Home / Schools (page 72)

Schools

Coahoma Agricultural – Basketball

Coahoma Agricultural High School has an open date for a girls and boys team to play a home game on December 12, 2017 and home game on  December 19, 2017. For more information, please contact Coach Edward Thomas at EThomas@cahs.k12.ms.us or 662-302-9566.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Volleyball

Northwest Rankin Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Volleyball Coach. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Greg Kaler at greg.kaler@rcsd.ms or 425-218-6182.

Read More »

Clinton – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Basketball Coach. Required: Valid Mississippi Teachers License, CPR Certified, and CDL. For more information, please contact Judd Boswell at Jboswell@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-5656.

Read More »

Brandon – Softball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. Teaching field is in Physical Education.  Other certifications are encouraged to apply. For more information, please contact Heidi Hill at heidi.hill@rcsd.ms or 601-942-5986.

Read More »

Nanih Waiya – Basketball/Football

Nanih Waiya High School has a job vacancy for a head boys basketball coach and defensive coordinator for football. Applicants should have history certificaton, CDL. For more information, please contact Ryan Keeton at rkeeton@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601-500-1630.

Read More »

Senatobia – Multiple

Senatobia Jr/Sr High School is looking at opportunity to fill the following positions: Jr High Football and/or HS Football Assistant JH and/or HS Baseball Assistant HS Soccer JH and/or HS Volleyball Assistant JH and/or HS Basketball Assistant Applicants must have valid teaching license.  7-12 Social Studies, CTE, PE, Math, Science, …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Deowarski Mcdonald at dmcdonald@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is looking for one boys and girls team to participate in its Paul Wallace Holiday Tournament on December 26-29, 2017. Two games guaranteed/3 games max with a 1 day bye. Contact Robert Johnson at rjohnson@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 662-803-3474.

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Basketball

South Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball coach. All applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teaching License and the ability to obtain a Commercial Driver’s License. For more information, please contact Brant Puckett at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or (662)489-5925.

Read More »

North Pike High School – Various

North Pike High School has job vacancies for various coaching positions. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  CDL is preferred.. For more information, please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-3594.

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a High School Asst. Football coach. Must be certified in either SPED or High School Math. For more information, please contact Brian Jones at brjones@amoryschools.com or 662 256 5753.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants should have a valid Mississippi teaching certificate & an active CDL or the ability to obtain one. Applicants should send their resume & a copy of their current teaching certificate to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director at jrobinson@alcornschools.org

Read More »

Natchez – Basketball

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach.   To apply, complete an application at natchez.k12.ms.us or contact Mr. Sekufele Lewanika at (601) 445-0368 or (601) 597-5731.

Read More »

Richton – Basketball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys’ Basketball Coach. Valid Teaching License, PE Endorsement, Active CDL’s, and Head Coaching Experience Preferred. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee-High School Principal at plee@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has an open date for Basketball (boys and girls)  for the Philly Invitational Shootouts on Saturday, December 9 and Saturday, January 13.. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@phillytornadoes.com or 601-408-8231.

Read More »

Vancleave – Soccer

Vancleave High School has a vacancy for the position of Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. This position could be filled with a Social Studies, English, or SPED endorsement. Applicants should send their resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Baseball/Football

Clarkdale High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football (1 position) coach for the 2017-2018 school year.  Send resume to Athletic Director Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal Ken Hardy at khardy@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Read More »