Basketball Open Dates

Gulfport – Basketball

Gulfport is looking for a Girl’s Team to play in their Battle of the Hardwood Classic on December 19. For information contact Brooke Glass at 228-342-5810 or email brooke.glass@gulfportschools.org. —

Read More »

Stringer Attendance Center – Basketball

Stringer Attendance Center has an open date for Basketball on October 24,2020. We are looking for a varsity boys and girls team to complete our jamboree. For more information, please contact Bryce Randall at brandall@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-940-9497.

Read More »

Sumrall High School – Basketball

Sumrall High School has an open date for Basketball on Oct. 29, Oct. 31. We are looking for a classic game at home or we could travel.  For more information, contact Dodie Robertson at 601-408-1783 or email dodie.robertson@lamarcountyschools.org.

Read More »

Lafayette – Basketball

Lafayette High School has an open date for Basketball on January 9, 2021. Lafayette High School needs 1 varsity boys team to participate in the Commodore Challenge on January 9, 2021. For more information, please contact Brad Gray at brad.gray@gocommodores.org or 6623166569.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 12th. Looking for 1 boys team to complete our coaches vs cancer event. For more information, please contact Coach kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave has an open date for Basketball on December 3-5. We need 1 Boys team in the Paul Wallece Classic at Vancleave High School. There will be 8 Teams, Bracket Play, 3 games.. George Co , Grace Baptist , Stone Co, Mobile Christian, Sand Rock,AL Ocean Springs , Vancleave are …

Read More »

Pine Grove – Basketball

Pine Grove High School has open dates for Basketball on November 3 , November 10, November 17. We are looking for an opponent for a regular season home game on any of listed dates. For more information, please contact Jake Walker at walkerj@stsd.ms or 662-587-0797.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl high school has an open date for Basketball on Nov 7th. Looking for 1 more boys and 1 more girls team to fill our Nov. 7th Tip off event. We also need one more team for our coaches vs cancer event on Dec. 12th. For more information, please contact …

Read More »

Gulfport – Basketball

Gulfport High is looking for a Varsity Basketball Game on either January 5th or January 8th. Contact Brooke Glass at 228-896-5810 or broke.glass@gulfportschools.org or Owen Miller at 662-816-9081 or owen.miller@gulfportschools.org

Read More »

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg High School has an open date for Basketball on October 24. Vicksburg girls and boys basketball team is looking for a jamboree to play in on October 24. Please contact Troy Stewart at 601-665-0100 or Kelvin Carter at 601-415-0071.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 12th. Need 2 more teams to fill our coaches vs cancer event.  We also have several other open dates. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Lewisburg High School – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Basketball on November 14, 2020. Due to the withdrawal of an out-of-state team, Lewisburg HS is seeking one girls team for our Hoops for Hope event November 14th, 2020. For more information, please contact Jason Greer at jason.greer@dcsms.org or 6013986976.

Read More »