Basketball Open Dates

Salem – Basketball

Salem has an open date for a home basketball game on Nov. 17.  Also would be interested in a Thanksgiving Tournament or Shootout. BOYS ONLY. Call Coach Allen at 601-757-3089 or email: tallen@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Tupelo – Basketball

Tupelo High School needs a boys team and girls team for the Tupelo Hound Dog Classic (10/31) and one boys and girls team (11/3). For more information, please contact Matt Justice at mbjustice@tupeloschools.com or 662-322-5142.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has an open date for Basketball on December 21st and 22nd. We need a couple more teams boys and girls to participate in our Christmas Tournament. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Wheeler High School – Basketball

Wheeler High School has an open date for Basketball on December 28, 2020. In search of 1 varsity boys’ team for Wheeler Christmas Classic. For more information, please contact Mitch Howell at mhowell@prentiss.k12.ms.us or 6624160045.

Read More »

St. Martin – Basketball

St. Martin High School has open dates for Basketball on December 4th & 5th. We are looking for 3 boys teams to compete in our 2020 Joe Barlow Invitational.  Each team will play two games, one on Friday 12/4 and one on Saturday 12/5.  Tournament t-shirts, awards, and a Championship …

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has an open date for Basketball on November 10 2020. Regular season boys and girls game. Can be home or away. For more information, please contact Fredrick Barnes at frederick.barnes@rcsd.ms or 601-502-4426.

Read More »

Columbus High School – Basketball

Columbus High School has an open date for Basketball on October 31 and November 7. The Columbus High School boys basketball team is looking to fill two open dates. We are looking for a classic game on October 31, 2020 and also a regular season game on Nov 7, 2020. …

Read More »

Winona High School – Basketball

Winona High School has an open date for Basketball on December 4, 2020. In need of a home game on Friday December 4, 2020.  We will return the game next year.. For more information, please contact Presley Coleman at presleycoleman@winonaschools.net or 662-417-7157.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for home games will return following year also boys and girls teams to participate in its Premier Medical Group Shootout on November 14th. Please contact Eleazarus Greenleaf at eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton at cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or662-230-3128.

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 28,29 2020. Looking for both Girls and Boys programs to compete in our Annual Peggy Bain Christmas Tournament.  There will be a two-game guarantee. For more information, please contact Joshua Harrison at jharrison@alcornschools.org or (662) 279-4828.

Read More »