Jobs

Independence- Softball

Independence High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball coach. Secondary English Endorsement, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Kris Clanton at kclanton@tcsdms.org or 6625010180.

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Current Mississippi teaching license. CDL or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Darren Bowling at darren.boling@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Alcorn Central – Football

Alcorn Central has a job vacancy for an Assistant Jr.High Football/Assistant High School Football coach. Requires Junior High Teaching Endorsements and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Trae Bain at tbain@alcornschools.org or 662-415-1401.

Perry Central -Baseball/Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Assistant Baseball/Assistant Football caoch and Middle School PE teacher. Current teaching license with PE endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

DeSoto Central – Softball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Valid Mississippi teaching license required, CDL license required. For more information, please contact Rick Townsend at rick.townsend@dcsms.org or 901-870-3694.

Strayhorn – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Math and Social Studies Teaching certifications preferred but open to other certifications. Must have a CDL or the ability to obtain one. For more information, please contact Coach Copeland at jcopeland@tcsdms.org or 6625629246.

Tishomingo – Basketball

Tishomingo County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball coach. A Mississippi teaching license is required. Health or science certification is preferred but will consider other certifications. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL’s.. For more information, please contact Dax Glover (Athletics/Activity Director) at dglover@tcsk12.com or 6624237300.

South Jones – Softball

South Jones High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Softball Coach. Head Coaching experience preferred, Valid Mississippi Teaching License, CDL License. For more information, please contact Todd Breland at toddbreland@yahoo.com or 601-335-2260.

Magee – Baseball

Magee High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Requires certifications, CDL. For more information, please contact Allen Eubanks at aeubanks@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-613-7492.

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Defense line coach or 9th grade assistant. Special education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Center Hill – Soccer

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boy’s Soccer Coach. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach and Elementary PE teacher. Endorsement 144, current teaching license required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at Danderson@mcschools.us or 6627691683.

Belmont – Basketball

Belmont has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball coach. Social Studies endorsement, CDL required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@tcsk12.com or 6624547924.