About

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School is looking for an assistant football coach. Contact Head Football Coach Marchello Evans 601.935.0449. Email resume to marchelloevans@gmail.com.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Cross Country

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for a jr. high and high school cross country coach. Health, math, science, P.E.  CDL required.. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at ctboff@hotmail.com or 9012770406.

Read More »

Strayhorn – Football

Strayhorn High School has a job vacancy for an assistant high school football. Health, math, science, and P.E. certifications. For more information, please contact Tim Beard at ctboff@hotmail.com or 9012770406.

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School has an opening for an Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator Job (10 Month Contract). Requires a valid teaching license. Call Head Coach Marchello Evans 601.935.0449. Send Resume to marchelloevans@gmail.com

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central High School has an open date for Basketball on December 5. Leake Central High School is looking for a boys and girls team to play in the Leake Central Shootout. Contact Carl Wilbanks 6016684904 or email cwilbanks@leakesd.org. \

Read More »

Covid-19 Update – May 11, 2020

Pre-participation Physical Examinations for the 2020-21 school year:  Upon the recommendations of the NFHS and MHSAA Sports Medicine Advisory Committees, the MHSAA Executive Committee voted to approve the following for the upcoming 2020-21 school year: Sports and activities physicals (pre-participation physical evaluations) conducted on or after April 1, 2019, will …

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Soccer

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Girls/Boys Soccer. Must have a valid MS Teaching License. Applicants must hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Must me certified and have a CD.. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Simmons – Football

Simmons High School has a job vacancy for a Assustant Football. Requires a valid Mississippi teaching license.. For more information, please contact Coach Packer at packerjeremy12@yahoo.com or 601-906-5717.

Read More »

New Policy Debate Quarterly Features 2020-21 Debate Topic of Criminal Justice Reform

  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                         Contact: James Weaver INDIANAPOLIS, IN (May 8, 2020) — The almost-century old publication for high school debaters has a new name. After 93 years as The Forensic Quarterly, the National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) has re-titled the publication The Policy Debate Quarterly (PDQ) to more …

Read More »

Neshoba Central – Softball

Neshoba Central High School has an assistant softball position available for the 2020/2021 school year.   Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license (preferably in science or social studies) and have a current Mississippi CDL or be willing to obtain one.  Applicants may also be an assistant soccer or cross …

Read More »

Greene County – Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football. Second sport possible. For more information, please contact Rotch Dungan at rdungan@greene.k12.ms.us or 251-599-3813.

Read More »

Hernando – Football

Hernando has a job vacancy for an asst. football coach. Social Studies endorsement required. For more information, please contact Will Wolfe at will.wolfe@dcsms.org or 901-277-7521.

Read More »

Amite County – Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Boys Head Basketball Coach. Must have a valid teacher’s certification in PE or Math. For more information, please contact Neal Smith at Nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

St. Martin – Volleyball

St. Martin High School is seeking a head coach and an assistant coach for varsity volleyball for the upcoming 2020-2021 school year. Teaching certificate is required. Various subject areas are available. Please contact Athletic Director Jesse Kanode at (228) 547-2739 or email at jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Football

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Football (Assistant) Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching Endorsement in Drivers Education and hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

Falkner High – Football

Falkner High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach (High School and Junior High). MDE License required. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Jennifer Stroupe (Principal) at jennifer.stroupe@ntippah.k12.ms.us or 662-837-0696.

Read More »

Mississippi School for The Blind – PE teacher

Mississippi School for The Blind (MSB) has a job vacancy for a Physical Education Teacher (K-12) with Assistant Coaching Duties. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL license. Please forward your resume along with a copy of your teaching certification to Dr. Antonio Magee at amagee@mdek12.org or call …

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Soccer

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Soccer Head Coach. Must have a valid MS Teaching License and hold a current CDL or be willing to obtain one.. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Social studies certification required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »