Schools

Oxford High School – Band

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Band Director. For more information, please contact Noah Hamilton at nlhamilton@oxfordsd.org or 6622341562.

Read More »

JZ George High School – Band

JZ George High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Band Director.Valid Mississippi teaching certificate is required in Music (Instrumental K-12). Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief, Athletic Director, at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms.

Read More »

Nettleton High School – Basketball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach. Valid teaching license, with preferred endorsement in Math, other areas may be considered. Must have CDL or the willingness to obtain your CDL. For more information, please contact John Keith at jkeith@nettleton.k12.ms.us or 662-963-7400.

Read More »

Provine High School – Basketball

Provine High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Must possess a State of Mississippi teachers license. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-960-8825.

Read More »

Seminary High School – Baseball

Seminary High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants should send a resume to Jon Chancelor at jchancelor@covingtoncountyschools.org. Applicants should be endorsed in Social Studies or Computer Science.

Read More »

Seminary – Football

Seminary High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Applicants should send a resume to Jon Chancelor at jchancelor@covingtoncountyschools.org. Applicants should be endorsed in Social Studies or Computer Science.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (OC or DC). Valid teaching license, Teaching Position: Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Pete Seago (principal), Daniel Rowsey (AD), and/or Case Ingram (Head Football Coach) at cingram@alcornschools.org or 662-223-0839.

Read More »

Madison Central – Volleyball

Madison Central Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach. Must be certified in Math or elementary education. Interested parties should contact coach Valerie Thames and/or Toby Collums via email. vthames@madison-schools.com tcollums@madison-schools.com

Read More »

Greene County High School – Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. Valid teacher’s license required.  Submit an application, resume, and copy of your teaching license to webmaster@greene.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Richland High School – Basketball

Richland High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball. Richland High School is looking for a Junior High Head and Varsity Assistant Coach (1 position) for the girl’s basketball program. Must hold a valid MS teaching license with a 181 endorsement, along with a CDL or the willingness …

Read More »

Nettleton High School – Softball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. For more information, please contact John Keith at jkeith@nettleton.k12.ms.us or 662-963-7400.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Baseball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach/MS History Teacher. For more information, please contact Brian Rea at brea@ossdms.org or 601-941-8385.

Read More »

Poplarville – Baseball

Poplarville High School has an opening for a varsity assistant baseball coach.  Must be certified in history and have or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please send resume to jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Brandon – Softball

Brandon High School has an opening for an assistant softball and PE Coach.  Prior coaching experience and a background in hitting is preferred.  Interested applicants should send a resume and teaching license to Sam Williams at Sam.williams@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Senatobia High School – Basketball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boy’s Basketball Coach. The applicants will need to have a MS Teaching License with an endorsement in either Social Studies or Math. They should also possess a CDL.  Head Coaching experience preferred. For more information, please contact Chad Sinquefield at …

Read More »

Ashland High School – Football

Ashland High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant football coach. Must be certified in math 7-12 or science 7-12.  No PE. Must have CDL or willing to obtain other coaching duties possible. For more information, please contact Christopher Suggs at csuggs@benton.k12.ms.us or 6628099468.

Read More »

Choctaw County High School – Basketball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant Boys Basketball and/or Assistant Baseball. A valid MS teacher’s license in required as well as a CDL or the willingness to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jim Wood at jimwood@choctawsd.ms or 662-285-4101.

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School- Football

Oak Grove Middle School has some open dates for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game on Thursdays preferably Aug 19 – Oct 21. Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 6012644634.

Read More »

East Webster High School – Softball

East Webster High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Valid Mississippi Teacher’s License. For more information, please contact Corey Stidham at cstidham@webstercountyschools.org or 662-263-5321.

Read More »

Pass Christian High School – Football

Pass Christian High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid Teaching License, CDL. For more information, please contact Chase Carmody at ccarmody@pc.k12.ms.us or 601-540-8851.

Read More »