Breaking News

About

Alcorn Central – Basketball

Alcorn Central High School has a job opening for Head Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching certifications available are PE & Social Studies. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information or to apply, please contact Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@alcornschools.org.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football/AD

Noxapater High School has a job vacancy for Head Football Coach and Athletic Director. Valid Mississippi teaching license required. For more information please contact Chet Wilkes, cwilkes@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-705-0968.

Read More »

Madison St. Joe – Basketball

Madison St. Joe has a job vacancy for a Head Girl’s Basketball Coach. License in Math, CDL. For more information, please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com or 601-898-4800.

Read More »

Northside – Basketball

Northside High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Mississippi teaching certification and bus driving license required. For more information, please contact Tavares Johnson at tjohnson@nbcs.k12.ms.us or 6624025244.

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Football

West Lauderdale Middle/High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/Middle School PE Teacher. Candidates should possess a valid MS Teachers License with a certification in PE. We are looking for candidates with a strong understanding of the game of football and a strong work ethic. For more …

Read More »

Shannon – Soccer

Shannon High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys/Girls Soccer Coach. Valid MS teacher certification in math, science, or history endorsements preferred. For more information, please contact Vicki Homan, AD, at vicki.homan@leecountyschools.us or 662-767-9566 or Dr. Jason Arledge, Principal, at jason.arledge@leecountyschools.us.

Read More »

Shannon – Football

Shannon High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach (defensive end/wide receiver coach). Certification in Math, Science, or history and must have CDL’s. For more information, please contact Vicki Homan at vicki.homan@leecountyschools.us or 662-767-9566.

Read More »

South Panola – Basketball

South Panola High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Applicants must hold a valid Mississippi Teaching License. Applicants with successful high school head coaching experience are preferred. Email a letter of interest and resume’ to SPSD Athletics Director Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net. Applications must be …

Read More »

West Marion – Football

West Marion High School has a job vacancy for a 2 Assistant High School Football Coaches/Jr. High Football. Teaching certificate required. For more information, please contact Mike McMullin/Brad Duncan at mmcmullin@marionk12.org or 601-447-4700.

Read More »

Our Lady Academy – Basketball

Our Lady Academy has a job vacancy for a Head Girl’s Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Emily Corley at emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com or 2284677048.

Read More »

Byhalia Middle – Football

Byhalia Middle School has job vacancies for Head Football and Asst. Football coaches. For more information, please contact john danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 6628382206.

Read More »

St. Patrick – Swimming

St. Patrick Catholic High School in Biloxi is accepting applications for a Head Swim Coach. Applicants may apply online at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, contact Trey Bailey at tbailey@stpatrickhighschool.net.

Read More »

Byhalia – Various

Byhalia High School has job vacancies for a Asst. Baseball, Asst. Football, Cross Country and Head Powerlifting. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 6628382206.

Read More »

Byhalia – Basketball

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball coach. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 6628382206.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license in History or Science. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact David Frey at dfrey@phillytornadoes.com or 6628037885.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School is looking for 1 varsity assistant coach, 1 varsity defensive coach, and 1 middle school coach. Please send resume and teacher license to HFB Randy Craft at randy316craft@gmail.com.

Read More »

Bay – Basketball

Bay High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. Valid Teacher’s License, CDL required. For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-467-6611.

Read More »

Natchez – Various

Natchez High School has the following job vacancies: Assistant Varsity Football Coach Head Band Director Assistant Band Director Assistant Girls Basketball Coach Assistant Boys Basketball Coach If interested in any of the above positions, please complete an application at https://natchezadams.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx.  You may contact Alphaka Moore (601) 443-7179 or Eric Jackson at …

Read More »