Home / Schools (page 2)

Schools

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo High School has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 2nd, Nov. 5th, Dec. 20th. Need one boys team for the Tupelo Classic on Nov. 2nd. Need Boys and girls team for Nov. 5th. Need One boys team in the Tupelo Shootout on Dec. 20th. Please contact Matt Justice (662-322-5142) …

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher/Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Gulfport – Volleyball

Gulfport Volleyball is looking for a home opponent for a classic game on August 10. Contact David Irwin at david.irwin@gulfportschools.org or cell 228-363-2310

Read More »

Yazoo County – Baseball

Yazoo County High School has open dates for Baseball on March 6,7 April 24,25.  Looking for home and/or away games.. For more information, please contact Corbin Ellis at corbin.ellis@yazoo.k12.ms.us or 601-278-4666.

Read More »

Hernando – Baseball

Hernando High School has open dates for Baseball on February 28, 29,  March 21, April 11,17, 18, 24, 25. Looking for home and away games for Spring 2020 season.. For more information, please contact David Lara at david.lara@dcsms.org or 601-750-7940.

Read More »

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. Boys Basketball Assistant Coach could be attached to position if desired. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds …

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Band

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Soccer

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a PHS Asst. Boys Basketball Coach/Teacher. Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. Must be certified in 8th Grade History. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Caledonia – Fast Pitch

Caledonia High School has an open date for a Fast Pitch tournament on March 13, 2020. Needing some Mississippi teams to play in the tournament. You can play as many as 3 games, no entry fee.  As of now we have 3 Alabama teams in the tournament. Please email or …

Read More »

Picayune Junior High – Soccer

Picayune Junior High School has open dates for middle school boys games for the upcoming season. Can travel or host. For more information contact Devin Herrington at devin_herrington@yahoo.com or (601) 569-9282.

Read More »

Pope – Basketball

Pope Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Junior high football/Head Junior high basketball coach. PE certification and CDL (or willing to obtain). For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 6629344377.

Read More »

MHSAA to host Officiate Mississippi Day

What: MHSAA’s Second Annual “Officiate Mississippi” Workshop and Seminar When: July 20, 2019 Where: Clyde Muse Center, Pearl MS   The Mississippi High School Activities Association is sponsoring its second annual “Officiate Mississippi Day” this Saturday, July 20th at the Clyde Muse Center in Pearl MS.   This workshop and seminar is being conducted to …

Read More »

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has an open date for Baseball on April 4, 2020 and April 18, 2020. Would like to have a home game on one of the dates. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6016137492.

Read More »

Stone – Basketball

Stone Middle School is looking for a girls basketball coach.  Must be MDE certified in science or health/PE. Must be willing to get a CDL endorsement.  Send letter of interest to gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Read More »