Home / Schools (page 10)

Schools

Newton County – Football/Baseball

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball Assistant Coach. Must have history or science endorsement. Contact Justin Chaney 601 416 1692 or email at Jchaney@newton.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Clarksdale – Volleyball/Softball

Clarksdale High School is currently looking for a Head Volleyball and Head Softball Coach. This can be one or two positions. Please contact Henry Johnson by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Brandon – Fast Pitch

Brandon High School has an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball position available with endorsements in Physical Education. Please apply regardless of your certification. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, email or send resumes to Heidi Hill heidi.hill@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Warren Central – Football

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Line Coach. Physical Education, Health or Drivers Ed endorsement. For more information, please contact Josh Morgan at jmorgan@vwsd.org or 6016312861.

Read More »

Louisville – Volleyball/Basketball

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Volleyball and Assistant Boys or Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at sspiva@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »

Pascagoula – Football

Pascagoula High School has an Assistant Football position available with endorsements in Family Dynamics, SPED or Math/Science.  Please send resumes to gfreeman@pgsd.ms or apply online at the Pascagoula-Gautier School District website.  Mr. Freeman can be reached at 228-938-6568.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Baseball

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must be certified in SPED, Social Studies, Math, STEM Science, or ELA. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Basketball

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball Coach. Must be certified in Math, Social Studies, SPED, Science, STEM, ELA and have CDL or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is in need of assistant football coaches.(OL/DL, DB, WR, LB)  Other coaching duties are available for other sports.  Multiple teaching positions are available and classified positions as well.  Please email your resumes to coachlane17@gmail.com.

Read More »

Byram Middle – Football

Byram Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Teaching Positions: Social Studies, STEM, Math, Science, ELA, SPED Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Daryl Jones at darjones@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-7024.

Read More »

New Hope – Football

 New Hope High School is hosting a Fall Jamboree at East Mississippi Community College in Scooba, MS August 16-17:  Teams interested in participating should contact Wade Tackett at New Hope High School at (662) 244-4701 or  wade.tackett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Leake County – Football/Baseball

Leake County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (Possibly Assistant Baseball). Middle School Mathematics (Jr. High) Please send resumes. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach Damien Darby at damiendarby@gmail.com or 769-257-9876.

Read More »

Houston – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Requires 7-12 Social Studies endorsement. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Clinton High Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants must have a valid MS teaching license in social studies.  Candidates need experience coaching hitting and either have or be willing to obtain a CDL.  Please submit resumes to Coach Trave Hopkins at thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com..

Read More »

New Hope – Softball

New Hope High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch & Slow Pitch Coach.  Certification openings in English, SPED, or Science.  Please contact Matt Smith 662-244-4701 or Matt.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Ripley – Basketball

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. 7-12 Math certification, CDL or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Steve Willey at willeys@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-882-1912.

Read More »

Gentry – Certified History Teacher

Gentry High School has a job vacancy for a Certified History Teacher. Certification in 7 – 12 Social Studies. For more information, please contact Earnest Nelson at enelson@sunflower.k12.ms.us or 6626350083.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Baseball

Ridgeland HS has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. For more information, please contact David White at david.white@madison-schools.com or 702-509-3377.

Read More »