Home / Aboutpage 10

About

Morton – Basketball

Morton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant High School Boys Basketball Coach.  Applicants should hold a valid MS teaching certification.  Also, a CDL is required or applicants should be willing to obtain a CDL.  Candidates should submit resumes to Principal Avery Nobles at anobles@scott.k12.ms.us or submit an …

Read More »

2019 MHSAA Class 4A Golf Championship information

2019 Boys Golf 4A State Championship Info Sheet Contact Info: Joseph Hanko – jhanko@pga.com                                      (662) 329-8964 (Club Professional at host site Elm Lake Golf Course Albert McBrayer – albertmcbrayer25@gmai.com               (662) 386-7459 (Head Golf Coach – New Hope High School) Matt Smith – smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us (662) 244-4701 (Principal – New Hope High …

Read More »

2018-19 MHSAA Golf Championship sites

Girls Class I–Smithville – River Birch Country Club , May 6-7 Class II– Alcorn Central-Hillendale Country Club, April 29-30 5A- South Jones, Laurel Country Club, April 29-30 6A- Warren Central-Clear Creek, April 29-30 Boys 1A-2A TCPS, Old Waverly, April 29-30 3A– Kossuth, Hillandale Golf Course, May 6-7 4A– New Hope, …

Read More »

Northeast Jones – Basketball

Northeast Jones Middle/High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys Basketball Coach. Valid MS teaching license, teaching flexibility, and CDLs preferred. For more information, please contact Dr. Jennifer Lowery, Supervising Principal at jhlowery@jones.k12.ms.us or 601-425-2347.

Read More »

Laurel – Volleyball

Laurel High School has open dates for Volleyball on August 20 and 27 and any Tuesday or Thursday in September.  Contact Coach David Taylor at 601-935-1174 (text or call) or dtaylor@laurelschools.org..

Read More »

Richton – Band Director

Richton High School has a job vacancy for a Band Director. Certified in Music Instruction. If hired, Band Director will need to get a CDL within their first year of employment. For more information, please contact Ben Bryan at benbryan@richton.k12.ms.us or 601-788-9608.

Read More »

Caledonia – Soccer

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys and Girls Varsity Soccer Coach. Contact Andy Stevens at 662-356-2005.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike has a open dates for Basketball on December 19th,20th,21st. We are looking for some girls and boys teams to join in on out Pre-Christmas tournament.. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 6018102996.

Read More »

Yazoo County Bentonia Gibbs Elementary – Coach

Yazoo County School District/ Bentonia Gibbs Elementary has a job vacancy for a Elementary Physical Education/Coach. For more information, please contact Charlotte Scott at charlotte.scott@yazoo.k12.ms.us or (662) 755-2270.

Read More »

Ashland – Football

Ashland High School has a job vacancy for a Defensive Coach (Coordinator). Biology 7_12, CDL. For more information, please contact Christopher Suggs at minsuggs@gmail.com or 662-809-9468.

Read More »

2019 MHSAA Individual Tennis Tournament Draws

https://tennislink.usta.com/tournaments/TournamentHome/Tournament.aspx?T=237479#&&s=7Draws3 Select event from the pop-up menu on the page referenced above using the link. TOURNAMENT INFORMATION Match Times have been added to draws reflecting the schedule up to Tuesday 04/29. SCHOOL NAMES WILL BE UPDATED and DISPLAYED NEXT TO PLAYERS BY START of TOURNAMENT 4/28. PLAYER NAMES missing in …

Read More »