About

Hancock – Football

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Middle School Football coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 2284672972.

Read More »

Hancock – Softball

Hancock has a job vacancy for an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Sisco at jsisco@hancockschools.net or 228-467-2972.

Read More »

Newton – Football/baseball

Newton High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football/baseball coach. Science endorsement required. For more information, please contact Zack grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 6019411064.

Read More »

Coffeeville -Football

Coffeeville School District has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Requires Mississippi Teaching Certificate, CDLs. For more information, please contact Willie Mays at wmays@coffeevilleschools.org or 6626758904.

Read More »

Guidance for a Return to High School Marching Band

The NFHS Sports Medicine Advisory Committee (SMAC) and the NFHS Music Committee offer this document as guidance on how state associations can consider approaching the many components of returning to high school marching band activities across the United States.Please find the guidelines here

Read More »

Amory – Football

Amory High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Requires certification in Social Studies, and must be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Allen Glenn at aglenn@amoryschools.com or 6623155148.

Read More »

Independence – Football/Baseball

Independence High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball coach. CDL Required or willingness to get CDL Must have 7-12 Social Studies Endorsement or 9-12 SPED. For more information, please contact Kris Clanton at kclanton@tcsdms.org or 662-501-0180.

Read More »

Belmont – Softball

Belmont has a job vacancy for a Head Fast Pitch Softball coach. Must have a valid MS teaching license (PE, but all will be considered) and CDL.  Head Coaching experience preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Jeff Boren at jboren@tcsk12.com or 662-454-7924.

Read More »

JZ George – Football/Baseball

JZ George has a job vacancy for a Assistant football/baseball coach. Must have valid MS teaching license & CDL. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at nmoncrief@ccsd.ms or 6622857194.

Read More »

Football playoff home team instructions

2020-21 Football Playoff Bracket Info: Home Site of Football Playoffs When two teams from the same region meet in the football playoffs, the higher seed will always be the home team, no matter what round. 1. First round – highest seeded team hosts 2. Second round until the north/south half …

Read More »

DragonFly Academy now available

DragonFly Academy is an online learning center to help you master DragonFly at your own pace. With videos, screenshots, and instructional walkthroughs, you’ll have everything you need to set up your program, including game schedules. Get Started on DragonFly Academy

Read More »

Newton – Football/Baseball

Newton high school has a job vacancy for an Assistant football and assistant baseball coach. Must be certified in science. For more information, please contact Zack Grady at ztgrady@nmsd.us or 6019411064.

Read More »

East Webster – Football

East Webster High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach.  For more information, please contact Corey Stidham at cstidham@webstercountyschools.org or 662 418-6605. .

Read More »