About

Nanih Waiya – Football

Nanih Waiya has a job vacancy for a Football assistant (Offensive Line). Social studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact James Courtney at jcourtney@louisville.k12.ms.us or 601 405 6772.

Read More »

Petal – Basketball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Assistant Basketball Coach. PE certification. For more information, please contact Cory Reynolds at cory.reynolds@petalschools.com or 6014330403.

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a HS Football Defensive Coordinator. CDL, current teaching license or Alternative Route Plan required. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Perry Central – Softball

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. CDL, current teaching license or Alternate Route Plan required.. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »

Houston – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a valid Mississippi teaching license. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

McAdams – Softball 

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching License in 7-12 Math or Science. Applicants must hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. Send resume to Kenyon Ross at kross@attala.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Amite County – Football

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (possible Coordinator). Math & ELA endorsements available. For more information, please contact Neal Smith at Nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Madison Central – Track/Cross Country

Madison Central has an opening for a Girls Track/Cross Country Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching License in General Science. Send resume to Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

Poplarville – Volleyball

Poplarville School District is now taking applications for Head Volleyball Coach. For more information contact Jay Beech at jbeech@poplarvilleschools.org.

Read More »

Bruce – Softball

Bruce High School has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Middle School or High School Math/Science endorsements are preferred. For more information, please contact Dallas Gore at dgore@calhounk12.com or 6629833350.

Read More »

Stone – Football

Stone High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach (offense). Must be MDE certified in math. Send resume to kconard@stoneschools.org.

Read More »

Hancock – Volleyball

Hancock has open dates for Volleyball on August 11, August 13, October 6 and October 8. Looking for 9th, JV and Varsity match with Game times 4:30/5:30/6:30. Can play just JV and Varsity at 5:30/6:30. For more information, please contact Lynsie Gayden at lgayden@hancockschools.net or 2283824741.

Read More »

North Pike – Basketball

North Pike High has an open date for Basketball on Saturday, Oct. 24th and we are looking for a couple more boys and girls team to participate in our opening jamboree on October 24th.. North Pike also has the following open dates: – November 10th – December 1st and 4th …

Read More »

Bay Springs – Football/Baseball

Bay Springs has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Baseball coach. Social Studies endorsement. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6016703048.

Read More »

Raymond – Baseball

Raymond High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball/Social Studies Teacher. CDL, Mississippi teaching certificate in Social Studies required. For more information, please contact Charles Willis at cwillis@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-754-7182.

Read More »

Moss Point – Basketball

Moss Point School District has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Varsity Basketball Coach. MDE License CDL required with 5 years of Varsity Basketball coaching experience. For more information, please contact Coach Harmon at weharmon@mpsdnow.org or 6014900756.

Read More »

Hancock – Basketball

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 2284672972.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Basketball

Pearl River Central has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and CDL required. For more information, please contact Asst. AD Jacob Owen at jowen@prcschools.org or 601-916-0281.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Basketball

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a High School and Jr. High Boys Basketball coach. Certifications in social studies, math, or science preferred. Although all license may apply. Must possess or be willing to get CDL bus license. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at tbeard@tcsdms.org or …

Read More »

Kossuth – Softball

Kossuth High School has a job vacancy for a head Softball coach. Teaching endorsement in 181 preferable, but will consider all endorsements. Must have a CDL license. For more information please contact Brian Kelly at 662-664-0719 or email at bkelly@alcornschools.org

Read More »