Home / Schools / Jobs

Jobs

Nettleton – Basketball

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a high school boys basketball assistant coach/head middle school (one position). Must have or willing to obtain CDL. Preferred Science endorsement. For more information contact Ken Topps at ktopps@nettleton.k12.ms.us

Lake – Football/Softball

Lake Middle School/High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Fast Pitch coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 575 9962.

Moss Point School District – Football

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach. Physical Education endorsement and five years of experience as a QB coach required. For more information, please contact Eugene Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 228-285-2142.

Independence – Soccer

Independence High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Possible endorsements are Social Studies or English. Could be coupled with an Assistant Position in other sports such as Football. Please E-Mail resume to Athletic Director Coach Richard Russo at rrusso@tcsdms.org. Job will be posted until filled.

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Secondary Coach. Valid teaching license – certifications may vary, Valid CDL but not mandatory. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Wide Receivers Coach. Valid teaching license- certifications may vary, CDL preferred but not mandatory. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Newton – Basketball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. Please send resume to ccurry@nmsd.

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Must have or obtain a CDL. Preference given to an OL coach or a Defensive Coordinator.  For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 901-238-1975.