Jobs

Gautier High School – Baseball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach/Teacher. Valid certified teaching license
CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Jonathan Story at jstory@pgsd.ms or 228-522-1177.

Tishomingo County High School – Baseball

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants should have a SPED certification and must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Position is open until filled. Please send resumes to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com .

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with other sports available. Teaching position is with Biggersville Elementary, 5th and 6th grade SPED. Interested applicants must be SPED certified. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL.

Please send resumes to the following: Mrs. White- ewhite@alcornschools.org (BES Principal), Coach Seago -pseago@alcornschools.org (BHS Principal), Coach Rowsey-drowsey@alcornschools.org (AD), Coach Ingram-cingram@alcornschools.org (head football coach).

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has vacancies for assistant high school football coaches – English available. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

Stringer Attendance Center – Football/Baseball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified. For more information, please contact Morris Cascio at mcascio@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6014477960.

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

North Pontotoc High School – Basketball

North Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. Bachelor’s degree – experience coaching preferred, teaching endorsement is flexible. For more information, please contact Brian Sutton at bsutton@pcsd.ms or 662-397-7816.