Home / Aboutpage 3

About

DragonFly Training Schedule

DragonFly Athletics Training Schedule Signup here Date Location Time Session Participants Tuesday, March 19, 2019 MHSAA 10:00 AM Power Users 20 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 8:00 AM Training Session 1 30 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 10:00 AM Training Session 2 30 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford 1:00 PM …

Read More »

Congrats to fast pitch champions

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2019 STATE FAST-PITCH SOFTBALL CHAMPIONS & RUNNER-UP’S …..   MHSAA Fast-Pitch Softball Class 1A champion: Vardaman Class 1A runner-up: Smithville Class 2A champion: Philadelphia Class 2A runner-up: Enterprise (Clarke) Class 3A champion: South Pontotoc Class 3A runner-up: Choctaw Central Class 4A champion: Newton County Class 4A runner-up: …

Read More »

Water Valley – Volleyball

Water Valley Junior High School has an open date for Volleyball in August and September 2019. We are looking to fill a few junior high/middle school games for this coming up season.. For more information, please contact Allison McCain at amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.usor 901-351-2811.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has a job vacancy for a Football Coach. Social studies endorsement required. Must have CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact Teddy Young at tyoung@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-361-4978.

Read More »

Hamilton – Football/Basketball

Hamilton Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Michelle Stevens at michellestevens@mcsd.us or (662) 343-8307.

Read More »

Leake Central – Basketball

Leake Central High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach.  For more information, please contact Glen Shurden at gshurden@leakesd.org or 662-803-2692.

Read More »

Clinton – Soccer

Clinton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Soccer Coach. Applicants need to submit resumes to athletic director, Brian Fortenberry, at bfortenberry@clintonpublicschools.com.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is accepting resumes for the position of High School Boys Assistant Basketball Coach. This position will be connected to an Middle School Social Studies teaching position. All interested applicants can send their resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters at mwalters@jcsd.k12.ms.us or Head Boys Basketball Coach, Liam Openshaw …

Read More »

Newton County – Football/Baseball

Newton County High School has a job vacancy for a Football/Baseball Assistant Coach. Must have history or science endorsement. Contact Justin Chaney 601 416 1692 or email at Jchaney@newton.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Clarksdale – Volleyball/Softball

Clarksdale High School is currently looking for a Head Volleyball and Head Softball Coach. This can be one or two positions. Please contact Henry Johnson by email at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Brandon – Fast Pitch

Brandon High School has an Assistant Fast Pitch Softball position available with endorsements in Physical Education. Please apply regardless of your certification. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, email or send resumes to Heidi Hill heidi.hill@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Warren Central – Football

Warren Central High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Line Coach. Physical Education, Health or Drivers Ed endorsement. For more information, please contact Josh Morgan at jmorgan@vwsd.org or 6016312861.

Read More »