Home / Aboutpage 2

About

Eupora – Basketball

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for Head Boys Basketball coach.  Must have a valid Mississippi teaching license and CDL.  Email resume to Adam Dillinger at adillinger@webstercountyschools.org.

Read More »

Canton – Baseball

Canton High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered. For more information, please contact Coach Melissa Word 601-613-8505 or melissaword@cantonschools.net or Coach Calvin Bolton 601-668-9263 or calvinbolton@cantonschools.net —

Read More »

South Pontotoc – Soccer

South Pontotoc has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Soccer Coach. Class B CDL, STEM certification required. For more information, please contact Brant Puckett or Ben Moore at bpuckett1@pcsd.ms or 6624895925.

Read More »

Louisville – Football

Louisville High School has an open date for Football on August 16-17, 2019. Louisville High School (MS) will host a season opening Fall Jamboree on August 16 and 17. Teams interested in participating should contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Tyrone Shorter at (662) 773-3431 or tshorter@louisville.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Baseball

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Any endorsement will be considered.  Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 6014162007.

Read More »

Winona -Baseball

Winona High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Any endorsement and CDL. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Noxapater – Basketball

Noxapater Attendance Center has a job vacancy for Boys Head Basketball Coach. Preferably Math, Science, or English endorsement. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Please contact Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260

Read More »

West Lincoln – Basketball

West Lincoln has a open dates for Basketball due to a late cancellation. West Lincoln varsity basketball is looking to fill the following dates for the 2019-2020 season: November 7 November 19 (must be at WL) For more information, please contact Brooks Smith at brooks.smith@lincoln.k12.ms.us or 601-835-8380.

Read More »

Petal – Baseball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. History certification required. For more information, please contact Shane Kelly at shane.kelly@petalschools.com or 601-906-5451.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Track

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys/Girls Track Coach. Must have an endorsement in Social Studies and have your CDL license. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 601-832-3438.

Read More »

Velma Jackson – Band

Velma Jackson High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Must have a MS license. For more information, please contact Carey Kirkland at ckirkland@madison-schools.com or 662-468-2531.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a Football. Special Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or (601) 562-0852.

Read More »

Madison Central – Soccer/Track

Madison Central High School has a job vacancy for an assistant Soccer Coach, and/or Track/Cross Country. Science certification is required. For more information, pleaese contact Anthony Hart at ahart@madison-schools.com.

Read More »

MHSAA Renews Partnership with Team Assure

  Re: Zero-Deductible Student Athlete Insurance   MHSAA Renews Partnership with Team Assure, Inc.   MHSAA is pleased to continue its long relationship and existing partnership with one of the nation’s leading student athletic accident insurance companies, Team Assure, Inc.  As a Mississippi licensed company, Team Assure, Inc. specializes in …

Read More »

Smithville -Band

Smithville High has an opening for Band Director for the 19-20 school year.  Contact Chad O’Brian email chadobrian@mcsd.us or call 662-651-4276

Read More »

Lewisburg- Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Due to a cancellation Lewisburg High School is looking for an opponent on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20. Need home game in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Matt Gehrke at matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Congratulations to baseball champions

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2019 STATE BASEBALL CHAMPIONS AND RUNNER-UPS!! Class 1A champion: Smithville Class 1A runner-up: Stringer Class 2A champion: Calhoun City Class 2A runner-up: Taylorsville Class 3A champion: North Pontotoc Class 3A runner-up: Magee Class 4A champion: New Hope Class 4A runner-up: Sumrall Class 5A champion: West Jones Class …

Read More »