Football Open Dates

Holly Springs Jr. High – Football

Holly Springs Jr. High has an open date for Football on April 7, 2022. Holly Springs Jr. High is looking for an opponent for a Junior High spring football game using current 7th/8th graders. For more information, please contact Sylvester Hemphill at shemphill@hssdk12.org or 9017364371.

Read More »

Ridgeland – Football

Ridgeland High School is hosting the annual spring jamboree at USM on May 19,20, and 21. If you’re interested in participating please contact Teddy Dyess at 6017318315 or tdyess@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Bay Springs High School – Football

Bay Springs High School has an open date for Football on August 19, 2022. Looking for teams to come to a fall jamboree. JV and Varsity games. For more information, please contact Dan Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016703048.

Read More »

Yazoo County – Football

Yazoo County High School has an open date in Varsity football on October 28th of the 2022 season. For more information, please contact Robert Dobbs at robert.dobbs@yazoo.k12.ms.us or (662) 746 – 1492.

Read More »

Raleigh High School – Football

Raleigh High School has an open date for Football on May 13 or May 20. We are looking for a spring game.  We will host or travel. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net or 601-938-3056.

Read More »

Leake County High School – Football

Leake County High School has open dates for Football on September 9 and September 16. Looking for games Week 3 and Week 4. Preferably, one at home and one away. For more information, please contact Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 7692579876.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has an open date for Football on Sept. 9th or Sept. 16th. Need a home game week 3 or week 4 prefer a MS school. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »