Jobs

Strayhorn – Cross Country

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a jr. high and high school cross country coach. Health, math, science, P.E.  CDL required.. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at ctboff@hotmail.com or 9012770406.

Strayhorn – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school football. Health, math, science, and P.E. certifications. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at ctboff@hotmail.com or 9012770406.

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School has an opening for an Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator Job (10 Month Contract). Requires a valid teaching license. Call Head Coach Marchello Evans 601.935.0449. Send Resume to marchelloevans@gmail.com

Velma Jackson – Soccer

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Girls/Boys Soccer. Must have a valid MS Teaching License. Applicants must hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Magee – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Must me certified and have a CD.. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Assustant Football. Requires a valid Mississippi teaching license.. For more information, please contact Coach Packer at packerjeremy12@yahoo.com or 601-906-5717.

Neshoba Central – Softball

Neshoba Central High School has an assistant softball position available for the 2020/2021 school year.   Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license (preferably in science or social studies) and have a current Mississippi CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Applicants may also be an assistant soccer or cross country coach if interested.  Applicants should email a letter of interest and resume to Tommy Holland, at tholland@neshobacentral.com.

Greene County – Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football. Second sport possible. For more information, please contact Rotch Dungan at rdungan@greene.k12.ms.us or 251-599-3813.

Hernando – Football

Hernando has a job vacancy for an asst. football coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Will Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org or 901-277-7521.

Amite County – Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Basketball Coach. Must have a valid teacher’s certification in PE or Math. For more information, please contact Neal Smith at Nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

St. Martin – Volleyball

St. Martin High School is seeking a head coach and an assistant coach for varsity volleyball for the upcoming 2020-2021 school year. Teaching certificate is required. Various subject areas are available. Please contact Athletic Director Jesse Kanode at (228) 547-2739 or email at jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Velma Jackson – Football

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Football (Assistant) Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching Endorsement in Drivers Education and hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Falkner High – Football

Falkner High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach (High School and Junior High). MDE License required. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Jennifer Stroupe (Principal) at jennifer.stroupe@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 662-837-0696.

Mississippi School for The Blind – PE teacher

Mississippi School for The Blind (MSB) has a job vacancy for a Physical Education Teacher (K-12) with Assistant Coaching Duties. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license. Please forward your resume along with a copy of your teaching certification to Dr. Antonio Magee at amagee@mdek12.org or call 601-955-6221..

Velma Jackson – Soccer

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Soccer Head Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching License and hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Petal – Baseball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Social studies certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Nanih Waiya – Football

Nanih Waiya has a job vacancy for a Football assistant (Offensive Line). Social studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact James Courtney at jcourtney@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601 405 6772.

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. CDL, current teaching license or Alternative Route Plan required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. CDL, current teaching license or Alternate Route Plan required.. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.