Jobs

Clarkdale High School – Softball

Clarkdale High School has a softball assistant coach opening.  Teaching spot is flexible.  Paraprofessional also will be considered but would prefer a valid MS teaching license. Must be willing to obtain CDL.  Send resume to Scott Gibson, AP/AD at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-693-4463.

Amite County High School – Football

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. A current Mississippi teacher’s license is required. A minimum of 5 years’ football coaching experience at the high school and/or college level is required. Applicants must have or be able to obtain a CDL. We will be accepting applications through May 31, 2024. Applicants will need to fill out an application on the following link: https://www.amite.k12.ms.us/employment. Then contact Neal Smith, Athletic Director @ 601-657-8081 or send a copy of your resume to nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us. Requires CDL. For more information, please contact Neal Smith at nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us or (601) 657-8081.

Provine High School – Football

Provine High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Quarterbacks Coach
Defensive Line Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, Math endorsement, Science endorsement, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Coach Wilson at t.wilson5454@yahoo.com or (601) 942-6667.

Southaven High School – Baseball

Southaven High School has an opening for a Head Baseball Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL license. Please email interest letter and resume to Athletic Director Wes Pounds at wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Greenville High School – Football

Greenville High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Varsity Offensive Line and Varsity Quarterbacks Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, All endorsements will be considered. For more information, please contact Head Football Coach George Richardson at coachrich323@gmail.com or (662) 705-0698.

Noxubee County High School – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football  Defensive Coordinator (Varsity). Coach will be responsible for implementing and calling defensive plays. This is a certified position. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, Science endorsement. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@ourncsd.org or (662) 361-4978.

Pearl River Central High School – Baseball

Pearl River Central High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Baseball Head Varsity Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Mandi Mitchell at mmitchell@prc.k12.ms.us or (601) 798-1986.

Pisgah High School – Soccer

Pisgah High School has a job vacancy for a Girls, Boys Soccer Assistant varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL, History endorsement. For more information, please contact Michael Granberry at michael.granberry@rcsd.ms or (601) 405-3443.

Brandon High School – Softball

Brandon High School has a vacancy for Varsity Head Softball Coach.  Applicants must have a valid teaching license and CDL.  For more information please email Sam Williams at sam.williams@rcsd.ms.

Yazoo City High School – Football

Yazoo City High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator. Coach will be responsible for implementing and calling the offensive play scheme. This is a certified position and all teaching areas will be considered . Contact Justin Washington at 8032372946 or jlwashington@masd.k12.ms.us.

Greene County High School – Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Football Assistant varsity coach. Baseball varsity assistant/football varsity assistant. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, CDL. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.us or (601) 394-5290.

Nettleton High School – Basketball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Assistant varsity coach. Girls’ Basketball Assistant Varsity Coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license, History endorsement, ECS. For more information, please contact Megan Garner at mgarner@nettleton.k12.ms.us or (662) 963-2306.

St. Martin High School – Basketball

St. Martin High School has an opening for Varsity Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Preferred teaching endorsements are SPED, English, Math, Science, or Art. CDL License is also preferred. Interested applicants should contact Charlie Pavlus at (228) 282-2499 or email at cpj607@jcsd.ms

Northwest Rankin High School – Basketball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball Head varsity coach. Requires Mississippi teacher’s license. For more information, please contact Devin Cooper at dev501@rcsd.ms or (601) 992-2242.