Jobs

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must be MDE certified,
possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls- Athletics Director at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Neshoba Central – Soccer

Neshoba Central High School has a job opening for a Soccer Coach. Please send letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshobacentral.com. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license.

North Panola – Basketball

North Panola has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification preferably in History and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. Applicants should send resume to Athletic Director Christopher Yancy at cyancy@northpanolaschools.org or 662-607-1815 or Principal Keith Powell at kpowell@northpanolaschools.org or 662-487-1070.

West Lincoln – Soccer

West Lincoln Attendance Center has a job vacancy for a Soccer Coach. For more information, please contact Luke Addison at luke.addison@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 6018334600.

Holmes Central – Football

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Candidates must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other school district. Contact Marcus Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.

Holmes Central – Volleyball

Holmes Central High School has a job vacancy for Head Volleyball Coach. Candidates must have valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL or able to obtain both. Teaching position is open except Physical Education. Teaching salary will be $5,000 more than any other district. Contact Marcus Rogers at coachrogers.mr@gmail.com.

Our Lady Academy – Swimming

Our Lady Academy is accepting resumes for the 2019-2020 school year for a Swim Coach. Please send letter of interest, resume, and references to Athlete Director Paul Langham at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Kossuth – Football

Kossuth High School has a job opening for an Offensive Line Coach. Applicants must hold a valid MS teaching certification and a CDL. Applicants should send resume to bkelly@alcornschools.org.

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. MDE Certified
possess or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Jeff Walls, Athletics Director, at jeff.walls@dcsms.org or 662-536-3612.

Oak Grove – Football

Oak Grove High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coordinator. Must be an experienced coach. For more information, please contact Drew Causey at drew.causey@lamarcountyschools.org or (601)466-3635.

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with infielders or catchers. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com. For more information, please contact Trave Hopkins at thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-5656.

Clinton – Baseball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. College playing experience preferred with experience working with outfielders. Teaching certification is open. Candidates must have or be willing to obtain a CDL along with CPR and First Aid certifications. Email resume to thopkins@clintonpublicschools.com.

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Soccer Coach. Willing to get CDL or must have CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Mount Olive – Football

Mount Olive High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain, and also must have a Mississippi Education license with History and English endorsement. For more information, please contact Dante Durr at qdurr@covingtoncountyschools.org or 601-921-1721.

Sebastopol – Football

Sebastopol High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball coach and teacher. CDL required, Biology Certification (181). For more information, please contact Nicky Mooney Athletic Director at jmooney@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-416-6541.

Yazoo City – Various

Yazoo City High has the following job vacancies:

1. Junior Varsity Head Coach

2. Linebacker Coach

3. Quarterback Coach.

4 Defensive Back

Contact Rodney Adams at radams@yazoocity.k12.ms.us or 662-836-4050.

Coahoma County – Football

Coahoma County High School is looking for an OL/DL coach. Multiple teaching positions are available. To apply, email cover letters and resume to Mario Lane at coachlane17@gmail.com.

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Varsity Basketball coach. Must be certified and have CDL. Contact Lance Mancuso at lmancuso@jdcsd.com.