Home / Schools / Jobs

Jobs

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Football Coach. Please contact Beatrice Collins at (601) 445-2833 or Eric Jackson at (601) 445-2863.

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Teaching Certification required. Please send resume to royrigsby123@gmail.com.

Morton – Football

Morton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. A valid MDE teaching certification is required and a CDL or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Scott Wells at swells@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-732-6210.

Meridian – Football

Meridian High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football coach.  A valid teaching license is required.  Head Coaching experience is preferred.  Applications are done online at mpsdconnect.org.  Questions should be directed to Chuck Butler, Athletic Director at 601-480-2766.

Sacred Heart – Football

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Laura Coulter or Joe Falla at lcoulter@shshattiesburg.com or 601-450-5736.

Resurrection – Football

Resurrection Catholic High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification required and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Johnny Olsen (Athletic Director) at jolsen@rcseagles.com or 228-591-0007. or the school 228-762-3353.

Holly Springs – Football

Holly Springs High School has a job vacancy for a head football coach. Mississippi Department of Education teacher certification and CDL or wiling to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Andre Jones at anjones@hssd.k12.ms.us or 662-252-4371.

Franklin County – Football

Franklin County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have valid MDE teaching certificate and CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Brent Calcote at bcalcote@fcsd.k12.ms.us or (601) 384-6132.

Vardaman -Football

Vardaman High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. We will look at individuals’ teaching certifications. For more information, please contact Timothy M Cook at tcook@calhounk12.com or 662-682-7574.

Aberdeen – Football

Aberdeen High School is accepting applications online at www.asdms.us for Head Football Coach. For additional information contact Principal Charles Beene at (662) 640- 1574 cbeene@asdms.us or Athletic Director Mickey Miller at (662) 315-6754 mmiller@asdms.us.

Bay High – Football

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Valid MS Teaching license (or the ability to obtain). For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Vancleave – Volleyball

Vancleave High School is in search of their next Head Volleyball Coach. Any teaching certificate, other than Health/PE will be considered. Candidates should e-mail a resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Harrison Central – Baseball

Harrison Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant JV/V Baseball coach. MS teaching endorsement in Health required. For more information, please contact Neil Frederic at cfrederic@harrison.k12.ms.us or 228-263-0679.

Our Lady Academy – Golf

Our Lady Academy is looking for a golf coach for this current school year.  As of now this is a non teaching position. Please send an interest email to Paul Langham Athletic Director at paul.langham@ourladyacademy.com. No phone calls please.

Jefferson Davis County – Basketball

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for a varsity assistant girls and boys basketball coach. This is one position. Contact Coach Mancuso by email at lmancuso@jdcsd.com or by phone at 601-916-4392.

North Side – Baseball

North Side High School has a job vacancy for a varsity baseball coach. For more information, please contact Coach Johnson at tjohnson@nbcsd.k12.ms.us.