Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has open dates for Football on 9/27. Looking to do a home-and-away for 2019 and 2020. Please contact John Danley at 662-822-5464. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has an open date for Football on August 16, 2019. BSHS is looking for teams to attend a fall jamboree. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019. Hancock football is looking for a game week 2 for the upcoming two years. This game needs to be away in 2019 and home 2020. Please contact head coach Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-466-0307.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification and CDL or wiling to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Read More »

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019 and September 6, 2019. For more information, send Teddy Dyess a text to 601-731-8315 or email him at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Lanier – Football

Lanier High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. . For more information, please contact Michael Ashford at biffraff95@yahoo.com or 662-803-9055.

Read More »

Vardaman -Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. We will look at individuals’ teaching certifications. For more information, please contact Timothy M Cook at tcook@calhounk12.com or 662-682-7574.

Read More »

Florence – Football

Florence High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Tony Martin at tmartin@rcsd.ms or 601-845-2205.

Read More »

Ruleville Central – Football

Ruleville Central High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. Looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or (662) 756-4757.

Read More »

Bay – Football

Bay High School has an open date for Football on October 25, 2019. Looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Read More »