Home / Schools / Jobs

Jobs

St. Joseph – Baseball

St. Joseph Catholic School Madison has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Baseball coaching experience high school and or playing experience in college or above. CDL or willing to obtain.. For more information, please contact Michael Howell Atheletic Director at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or (601) 898-4800.

New Albany – Softball

New Albany High School has a job vacancy for a Paraprofessional Assistant Softball Coach.  For more information, please contact Todd Lott at tlott@nasd.ms or 6623479003.

Terry – Basketball

Terry High School has a job vacancy for a 9th Grade Girls Basketball Coach. Social Studies or Math certification preferred: All certified applicants will be considered.  Must possess a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Ruth Buck at rbuck@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-918-0962.

Southaven – Football

Southaven High School has an opening for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Candidates must have valid MS teaching license, have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. Boys Basketball Assistant Coach could be attached to position if desired. Please email resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Wes Pounds at wes.pounds@dcsms.org.

Hazlehurst – Band

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Hazlehurst – Soccer

Hazlehurst High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS educator license. Sign-on bonus available for fully certified teachers. For more information, please email Jason Young at jyoung@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us.

Petal – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a PHS Asst. Boys Basketball Coach/Teacher. Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information, please contact Todd Kimble at todd.kimble@petalschools.com or 601-896-3830.

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. Must be certified in 8th Grade History. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Pope – Basketball

Pope Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Junior high football/Head Junior high basketball coach. PE certification and CDL (or willing to obtain). For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 6629344377.

Stone – Basketball

Stone Middle School is looking for a girls basketball coach.  Must be MDE certified in science or health/PE. Must be willing to get a CDL endorsement.  Send letter of interest to gamacker@stoneschools.org.

Jefferson Davis County – Band

Jefferson Davis County has a position for High School Band Director. All applicants must have a valid MS license. Please email  resume to Lance Mancuso atlmancuso@jdcsd.com .

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has an opening for a Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach. Endorsements in either Health or History. CDL highly preferred. Please email resume to Matt Smith at Matt.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us.

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has a football vacancy for a wide receivers coach. Must have MDE certification and CDL license. Please email donnie.weeks@dcsms.org.

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has an opening for Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching field is currently Math or PE. Other certifications may be considered. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please email teaching certificates & resumes to Athletic Director, Jarrad Robinson, at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Olive Branch – Baseball

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 6628933344.