Jobs

Kemper County – Football

Kemper County High School has a job vacancy for a Linebacker or Defensive Back Coach. Valid MS teaching certificate and
CDL required. For more information, please contact Coach Westerfield at cwesterfield@kemper.k12.ms.us or 769-236-9019.

St. Andrew’s – Volleyball

St. Andrew’s Episcopal School has a job vacancy for a head volleyball coach. Contact DeWayne Cupples at cupplesd@gosaints.org or 601-853-6038.

NE Lauderdale – Football

NE Lauderdale has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (DL). Must have valid teaching license and have or willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Maurice Gowdy at coachgowdy@yahoo.com or 601-307-6612.

Clarkdale – Softball

Clarkdale High School has an opening for a Head Softball Coach. Teaching position varies. Must be willing to obtain a CDL. Candidates should email their resumes to Athletic Director/Baseball Coach, Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or Principal, Brian Jordan at bjordan@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.  If you have any questions you can contact the school at 601-693-4463.

Strayhorn High School – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Football  Coach (Offensive Coordinator). Open to all subject area. Math, Social Studies, and Science are preferred. Must have a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246.

Saltillo High School – Football

Saltillo High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Requires certification in math or special education, must have a CDL or willing to obtain one.  Position is a defensive line or offensive line coach.. For more information, please contact Ryan Summers at ryan.summers@leecountyschools.us or 6626435500.

Strayhorn High School – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Open to all subject areas, but Science, Math, and Social Studies are preferred. Must hold a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246.

Strayhorn High School – Softball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Open to all subject areas. Math, Science, Social Studies preferred. Must hold a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 662-562-9246.

Center Hill – Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Must be certified in Math or Social Studies, and have a CDL or be willing to get one. For more information, please contact Alan  Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Newton – Football/baseball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football/baseball coach. Science endorsement required. For more information, please contact Zack grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 6019411064.

Coffeeville -Football

Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Requires Mississippi Teaching Certificate, CDLs. For more information, please contact Willie Mays at wmays@coffeevilleschools.org or 6626758904.

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Requires certification in Social Studies, and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 6623155148.

Independence – Football/Baseball

Independence High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball coach. CDL Required or willingness to get CDL Must have 7-12 Social Studies Endorsement or 9-12 SPED. For more information, please contact Kris Clanton at kclanton@tcsdms.org or 662-501-0180.

Belmont – Softball

Belmont has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license (PE, but all will be considered) and CDL.  Head Coaching experience preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@tcsk12.com or 662-454-7924.

JZ George – Football/Baseball

JZ George has a job vacancy for a Assistant football/baseball coach. Must have valid MS teaching license & CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms or 6622857194.

Newton – Football/Baseball

Newton high school has a job vacancy for an Assistant football and assistant baseball coach. Must be certified in science. For more information, please contact Zack Grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 6019411064.