Jobs

West Jones – Baseball

West Jones High School has a job vacancy for a head baseball coach. For more information, please contact Scott Pierson at Spierson1036@comcast.net.

Choctaw Central – Football

Choctaw Central High School has an opening for the position of Assistant Football Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include science and possibly math (7th and 8th grade).  Coaching position would prefer experience on defense particularly dealing with linebackers or defensive line. Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume to Head Coach Jerod Thompson at jerod.thompson@choctawtribalschools.com and Principal Fred Hickmon at fred.hickmon@choctawtribalschools.com

Saint Stanislaus – Soccer

Saint Stanislaus is seeking qualified applicants for Head High School Soccer Coach.  This is a certified positon. The teaching area is Social Studies.  Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

 

Columbia – Baseball

Columbia High School has an opening for the position of Assistant Baseball Coach/Teacher. Teaching position could include Physical Education and possibly Math.  Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume to Athletic Director, Bruce Ratcliff at bratcliff@columbiaschools.org AND Head Baseball coach Greg Owen at gowen@columbiaschools.org

Smithville – Baseball

Smithville High School has an opening for Head Baseball Coach.  Must be certified in Social Studies.  Applications can be found on line at www.mcsd.us or email Chad O’Brian at chadobrian@mcsd.us  or 662-651-4276.

Ripley – Basketball

Ripley High School has a job vacancy for an assistant basketball coach with a math endorsement. For more information, please contact George Buchanan at buchanang@stippah.k12.ms.us.

Brookhaven – Baseball

Brookhaven High School has an opening for the position of Head Baseball Coach/Teacher.  Certification is dependent upon applicant qualifications.  Anyone interested in applying for the position should email an updated resume to Athletic Director Tommy Clopton at tommy.clopton@brookhavenschools.org.