Home / Schools (page 3)

Schools

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has open dates for Basketball on November 2 and November 25-27, 2019. We are looking for one boys team for our Mike Perkins Super Saturday event on November 2, 2019.  We also need one boys team for our Joe Barlow Thanksgiving Tournament November 25-27.  Every team …

Read More »

North Pike – Basketball

North Pike High School has an open date for Basketball on Tuesday, November 19, 2019.  We would need you to come to us this year and we can return the game at your place next year. For more information, please contact Coach Anderson at tanderson@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6731.

Read More »

North Pike – Basketball

North Pike High School has an open date for Basketball on Saturday, October 26, 2019. Need 3 girl teams and 3 boy teams for basketball jamboree . For more information, please contact Coach Anderson at tanderson@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-213-6731.

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Basketball

St. Joseph Catholic School in Madison has open dates for basketball on December 13th and January 31st. December 13th can be home or away. We would need January 31st to be a home game. Please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com.

Read More »

New Albany – Softball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for a Paraprofessional Assistant Softball Coach.  For more information, please contact Todd Lott at tlott@nasd.ms or 6623479003.

Read More »

Wayne County – Volleyball

Wayne County High School has open dates for Volleyball on August 12th & October 7th. We are looking for either home and away or two individual games.  We are also looking for a scrimmage or classic this week either Thursday or Friday. Contact Coach Ashley Martin at 662-202-8906 or martina@wcsdms.com.

Read More »

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Social Studies or Math certification preferred: All certified applicants will be considered.  Must possess a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Read More »

Poplarville – Basketball

Poplarville High School has open dates for Basketball on November 7, November 12, November 21, Jan 5. For more information, please contact Coach Jeffries at robin.jeffries@poplarvilleschools.org or 601-201-2396.

Read More »

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo High School has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 2nd, Nov. 5th, Dec. 20th. Need one boys team for the Tupelo Classic on Nov. 2nd. Need Boys and girls team for Nov. 5th. Need One boys team in the Tupelo Shootout on Dec. 20th. Please contact Matt Justice (662-322-5142) …

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Gulfport – Volleyball

Gulfport Volleyball is looking for a home opponent for a classic game on August 10. Contact David Irwin at david.irwin@gulfportschools.org or cell 228-363-2310

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has open dates for Baseball on March 6,7 April 24,25.  Looking for home and/or away games.. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-278-4666.

Read More »

Hernando – Baseball

Hernando High School has open dates for Baseball on February 28, 29,  March 21, April 11,17, 18, 24, 25. Looking for home and away games for Spring 2020 season.. For more information, please contact David Lara at david.lara@dcsms.org or 601-750-7940.

Read More »

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. Boys Basketball Assistant Coach could be attached to position if desired. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds …

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Band

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Soccer

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a PHS Asst. Boys Basketball Coach/Teacher. Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »