Schools

Caledonia High School – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball. Must have one of the following endorsements: Business Education (105), Business Management (405), or English (119). Must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott or Tony Seals at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 256-483-9321.

Read More »

Caledonia High School – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott or Tony Seals at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2001.

Read More »

JZ George High School – Basketball

JZ George High School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach. Need to have a valid MS teachers license. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms or 6622857194.

Read More »

Hernando Middle School – Basketball

Hernando Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Girls Basketball. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Must teach Math, ELA, or Special education. For more information, please contact Jerry Floate at jerry.floate@dcsms.org or 662-429-4154.

Read More »

Byram Middle School – Football

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Skill Football Coach. Candidates must have a valid teaching license and possess or be willing to acquire CPR Certification, First Aid Certification, a CDL, and other necessary certifications. For more information, please contact Michelle Ray, Principal, at mray@hinds.k12.ms.us or (601) …

Read More »

Madison Central – Soccer

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant girls and boys soccer coach. The teaching position is Social Studies at Madison Central High School. Please contact Toby Collums at tcollums@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Lake High School – Football/Baseball

Lake High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football and Baseball Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or 6015759962.

Read More »

Kosciusko High School – Head Baseball Coach

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have a valid Mississippi teaching license.  All endorsements will be considered.  Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 6014162007.

Read More »

Pearl – Baseball

Pearl High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Baseball Coach. Teaching certification in social studies. Please send your resume to head coach Brian Jones at bjones@pearlk12.com and Richard Smithhart, AD, at rsmithhart@pearlk12.com.

Read More »

South Panola – Basketball

South Panola High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Girls Basketball Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS Teaching License and a valid CDL or the willingness to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jarrod Corlew @ jcorlew@spanola.net.

Read More »

Oxford High School – Fast Pitch

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach. High School Education or equivalent. Prefer certified teacher. Interpersonal Skills: works well with others from diverse backgrounds. Focuses on solving conflict; maintaining confidentiality; listening to others without interrupting; keeping emotions under control. Reasoning Ability: Ability to …

Read More »

Oxford High School – Baseball

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Minimum High School Education or equivalent. Prefer certified/licensed teacher. Interpersonal Skills: works well with others from diverse backgrounds. Focuses on solving conflict; maintaining confidentiality; listening to others without interrupting; keeping emotions under control. Reasoning Ability: Ability to define …

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has vacancies for assistant high school football coaches – Math, Social Studies and English available. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

Read More »

Pearl River Central High School – Basketball

Pearl River Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching license, willing to obtain Inclusion certification. For more information, please contact Chris Teal at cteal@prc.k12.ms.us or 601–798-1986.

Read More »

Tishomingo County – Football

Tishomingo County High School has a job opening for Assistant Football Coach. Must have valid Mississippi teaching certificate with endorsements in Biology (181) or Health (142/143), no PE. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com.

Read More »

Choctaw County High School – Basketball

Choctaw County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS Teaching License and a valid CDL or the willingness to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jim Wood at jimwood@choctawsd.ms or 662-285-4101.

Read More »

Mantachie High School – Basketball

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach.  Additional supplements could be available. Applicants should have a valid MS educator license and a valid CDL license. For more information contact Millie Wood at 662-282-4276. All applicants should submit resumes to mwood@itawambacountyschools.com.

Read More »