Home / Aboutpage 3

About

Northwest Rankin – Softball

Northwest Rankin High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant softball coach/Social Studies Teacher. For more information, please contact Mike Armstrong at mike.armstrong@rcsd.ms or 662-310-0313.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has a job vacancy for a Defensive Back/Defensive Coordinator. CDL, Stem Certification or willing to obtain Stem Certification. No PE certification will be considered.. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Regional Bowling Results

The MHSAA Bowling Regionals that started Monday January 27, 2020 concluded on Saturday February 1, 2020. There were multiple regional sites held throughout the state. MHSAA would like to thank the following schools their bowling coaches, athletic directors, and principals for hosting: Kossuth, Union, St. Joe, Cleveland Central, Neshoba Central, …

Read More »

Vicksburg – Football

Vicksburg High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Must have a valid teachers license. Open fields for teaching. For more information, please contact Dr. Tameka Davis at tameka.davis@vwsd.org or 601-636-2914.

Read More »

Games for the week of 2-2-20

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 02/03/2020 Basketball JV Boys Choctaw Central High School WEST LAUDERDALE Choctaw Central HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys Mantachie High School TREMONT Mantachie HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys VARDAMAN TBA Vardaman HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys West Marion High School …

Read More »

Games for the week of 1-26-19

  Date Sport Level Home Away Site Time 01/27/2020 Basketball JV Boys HATLEY MYRTLE Hatley HS 4:30 PM Basketball JV Boys HATLEY MYRTLE Hatley HS 5:20 PM Basketball JV Boys Loyd Star High School STRINGER Loyd Star HS 5:00 PM Basketball JV Boys Morton High School Forest High School Morton …

Read More »

Nettleton – Soccer

Nettleton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Soccer Coach. Certified MS Teaching License, CDL Required. For more information, please contact Justin Hollis, Principal at jhollis@nettleton.k12.ms.us or 662-963-2306.

Read More »

Germantown – Basketball

Germantown Middle School is looking for a Boys Middle School Basketball Coach (7th Grade and 8th Grade). Please send Interest letter, Resume, References and Copy of Valid Mississippi Teaching License to: Mr. Chris Perritt at cperritt@madison-schools.com and Tim Shramek tshramek@madison-schools.com

Read More »

Lake Cormorant – Soccer

Lake Cormorant High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Soccer Coach. Must have a certified Miss. teacher license with endorsements in History, Special Education, or Business.  Must also have a CDL. For more information, please contact Conell Phillips Jr. at conell.phillips@dcsms.org or 662-996-3060.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School is looking for football teams to participate in a spring jamboree at Co-Lin Community College. The event will be conducted on May 7, May 8 and May 9, 2020.  For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »

Greene County – Assistant Football

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Must be certified to teach Physical Science. For more information, please contact Rotch Dungan at rdungan@greene.k12.ms.us or 251-599-3813.

Read More »

Center Hill – Volleyball/Softball

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Softball Coach. Must be certified in Physical Science or Chemistry. Must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at peacock1915@gmail.com or 9012381975.

Read More »

Magee Middle – Various

Magee Middle School has job vacancies for a Various Coaching Positions. Certifications in Special Ed, Science or Math, CDL required. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315.

Read More »