Schools

Terry High School – Soccer Assistant Coach

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a Soccer Assistant Coach. Applicants must possess a valid MS Teaching License with a 7-12 endorsement (excluding P.E. and Driver’s Education) and either possess or be willing to obtain all necessary coaching certifications required by the MHSAA and Hinds County School District. …

Read More »

Stone Middle School – Football

Stone Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Sped Endorsement. Please email resume to  kcoanrd@stoneschools.org and jfeaster@stoneschools.org

Read More »

Stone – Basketball

Stone High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Basketball Coach (Boys). Please email resume to  kconard@stoneschools.org and coachjonatwil@gmail.com.

Read More »

Clinton High School – Softball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. Applicants must possess a valid MS Teaching License with an endorsement in either Social Studies, General Science, or Biology.  Applicants should either possess or be willing to obtain all necessary certifications required by the MHSAA and the CPSD. …

Read More »

Clinton High School – Volleyball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. Applicants should possess or be willing to obtain all necessary certifications required by the MHSAA and the CPSD.  Please send resumes to Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Volleyball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a head Varsity girls volleyball coach.  Certification must be math. Contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.org or call 601-916-4392.

Read More »

Water Valley High School – Band Director

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. For more information, please contact Drew Pitcock at dpitcock@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 662-809-8004.

Read More »

Clinton Junior High School – Baseball

Clinton Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Applicants must possess a valid MS Teaching License with a Social Studies endorsement and either possess or be willing to obtain all necessary coaching certifications required by the MHSAA and CPSD.  Applicants should send resumes to Brian …

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School has an opening for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball Coach. Candidates must be certified in history and have a CDL or could obtain a CDL. Interested individuals should contact Athletic Director, Matt Walters for more information at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

East Central – Golf

East Central has a job vacancy for a Boys and Girls Golf. Miss. license and CDL required. For more information, please contact Gary Long at glong@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 2282199280.

Read More »

Southaven High School – Basketball

Southaven High School has open dates for Basketball on October 28, November 2, November 30, December 10. Searching for girls/boys basketball games. For more information, please contact Justin McMurphy at justin.mcmurphy@dcsms.org or 6628897932.

Read More »

Natchez High School – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on May 14, 2020. Natchez High School football is in need of a team to complete the Spring Jamboree Roster. This jamboree will be played at Alcorn State University. For more information, please contact Randy Craft at randycraft@natchez.k12.ms or 6014452863.

Read More »

Newton County High School – Football

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Must be a certified teacher.  CDL or willing to attain license. For more information, please contact Bobby Bass at bbass@newton.k12.ms.us or 6013570421.

Read More »

Taylorsville High School – Football

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for an OL/DL/possible coordinator position. Certified Teaching License – Math Endorsement 7-12, Physical Science with following endorsements would be considered 181,182, 185, 187-189, 904. CDL required or willing to obtain. Must be willing to coach 2nd sport. For more information, please contact Jay …

Read More »

North Panola – Football

North Panola High School is now looking for a Varsity Defensive Coordinator. Must have a valid Mississippi teacher’s license. If you are interested, please email Head Coach Randal Montgomery at rmontgomery@northpanolaschools.org.

Read More »

St. Patrick Catholic High School – Band

St. Patrick Catholic High is seeking a Band Director for the 2021-22 school year. Please apply at stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. Applications will be accepted until the position is filled. For more information please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at tbailey@stpatrickhighschool.net or 228-702-0500.

Read More »

Winona High School – Basketball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Veronica Helms at veronicahelms@winonaschools.net or 6622831244.

Read More »

Winona High School – Basketball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for a Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Veronica Helms at veronicahelms@winonaschools.net or 662-283-1244.

Read More »

Winona High School – Volleyball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. For more information, please contact Veronica Helms at veronicahelms@winonaschools.net or 6622831244.

Read More »