Schools

Independence High School – Football/Track

Independence High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Football Coach/Head Boys Track Coach. History or SPED Certification, CDL Required. For more information, please contact Kris Clanton – AD/Head Football Coach at kclanton@tcsdms.org or 6625010180.

Read More »

Water Valley – Basketball

Water Valley has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Pearl – Business Teacher/Coach

Pearl High School has a job vacancy for a business teacher with coaching duties. Contact Principal Chris Chism at chism@pearlk12.com and Richard Smithhart at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

Jim Hill High School – Head Baseball Coach

Jim Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Candidates should submit their resume and a list of three references. For more information, please contact James Lewis at jamlewis@jackson.k12.ms.us or (601) 960-5354.

Read More »

Water Valley – Baseball

Water Valley has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach.  For more information, please contact Brad Embry at bembry@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-523-0249.

Read More »

Magee High School – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Special Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Zach Jones at zjones@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6012136906.

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football

Crystal Springs has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. Must have a valid teacher license in SPED, foreign language, chemistry, or math. For more information send email to cotimmac07@aol.com or call Tim McNair at 601 270-0254.

Read More »

North Pike High School – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must be certified in either high school social studies or science.  Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Matt Mock at mmock@npsd.k12.ms.us or 601-276-2175.

Read More »

Kossuth High School – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. All teaching endorsements will be considered.  Must have CDL. Contact Athletic Director Brian Kelly 662-664-0719 or email resumes to bkelly@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Ripley High School – Football

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for a High school Math teacher and football assistant coach. Math certification 7-12.. For more information, please contact Perry Liles at lilesp@stsd.ms or 6626477836.

Read More »

Ripley Middle School – Football

Ripley Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football Coach (WRs and DBs). Must be certified in Social Studies. For more information, please contact Dr. Damon Ladner at ladnerd@stsd.ms or 662-837-7959.

Read More »

Kosciusko High School – Fast Pitch

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Fast Pitch Coach. Must have a valid Mississippi teacher’s license. Preferred teaching areas are English, Math, or Technology.  Must have a valid CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Please send letters of interest and resumes to the athletic director …

Read More »

Nettleton High School – Baseball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Valid teaching license, with preferred endorsement in History, other areas may be considered. Must have CDL or the willingness to obtain your CDL. Apply on the school district website. For more information, please contact John Keith at jkeith@nettleton.k12.ms.us …

Read More »