Jobs

Petal High School – Baseball/Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant HS Baseball Coach/Assistant HS Basketball Coach/Health Teacher. Health endorsement or willingness to add health and a CDL. For more information, please contact Wendy Hogue at wendy.hogue@petalschools.com or 6015451255.

Velma Jackson High School – Basketball

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Varsity Basketball. Math Endorsement. Must have CDL or willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Mooreville Middle School – Baseball

Mooreville Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain one. Teaching position is social studies or science. For more information, please contact Pat Comer at pat.comer@leecountyschools.us or 662-680-4894.

Ridgeland High School – Football/Baseball

Ridgeland High School is looking for an Assistant Varsity Football/Baseball coach with a History endorsement. Please have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please send all interest to tdyess@madison-schools.com and rdavidson@madison-schools.com

Shannon High School – Football

Shannon High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant HS Football Coach. For more information, please contact Dr. Jason Arledge at jason.arledge@leecountyschools.us or (662) 871-8450.

Richton High School – Basketball

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Must have a valid teaching license. Minimum requirement of assistant coach experience, but head coach experience preferred.  Please send resume, current teaching license, and list of references. Being under no contractual obligation or able to get out of a current contract is necessary.. For more information, please contact Ben Bryan at benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Terry High School – Football

Terry High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach.  Must have a valid MS teaching license, and have or be willing to get a CDL. The teaching position is health or social studies.  For more information please contact Head Football Coach Kris Thigpen at kthigpen@hinds.k12.ms.us, or 601-344-8652.

Columbus High School – Band

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Band Director. Must have a current Mississippi Teacher’s License with the proper endorsement.  Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact John Davis at davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or 662-386-9999.

Olive Branch High School – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach.  Must have a valid MS teaching license, and have or be willing to get a CDL.  Multiple teaching positions are available.  For more information please contact Head Football Coach Jason Russell at Jason.russell@dcsms.org.

Okolona High School – Football

Okolona High School has a job vacancy for (2) Assistant Football Coaches. Must have current Mississippi Teacher
License. Must have or willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Anthony Watt at amw325@gmail.com or by phone 662-418-0919.