Basketball Open Dates

Senatobia High School – Basketball

Senatobia High School is looking for a home basketball game on December 3.  Will return the game the next year.  Also there are potentially some other open dates in November. For more information, please contact Presley Coleman at pcoleman@senatobiaschools.com or 6624177157.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Basketball Jamboree on October 23rd. Contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448  or Cory Gutyyon at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128

Read More »

Southaven High School – Basketball

Southaven High School has open dates for Basketball on October 28, November 2, November 30, December 10. Searching for girls/boys basketball games. For more information, please contact Justin McMurphy at justin.mcmurphy@dcsms.org or 6628897932.

Read More »

Pearl High school – Basketball

Pearl high school has an open date for Basketball on December 11th. Looking for a few more teams to fill our Coaches vs Cancer  classic event. For more information, please contact Lacey kennedy at lkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6017542544.

Read More »

Picayune Memorial High School – Basketball

Picayune Memorial High School has an open date for Basketball on 11/22-11/23. Picayune is looking for 2 girls teams and 1 boys team for our Picayune Thanksgiving Tournament on Nov. 22-23  (2 games). For more information, please contact Toby Bush at 601-463-0382 or rbush@pcu.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl has an open date for Basketball on Dec 27th-28th. Pearl high school is looking to attend a Christmas Tournament. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at jkennedy@pearlk12.com or 6015027326.

Read More »

Scott Central Attendance Center – Basketball

Scott Central Attendance Center has open dates for Basketball on 11/11, 11/18. We are looking for two girls only games.  Could potentially involve junior high.  No preference on home and away. For more information, please contact Tyler Sparks at tsparks@scott.k12.ms.us or (662)279-1997.

Read More »