Football Open Dates

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg Junior High Football has the following dates open for the 2020-2021 football season. 8/25/2020 9/15/2020 9/22/2020 School needs a home/away series and will travel for a game if possible. Contact Head Football Coach Marchello Evans at marchelloevans@gmail.com or 601.935-0449.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 14-15, 2020. Louisville High School will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 14 and 15. All participating teams will be provided with a post-game meal.  Also, our hospitality room will be available for all participating coaches.  Teams …

Read More »

Mississippi wins third consecutive MS-AL game

The Mississippi All-Star football team forced overtime Saturday at M.M. Roberts Stadium at the University of Southern Mississippi, and pulled out a 17-16 win to earn its third-consecutive MS-AL title. Alabama scored a touchdown in the first quarter and added a field goal for a 10-point lead that it maintained …

Read More »

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point School District has an open date for Football on May 16, 2020. We are hosting a jamboree that will consist of three teams, and Moss Point playing two halves vs each other plus 1 quarter of JV.  Game times will be as follows: 11:00 am – MP vs …

Read More »

Moss Point – Football

Moss Point has an open date for Football on September 11, 2020.  Need home game. We have five away games and four home games scheduled with an open date during the last week of the 2-4A season.. For more information, please contact Wesley Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 2282852142.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs Junior High School has an open date for Football on August through the first week of October. Searching for Junior High Games for the fall 2020 football season. For more information, please contact Clifford Brown at cbrown@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-544-8826.

Read More »

Wingfield – Football

Wingfield High School has an open date for Football on May 8th or 9th 2020 and August 15th. Looking for a spring game (home or within reasonable travel distance) and a fall opponent for the JPS Jamboree. For more information, please contact Joel Sinclair at jsinclair@jackson.k12.ms.us or 601-201-8339.

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany High School has an open date for Football on September 18, 2020. New Albany Varsity Football is looking for a game Week 5 (September 18) of the 2020 football season. For more information, please contact Cody Stubblefield at cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.

Read More »

Humphreys County – Football

Humphreys County High School has an open date for Football on 8/28/2020. Need a home varsity football game. Will travel in 2021. For more information, please contact Richard Horton AD at rhortonhc78@yahoo.com or 662-822-2183.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Football

Potts Camp has an open date for Football on Sept 24 or 26. We need a team to play in junior high football on Tuesday, Sept 24 or Thursday, Sept 26. We are willing to travel a reasonable distance. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at darrowanderson@mcschools.us or 6627691683.

Read More »

Saltillo – Football

Saltillo High School has an open date for Football on September 30. 2019. Need a Home JV game. Contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or call 662-643-5500. For more information, please contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or 6626435500.

Read More »