@westjasper.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking a candidate for the position of High School Football Assistant Coach. The position will be tied to a High School History position. Interested candidates should fill out an online application at http://www.jcsd.k12.ms.us/HR/Vacancies/bp-vacancies.htm Candidates should also email a resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.  

Read More »