Home / Aboutpage 2

About

Lewisburg – Soccer

Lewisburg High School has open dates for Soccer on January 15th and January 16th. Lewisburg girls and boys are looking for a home game. Will return the favor next season. For more information, please contact Scotti Miles at scotti.miles@dcsms.org or 662-910-9002.

Read More »

Gautier – Volleyball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball coach/teacher.  Please send resumes to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director, at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or Roy Tolbert, Principal, at rtolbert@pgsd.ms.  Applications can be completed on the Pascagoula-Gautier School District website,  www.pgsd.ms under Human Resources.

Read More »

Oxford – Volleyball

Oxford High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Teacher. Certified teacher with a current certification in either PE, English,Math, Science or Social Studies.. For more information, please contact Mike Martin at mfmartin@oxfordsd.org or 662-816-7717.

Read More »

Chess In Your School workshop set at Ole Miss

The Educational Outreach Specialist at the Center for Mathematics and Science at The University of Mississippi will host a workshop (Feb. 19, 2020) titled Growing Chess in Your School. This is also a way for teachers to earn CEUs. For more information, please contact Chris Dicus at 662-915-6621 or cwdicus@olemiss.edu.

Read More »

Kosciusko – Football

Kosciusko High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. Applicants should have a valid MS teaching license and have or be willing to obtain a CDL.. For more information, please contact Macy Wilbanks at macy.wilbanks@kosciuskoschools.com or 6014162007.

Read More »

Horn Lake -Basketball

Horn Lake Middle School has a job vacancy for a 7th & 8th Grade Boys Head Basketball Coach. Teacher Certification, CDL. For more information, please contact Nick Toungett at nick.toungett@dcsms.org or 901-870-7859. —

Read More »

McLaurin – Basketball

McLaurin High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball/ Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach. Physical Education endorsement. For more information, please contact Jeff Walker at jeff.walker@rcsd.ms.

Read More »

Leland – Football

Leland High School has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach for Jr. High and High School football. Possible coordinator position available for the right candidate. All certifications will be considered. Must be certified. CDL a plus. For more information, please contact Ricardo Tigler at ricardotigler@lelandk12.org or 6626865020.

Read More »

Enterprise School District – Volleyball/Fastpitch

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Fastpitch Coach. Certified Mississippi Teaching License required. For more information please contact Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.us or call 601-659-7965. Please send application and resume by March 16, 2020.

Read More »