Home / Schools (page 20)

Schools

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MDE teaching certificate. A CDL is required or be willing to obtain.. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Salem – Basketball

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach. CDL, science certification required. For more information, please contact Vanessa Boyd at vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Various

Yazoo County High School has job vacancies for various positions. MDE teaching certification & obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at joe.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Tennis Coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL and all other necessary coaching certifications.  Please submit resumes to Athletic Director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Soccer

Cleveland Central High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. CDL will be required for all coaching positions at CCHS. For more information, please contact Leroy Cotton, Athletic Director, at lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us or 662-843-2460.

Read More »

Brookhaven – Basketball

Brookhaven High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5, 12, and 22; January 3 and 28. Need Home or Away games (boys and girls). For more information, please contact Preston Wilson at preston.wilson@brookhavenschools.org or 601-320-0750.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Billy Gray at bgray@mcschools.us or 662-333-6354.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is searching for candidates for high school head boys basketball coach. Candidates should submit a resume to Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us. The teaching position is yet to be determined. All certificates except P.E. will be considered.

Read More »

Wheeler – Basketball

Wheeler High School has an open date for Basketball on December 27, 2019-December 28, 2019. Wheeler Christmas Tournament. Needing 2 varsity boys teams. For more information, please contact Mitch Howell at mhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us or (662) 416-0045.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach. Mississippi Department of education certified teacher in math or special education. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Vicksburg – Baseball/Football

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for an assistant baseball/football coach. Must have a valid teaching license in special education or math. For more information, please contact Mark Hughes at mhughes@vwsd.org or 6016361966.

Read More »

Meridian – Basketball

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball Junior High Coach and Varsity assistant. For more information, please contact Deneshia Faulkner at dfaulkner@mpsdconnect.org or 601342-9201.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando High School has a job vacancy for a assistant football coach with certification in Biology. Please send resumes to Coach Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs HS has an open date for Basketball on June 6, 2019. Ocean Springs Girls Basketball team is hosting a Shootout at OSHS on Thursday June 6th. The cost is $100 for 3 games. Please contact Coach Smith to participate or for additional information.. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

North Panola – Football/Baseball

North Panola Middle School has a job vacancy for an Head Middle Schools Football and Head Middle School Baseball Coach the position is one.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has open dates for Football on May 17, and August 16. Olive Branch High School is looking to host a Spring Scrimmage on May 17, 2019. We are also looking for a Fall Jamboree on August 16, 2019, would prefer to host but will travel if …

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Defensive Coordinator. Candidates must be certified. For more information, please contact Tyler Turner at coachtylerturner@gmail.com or 731-335-2948.

Read More »

Vancleave – Band

Vancleave High School is seeking a Band Director. Candidates should e-mail a resume to Principal Rhett Ladner at rladner@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Athletic Director Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »