Home / Schools (page 2)

Schools

Tishomingo – Football/Basketball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for a Football or Basketball. CDL preferred Math (154) endorsement. No social studies applicants will be considered. For more information, please contact Dax Glover (Athletic Director) at dglover@tcsk12.com or 662 423 7300.

Read More »

Pearl – Soccer

Pearl High School is searching for an assistant boys soccer coach/possible other coaching duties/Social Studies certification. Candidates can send their resume to Richard Smithhart (Athletic Director) at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com. Candidates should also compete the employment application found at the Pearl Public School District website under the employment tab.

Read More »

Lawrence – Baseball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. All applicants must have a valid teaching license with an endorsement in math or science. Also, it is preferred that applicants hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. The deadline to apply is April …

Read More »

Brandon – Volleyball

Brandon has a job vacancy for a Middle School Head Coach and Varsity assistant coach. For more information, please contact Kelsa Walker at kelsa.walker@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Laurel – Basketball

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MDE teaching certificate. A CDL is required or be willing to obtain.. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at tbreland@laurelschools.org or 601-649-4145.

Read More »

Salem – Basketball

Salem Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Basketball Coach. CDL, science certification required. For more information, please contact Vanessa Boyd at vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us or 601-876-2580.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Various

Yazoo County High School has job vacancies for various positions. MDE teaching certification & obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Odum at joe.odum@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 6625715890.

Read More »

Clinton – Tennis

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Tennis Coach. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL and all other necessary coaching certifications.  Please submit resumes to Athletic Director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Soccer

Cleveland Central High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. CDL will be required for all coaching positions at CCHS. For more information, please contact Leroy Cotton, Athletic Director, at lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us or 662-843-2460.

Read More »