Jobs

Corinth High School – Football

Corinth High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach.  Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement. For more information, please contact David Robbins at drobbins@corinth.k12.ms.us or (662) 284-6792.

Water Valley High School – Baseball

Water Valley High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Assistant varsity coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Preferred Science endorsement but will consider PE and History endorsements as well. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Cole Camp at ccamp@wvsdschools.com or (662) 816-2948.

Starkville High School – Basketball

Starkville High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Assistant High School Basketball Assistant varsity coach.  Requires Science endorsement. For more information, please contact Tony McGee at tmcgee@starkvillesd.com or (601) 900-8055.

Raleigh High School – Baseball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head varsity coach. The position will include junior high baseball. The teaching position will be 7th grade world history. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschool.net or (601) 938-3056.

Raleigh High School – Basketball

Raleigh High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Endorsement in SPED or willing to obtain a SPED endorsement. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Special Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Ryan Higdon at ryan.higdon@smithcountyschools.net or (601) 938-3056.

Batesville Intermediate School – Physical Education

Batesville Intermediate School has a PE opening for 2nd and 3rd grade students. There is a possibility for fall or spring coaching vacancies tied with this position. Interested parties should send resume with coaching/playing experience to Athletic Director; Jarrod Corlew at jcorlew@spanola.net.

Lawrence County High School – Baseball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact John Daley at john.daley@lawcosd.org or (601) 587-2506.

Horn Lake High School – Basketball

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Shane Faulkner at shane.faulkner@dcsms.org or (901) 488-8348.

Picayune Memorial High School – Basketball

Picayune Memorial High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Basketball Head varsity coach. Must have head coaching experience with a proven track record of success and playoff experience. Applicants should email their resume to Athletic Director-Adam Feeley. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, PE endorsement, Math or Special Education endorsement . For more information, please contact Adam Feeley at afeeley@pcu.k12.ms.us or (601) 798-1380.

Kossuth High School – Baseball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a Head varsity baseball coach. Head coaching experience is preferred but not required.  History certification preferred but all endorsements will be considered. Must have a CDL. For more information please contact Athletic Director Brian Kelly at bkelly@alcornschools.org or 662-664-0719

Port Gibson – Football

Port Gibson is seeking a Middle School football assistant and a High School football assistant certified in Math, Science or Driver’s Education preferably with a CDL license. Please contact Harry Brown at 6014374190.

Greene County High School – Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Football/baseball assistant coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.us or (601) 394-5290.

Vardaman High School – Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Defensive or Offensive Coordinator/Assistant Baseball Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Brennan Pugh at bpugh@calhounk12.com or (662) 542-0733.

Bruce High School – Football

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Defensive Coordinator. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Chuck Darbonne at cdarbonne@calhounk12.com or (601) 573-0600.

Byhalia Middle School – Football

Byhalia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant junior high coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Math endorsement, History endorsement. For more information, please contact john danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or (662) 838-2591.

Benton County School District – Football

Benton County School District has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Head varsity coach. Various teaching endorsements will be considered. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Chris Bush at cbush@benton.k12.ms.us or (662) 224-6247.

Kosciusko School District – Football

The Kosciusko School District is looking for a junior high football assistant coach who is also willing to assist with high school football. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or (601) 416-2007.