Jobs

Gautier High School – Baseball/Basketball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach and Assistant Girl’s Basketball Coach. Gautier High School is seeking multiple positions: assistant baseball and assistant Girls’ basketball.  Teaching positions available are Health and Physical Education.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  Apply on the website at pgsd.ms and send information to Jonathan Story, AD, jstory@pgsd.ms.

Our Lady Academy – Head Softball Coach

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Emily Corley at emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com or 2284677048.

Heidelberg High School – Football

Heidelberg High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Line coach/run game coordinator. All teaching areas exempt P.E., Health, and Driver’s Ed. CDL or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Head Football coach, Jim Nowell at jnowell@eastjasper.k12.ms.us or 270-535-6511.

Wayne County High School -Basketball

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Teacher- Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. Applicant must be a certified teacher. A CDL is also required of the applicant. For more information, please contact Robert Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735-2851.

Jefferson Davis County – Football

Jefferson Davis County High School has a job vacancy for an assistant varsity football coach. Contact Lance Mancuso at 601-916-4392.

Saint Stanislaus – Soccer

Saint Stanislaus is seeking a paraprofessional Soccer coach for the coming school year. Send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney, at smcraney@ststan.com.

Tishomingo County High School – Baseball

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants should have a SPED certification and must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Position is open until filled. Please send resumes to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com .

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with other sports available. Teaching position is with Biggersville Elementary, 5th and 6th grade SPED. Interested applicants must be SPED certified. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL.

Please send resumes to the following: Mrs. White- ewhite@alcornschools.org (BES Principal), Coach Seago -pseago@alcornschools.org (BHS Principal), Coach Rowsey-drowsey@alcornschools.org (AD), Coach Ingram-cingram@alcornschools.org (head football coach).

George County Middle School – Football/Basketball

George County Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football, Head Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Matthew Magee, Assistant AD at matthew.magee@gcsd.us or (601) 947-3106.

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has vacancies for assistant high school football coaches – English available. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

Stringer Attendance Center – Football/Baseball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified. For more information, please contact Morris Cascio at mcascio@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6014477960.

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

George County Middle School — Football/Basketball

George County Middle School is seeking multiple positions:  assistant football, head basketball.  Teaching positions available are 7th grade science, ICT.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  Send information to Matthew Magee, Assistant AD , matthew.magee@gcsd.us.

McAdams – Volleyball/Basketball

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education Teacher with the possibility of being an assistant coach for volleyball or girls’ basketball. Please send a resume to Kenyon Ross at kross@attala.k12.ms.us.

Eupora High School – Football

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Varsity. English, Math, Science, or Social Studies Endorsement required. CDL or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Alex Rawls at arawls@webstercountyschools.org or 1-662-258-4041.