Jobs

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification in Science or English with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send their resume to the Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Boys’ Basketball Coach.  All applicants must hold a valid Mississippi teaching certification in Science of English along with a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Candidates that are interested should send their resume to the Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org

Collins – Football

Collins High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach/ SPED Teacher. Requirements include: CDL, SPED Certification, High School Teaching License, Dedication to Job, Promptness. For more information, please contact Eric Booth at EBooth@covingtoncountyschools.org or 6019211470.

Poplarville – Basketball

Poplarville School District has an opening for an assistant boys and girls basketball coach ( 1 position).  Applicants must be certified in social studies or PE and have, or be able to obtain, a CDL.  Please send resumes to jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Varsity Basketball Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Chris Teal at cteal@prcschools.org or 6017985654.

Petal Middle – Basketball

Petal has a job vacancy for a Petal Middle School Head Boys Basketball Coach. Social Studies Certification, CDL required. For more information, please contact Cory Reynolds at cory.reynolds@petalschools.com or 601-433-0403.

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. SPED certification required. Must be willing to obtain CDL.
Please send Resume and copy of license. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 6623155148.

Meridian – Football

Meridian Public School District is seeking multiple middle school football coaches for the 2020 – 2021 school year. Applicants need to have a valid teaching certificate (any certification) and a CDL or the ability to obtain one. Please send resume to John Douglass jdouglass@mpsdconnect.org.

Pelahatchie – Football

Pelahatchie High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Applicants must have, or be willing to obtain, a CDL. Applicants must be certified to teach Science. For more information, please contact Ryan Keeton at keetonryan@yahoo.com or 601-500-1630.

Raymond – Softball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Softball Coach. Social Studies, English, Math or Science endorsement and CDL (or willing to obtain CDL). For more information, please contact Lorenzo L. Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-8016.

Raymond – Baseball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for an Asst. Baseball Coach. Math, Science, Social Studies or English Endorsement. CDL Required (Willing to obtain CDL). For more information, please contact Lorenzo L. Grimes at lgrimes@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-857-8016.

NE Lauderdale – Football

NE Lauderdale has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach OL. History Certified and have or willing to get CDL. For more information, please contact Maurice Gowdy at coachgowdy@yahoo.com or 601-307-6612.

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license in science or social studies and have a current MS CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at TYoung@ourncsd.org or 662-361-4978.

Lawrence County – Softball

Lawrence County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Fast Pitch Softball Coach. CDL required and 192 or 181 Science Endorsement preferred. For more information, please contact Vicki Rutland at vicki.rutland@lawrence.k12.ms.us or 6015513325.

Gautier – Basketball

Gautier HS has an opening for Assistant Boys Basketball Coach for the 20/21 SY.  Teaching positions available include History/Social Studies.  Must be able to obtain a CDL license.  You may contact Greg Freeman, AD at gfreeman@pgsd.ms.

Stone – Basketball

Stone Junior High has a job vacancy for a head girls basketball coach. SPED endorsement required. For more information, please contact Kevin Conard at 601-528-2459 or kconard@stoneschools.org.