Basketball Open Dates

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is looking for one boys and girls team to participate in its Paul Wallace Holiday Tournament on December 26-29, 2017. Two games guaranteed/3 games max with a 1 day bye. Contact Robert Johnson at rjohnson@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 662-803-3474.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has an open date for Basketball (boys and girls)  for the Philly Invitational Shootouts on Saturday, December 9 and Saturday, January 13.. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@phillytornadoes.com or 601-408-8231.

Read More »

J. Z. George – Basketball

J. Z. George High School has an open date for one team (boys & girls) to participate in the school’s annual tournament November 16-18. Both teams are guaranteed 3 games. For more information, please contact Jonathan Childs at jchilds@ccsd.ms or 662-790-3027.

Read More »

Corinth – Basketball

Corinth High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov 4, 2017. Corinth boys basketball looking for an opponent to play in the Nov. 4 Warrior Classic. Game time will be 3:30.  For more information, please contact Keith Greene at kgreene@corinth.k12.ms.us or 662-415-0241.

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has open dates for boys and girls’ basketball games for the upcoming 2017-2018 season. Open dates include Nov. 10,20, or 21st, Dec. 15th, Jan. 2, 23, and 30th, and Feb. 6.  School is also looking for one girls and one boys team to complete our November 4th classic.  …

Read More »

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo has an open date for Basketball on Dec. 14th or 15th. Needs to be a home game, will trade out the next year. For more information, please contact Coach Lauderdale at craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 662-416-0856.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in The Pearl Tip-Off Classic to be held on Saturday Nov. 4 2017.  Contact Head Basketball Coach Don Moore at (601) 566-3276 or Head Girls Basketball Coach Lacey Kennedy at (601) 754-2544

Read More »

Hernando High School – Basketball

Hernando High School has an open date for Basketball on January 23 and January 30 2017. Need boys and girls varsity basketball games on these dates. For more information, please contact Stephen Cox at stephen.cox@dcsms.org or 662-299-5204.

Read More »

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola High School is seeking Boys and Girls Team to participate in the Wert Spiva Cougar Crossover Invitational on Nov 9 10 11, 2017.  For more information, please call Coach Chris Yancy at 662-607-1815 or email cyancy@northpanolaschools.org We prefer teams to play all dates, but dates are negotiable.  

Read More »

Pontotoc – Basketball

Pontotoc has an open date for a home classic game on November 7th. Looking for 1 boys and 1 girls team for the Bank of Pontotoc Classic on November 9th, and also need to fill a date for December 5th. For more information, please contact Kyle Heard at 662-316-7880.

Read More »

Aberdeen High School – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on January 20 2018. Aberdeen High School is seeking Boys and Girls teams to compete in our Aberdeen Shoot-out. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope has an open date for Basketball on October, 28 2017. New Hope is looking for boys and girls teams for Jamboree on October 28th. Any team interested please contact Chad Brown 662-416-6483 or Drew McBrayer 662-549-4897. For more information, please contact Chad Brown at chad.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-416-6483.

Read More »