Home / Schools (page 5)

Schools

Strayhorn – Softball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a head girls softball coach. Must have Miss. teaching license. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Various teaching positions available. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org or 9012770406.

Read More »

Petal – Volleyball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Driver’s Ed endorsement. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2nd, and 5th. New Hope Girls Basketball is looking for classic games on November 2, and 5. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Backs Coach. For more information, please contact Marchello Evans at marchelloevans@gmail.com or (601) 935-0449.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln has open dates for Soccer on Nov. 2, 5, 7, 12, 14 ; Dec. 3, 9, 16 ; Jan. 11, 14, 16,. Open to hosting and/or traveling. Would like to schedule both JV and varsity girls and boys for the same dates. Also need a jamboree game. For …

Read More »

Richland – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Health or PE certification, must hold or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Russell Marsalis at russell.marsalis@rcsd.ms or 601-939-5144.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Soccer

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls-Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Read More »

Northwest Rankin – Basketball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Must have a current Mississippi teacher’s license in any subject area.. For more information, please contact Jeff McClaskey at jmcclaskey@rcsd.ms or 601-573-7522.

Read More »

Perry Central – Baseball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a High School Baseball Coach. Any 7-12 Certification. For more information, please contact Dr. Titus Hines at thines@pcsdms.us or 6019643235.

Read More »

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for a Defensive Backs/PE Coach. MDE certified, CDL certified. Five years of coaching defensive backs on the high school level or above.. For more information, please contact Wesley Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 6014900756.

Read More »

Louisville – Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball Coach. Certifications may vary, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at sspiva@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg Junior High has a job vacancy for an energetic and passionate coach to develop student athletes. Various teaching positions available. Extra days included. Send resume to the head coach at marchelloevans@gmail.com

Read More »

Ridgeland – Various

Ridgeland High School has job vacancies for a various head coach positions. Head Track & Field (Girls & Boys) Head Volleyball Coach Head Swimming Coach Head Tennis Coach Head Cheer Coach Head Dance Coach Must be certified in the State of Mississippi. For more information, please contact David White at …

Read More »

Morton – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball Coach.  Applicants should hold a valid MS teaching certification.  Also, a CDL is required or applicants should be willing to obtain a CDL.  Candidates should submit resumes to Principal Avery Nobles at anobles@scott.k12.ms.us or submit an …

Read More »

Northeast Jones – Basketball

Northeast Jones Middle/High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid MS teaching license, teaching flexibility, and CDLs preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Jennifer Lowery, Supervising Principal at jhlowery@jones.k12.ms.us or 601-425-2347.

Read More »

Richton – Band Director

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Certified in Music Instruction. If hired, Band Director will need to get a CDL within their first year of employment. For more information, please contact Ben Bryan at benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »