Jobs

Raymond High School – Track

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Track Coach. Valid MS teaching license with Social Studies endorsement and possess or willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or (601) 857-8016.

St. Patrick- History Teacher/Coach

St. Patrick Catholic High School has a job vacancy for a History Teacher/Coach. Current MS Teacher certification. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Please send a cover letter and resume to Paul Knapstein, Principal, at pknapstein@stpatrickhighschool.net and/or Trey Bailey, Assistant Principal, at tbailey@stpatrickhighschool.net. For any questions, please contact at the email addresses or 228-702-0500.

H. W. Byers High School – Softball

H. W. Byers High School is seeking a Head Softball Coach. The teaching unit will be 5th or 9th grade English.CDL is preferred but must be willing to obtain CDL. Send resumes to cdaniels@mcschools.us or call Christopher Daniels at 901 208 4686.

Jefferson Davis County – Football

Jefferson Davis County has a job vacancy for a head middle school football coach/PE teacher.  Contact Lance Mancuso at 601-916-4392.

East Marion High School – Baseball

East Marion High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. History endorsement and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Anthony Dillon at adillon@marionk12.org or 601-736-7193.

Northeast Lauderdale High School – Basketball

Northeast Lauderdale High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball/ISS Teacher Assistant. The candidate needs to have 48 hours of college credit or have an act workkeys score of gold or higher. Also, must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  For more information, please contact Mr. Joshua Herrington(Principal) at jfherrington@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 6016798523.

Olive Branch High School – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. MS teaching license, and have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Jason Russell at jason.russell@dcsms.org or 6628163029.

Wayne County High School – Basketball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys’ Basketball Coach.  Applicant must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and a CDL; a certification in Science is preferred.  Send resumes to Gina Skelton, AD, skeltong@wcsdms.com or Robert Hathorn, Principal, at hathornr@wcsdms.com.

 

 

Lake High School – Band

Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Head Band Director. Must be certified.  Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Joe Moncrief at jmoncrief@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 507 2044.

Magee High – Football/basketball/softball/baseball

Magee High has a job vacancy for a football, basketball, softball, baseball coach. Must have CDL or ability to obtain CDL. Must have current valid teacher license. For more information, please contact Principal Bill Broadhead at bbroadhead@simpsonk12.org or 601-849-2263.