Breaking News
Home / Schools / Jobs

Jobs

North Side – Baseball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

North Side – Basketball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity girls basketball coach with a math endorsement. For more information, contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.

Durant – Basketball

Durant Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys & Girls Basketball Coach. PE certification required as well as CDL. For more information, please contact Principal Charles Lacy at clacy@holmesccsd.org. Looking to fill this position ASAP.

Vicksburg – Basketball

Vicksburg Junior High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls basketball coach. Must be certified in either ELA or Math. For more information, please contact Katrina Hills at khills@vwsd.org or 601-636-1966.

Northwest Rankin – Football/Basketball

Northwest Rankin Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach or Assistant Basketball M/W. Certification Required Deneral Science. For more information, please contact Jeff White at jeff.white@rcsd.ms or 601-992-1329.

Colmer Middle – Football

Colmer Middle School has an immediate opening for an Assistant Football Coach.  Endorsement must be in English and a CDL is required.  Please contact Dr. Myrick Nicks, Principal at 228-938-6474 or via e-mail at mnicks@pgsd.ms.

Ethel – Basketball/Football

Ethel High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Football coach. Must have an ACTIVE CDL.
Drivers Ed or math or chemistry endorsement. For more information, please contact Dave McCrory at dmccrory@attala.k12.ms.us or 662-582-6082.

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 662-890-2490.

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia Middle School has a job vacancy for a Junior High Football coach. Social Studies endorsement (preferred), CDL. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-301-5361.

Vancleave – Baseball

Vancleave High School is seeking candidates for the position of assistant baseball coach. Candidates should be certified in Physical Education or History.  For more information, please email athletic director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Biology certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.