Basketball Open Dates

Picayune Memorial High School – Basketball

Picayune Memorial High School has open dates for Basketball on November 21, 2022 and November 22, 2022. Need two boys teams and three girls teams to complete a Thanksgiving Tournament on November 21st and 22nd with two games guaranteed. For more information, please contact Eric Vianney at evianney@pcu.k12.ms.us or 6019164036.

Read More »

Wilkinson County High School – Basketball

Wilkinson County High School has open dates for Basketball on November 4, 2022; November 11, 2022; November 15; 2022; November 22, 2022. Need girls and boys varsity basketball teams, with the possibility of playing a boys junior varsity game as well. For more information, please contact Latasha Williams at lwilliams@wilkinson.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Belmont – Basketball

Belmont has an open date for Basketball on November 15 & December 6, 2022. Looking for boys and girls dates to fill. For more information, please contact Harrison Fancher at hfancher@tcsk12.com or 6622794028.

Read More »

Neshoba Central High School – Basketball

Neshoba Central High School has open dates for Basketball on December 29 and December 30, 2022. Looking for girls and boys teams to compete one or both days in a shootout. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@neshobacentral.com or 6014088231.

Read More »

Columbus High School – Basketball

Columbus High School has open dates for Basketball on October 29th and December 17th. Columbus High Basketball is looking for girls and boys teams to compete in the Wash Stewart Tip Off Classic on Oct 29 and our annual Joe Horne Christmas Classic on Dec 17. For more information, please …

Read More »

Brookhaven High School – Basketball

Brookhaven High School has open dates for Basketball on November 10, December 6, Christmas Holiday Tournament, and January 31. Need games for girls’ and boys’ teams. For more information, please contact Preston Wilson at preston.wilson@brookhavenschools.org or 6013200750.

Read More »

New Hope High School – Basketball

New Hope High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 29-30. New Hope Basketball is looking for boys and girls team to compete in the annual Trojan Holiday classic. Teams can play one day or both.  For more information, please contact Drew McBrayer at drew.mcbrayer@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 6625494897.

Read More »

Puckett High School – Basketball

Puckett High School has open dates for Basketball on December 28 and 29  2022. Puckett High School is looking for girls and boys teams to participate in our Puckett Holiday Tournament. For more information, please contact Lincoln Smith at lin515@rcsd.ms or 6015001096.

Read More »

Bay High School – Basketball

Bay High School has Basketball Open Dates for Girls and/or Boys on December 9 and January 31. Also have open spots available in our Annual Bay High Christmas Tournament on December 28/29. For info please contact Kelton Thompson at 504.270.2752 or kthompson@bwsd.org.

Read More »

Pearl River Central High School – Basketball

Pearl River Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 29-30. PRC is looking for 1 boys team and 1 girls team to participate in Pearl River Central Holiday Tournament. For more information, please contact Scott Stephens at sstephens@prc.k12.ms.us or 6019415115.

Read More »

Pine Grove High School – Basketball

Pine Grove High School has open dates for Basketball on Nov. 8th, Dec. 6th, Dec.16th, Jan. 3rd, Feb. 2nd, Feb.3rd. We are in need of a few home games but willing to discuss.. For more information, please contact Jake Walker at walkerj@stsd.ms or 6625870797.

Read More »