Home / Schools (page 20)

Schools

Vancleave – Football

Vancleave High School is seeking applicants for its next Varsity Head Football Coach. The position will be posted on the district website next week at https://www.jcsd.ms/Page/1105. Applications must be filed with the district to be considered for the position. Until then, applicants interested in the position can send a resume to Athletic …

Read More »

Shannon – Football

Shannon High School has an open date for Football on September 20 and 27, 2019. Need to fill two open dates for the upcoming football season (2019).. For more information, please contact Coach Darryl Carter at darryl.carter@leecountyschools.us or 662-767-9566.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Baseball

Hazlehurst has an open date for Baseball March 4th thru 9th, 11th thru 16th, and 25th thru 30th. Home or away. For more information, please contact David Reece at dreece@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us or 601-421-7931.

Read More »

Coldwater – Soccer

Coldwater High School has an open date for Soccer on Dec 21st. Looking for one girls and one boys team to compete in Wert Spiva Memorial Classic. For more information, please contact Clifton Taylor at cliffton31993@gmail.com or 901-633-9994.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for a Boys and Girls Team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 or 601-743-5292.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Please contact Beatrice Collins at (601) 445-2833 or Eric Jackson at (601) 445-2863.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching Certification required. Please send resume to royrigsby123@gmail.com.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on 9/13/2019. Prefer the first game at home with a 2-year agreement required. For more information, please contact Roy R Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 601-867-1801.

Read More »

Louisville – Football/Athletic Director

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach/Athletic Director. Educator’s LicenseHead Coaching Experience. For more information, please contact Hilute Hudson at hhudson@louisville.k12.ms.us or 6627733431.

Read More »

South Panola – Football

South Panola High School has an open dates for Football on August 30th, September 6th and September 13th. For more information, please contact Coach Trea Higdon at 662-934-4377 or Coach Ricky Woods at 662-934-8281

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus is looking for teams to play in a Jamboree at SSC on Aug. 16 and also looking to fill Sept 13, Sept. 20, and Oct. 18 game dates. Please contact head coach Nate Encrapera at nencrapera@ststan.com.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia High School has an open date for Football on August 23, 2019. Senatobia is looking for a Week 1 opponent, preferably a road game with a return visit in 2020.  Will be a 2 year agreement.  Contact Brooks Oakley at boakley@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0794.

Read More »