Basketball Open Dates

Columbus High School – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on October 31 and November 7. The Columbus High School boys basketball team is looking to fill two open dates. We are looking for a classic game on October 31, 2020 and also a regular season game on Nov 7, 2020. …

Read More »

Winona High School – Basketball

Winona High School has an open date for Basketball on December 4, 2020. In need of a home game on Friday December 4, 2020.  We will return the game next year.. For more information, please contact Presley Coleman at presleycoleman@winonaschools.net or 662-417-7157.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for home games will return following year also boys and girls teams to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 14th. Please contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or662-230-3128.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 28,29 2020. Looking for both Girls and Boys programs to compete in our Annual Peggy Bain Christmas Tournament.  There will be a two-game guarantee. For more information, please contact Joshua Harrison at jharrison@alcornschools.org or (662) 279-4828.

Read More »

Meridian High – Basketball

Meridian High has open dates for Basketball on 11-13-20, 11-17-20, 2-5-21, 12-1-20, and 12-4-20. Need games to complete basketball scheduling.. For more information, please contact Ronald Norman at rtnorman@mpsdconnect.org or 601-670-5862.

Read More »

Stringer – Basketball

Stringer Attendance Center has an open date for Basketball on October 24,2020. Stringer Attendance Center is looking for a boys and girls team to participate in a jamboree. Please contact Bryce Randall at brandall@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-940-9497 for more information.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an open date for Basketball on 10/31/20. Looking for 3 girls teams and 3 boys teams for a shootout on Oct. 31st. Please contact Coach Bradley at MBradley@pgsd.ms or Coach Hargrove at 228-224-8569.

Read More »

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier High School has an open date for Basketball on 1/22 and 1/26. We are looking for a home game on Jan. 22nd and 26th. Please contact Coach Bradley at MBradley@pgsd.ms or Coach Hargrove at 228-224-8569.

Read More »

Holly Springs – Basketball

Holly Springs High School has an open date for Basketball on December 19. The school is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in their Hoopfest Tournament on Dec. 19. This is a one-day tournament. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 6622749889.

Read More »

Lewisburg High School – Basketball

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Basketball December 28-30. Lewisburg HS is looking for boy’s teams to participate in the Lewisburg Holiday Invitational December 28-30. There is a 3-game guarantee for this event.. For more information, please contact Adam Tipton at adam.tipton@dcsms.org or 901-833-8294.

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has open dates for Basketball on the following dates: November 3, 2020 November 5, 2020 December 8, 2020 (must be away) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 30th, Dec. 18th, Dec. 19th, and Jan. 29th. Looking for a Home game, we will return it back the following year. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Read More »