Jobs

Tupelo Middle – Football

Tupelo Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach for 7th/8th grade. Physical Education Certification Required. For more information, please contact Russ Harrell at rdharrell@tupeloschools.com or 6628408780.

Tishomingo – Basketball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball coach. A Mississippi teaching license is required. Health or science certification is preferred but will consider other certifications. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL’s.. For more information, please contact Dax Glover (Athletics/Activity Director) at dglover@tcsk12.com or 6624237300.

South Jones – Softball

South Jones High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Softball Coach. Head Coaching experience preferred, Valid Mississippi Teaching License, CDL License. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at toddbreland@yahoo.com or 601-335-2260.

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Requires certifications, CDL. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-613-7492.

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Defense line coach or 9th grade assistant. Special education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Center Hill – Soccer

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boy’s Soccer Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach and Elementary PE teacher. Endorsement 144, current teaching license required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at Danderson@mcschools.us or 6627691683.

Belmont – Basketball

Belmont has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@tcsk12.com or 6624547924.

Terry – Football

Terry High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football coach. For more information, please contact Kris Thigpen at kthigpen@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-344-8652.

Perry Central – Volleyball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Position. Current teaching license or on track to obtain license before August. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Lake – Football/Powerlifting

Lake High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Football and Powerlifting coach. Must be certified to teach Science and must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Email resume to Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us.

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. CDL required. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

South Jones – Football/Softball

South Jones High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Softball Coach. CDL is required. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at jtbreland@jonesk12.org or 601-477-8451.

Newton – Basketball

Newton has a job vacancy for a Assistant High School Basketball coach. General Science or Math endorsement required. For more information, please contact Ty Harden at tdharden@nmsd.us or 6018801459.

Eupora – Basketball /Volleyball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball /Volleyball coach. Must have valid MS teaching license with endorsements in either Science, Math, or Social Studies. Must possess or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Alex Rawls at arawls@webstercountyschools.org or 6622584041.

Tupelo – Football

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. For more information, please contact Jason Miller at jwmiller@tupeloschools.com or 662-255-7586.

Tupelo – Softball

Tupelo High School has a job vacancy for a Softball Coach. valid MS teaching certrificate required. For more information, please contact Jason Miller at jwmiller@tupeloschools.com or 662-255-7586.

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must have valid MS teaching license. Have or willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Darren Bowling at darren.boling@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Clinton High School – Basketball

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Candidates must possess a valid MS Teacher License with a Social Studies endorsement or a Business endorsement. Candidates must also possess or be willing to obtain a CDL license as well as other required certifications. For more information, please contact Brian Fortenberry at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com or 601-924-0973.