About

Magee Middle – Baseball/Football

Magee Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball/Football Coach. CDL required.. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 601-731-8315.

Read More »

Pass Christian – Baseball

Pass Christian Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach.  Must hold current Mississippi certification in math, or Special Ed.  For more information contact Tim Ladner, Athletic Director at tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us, or apply online at pc.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Gautier – Baseball

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Baseball Coach (pitching skills preferred).  Certification areas available are History, Physical Education, Spanish and English.  You must have a CDL.  For more information, please submit a resume to Greg Freeman, Athletic Director via e-mail at gfreeman@pgsd.ms or by phone, …

Read More »

All sports, activities canceled until start of next school year

The Executive Committee of the the Mississippi High School Activities Association voted Wednesday morning to cancel all sports and activities until the start of the 2020-21 academic year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The Executive Committee’s decision follows Tuesday’s announcement by Gov. Tate Reeves that all public schools will be closed for …

Read More »

Music Publishers Agree to Allow Educational Use of Copyrighted Music

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: James Weaver INDIANAPOLIS, IN (April 14, 2020) — Several prominent music publishers have temporarily allowed the use of their copyrighted music for educational purposes through an agreement with the NFHS and the National Association for Music Education (NAfME). These guidelines are designed to allow high school …

Read More »

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov 24, Dec 15, Dec 17, Jan 19 and Feb 2.. Saltillo basketball still needs to fill 3 dates or games. For more information, please contact Coach Lauderdale at craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 6624160856.

Read More »

New Albany – Basketball

New Albany High School girls basketball is looking for 2 basketball games Dec. 28-29 and 2 teams to play in the New Albany Thanksgiving Classic Nov. 23-24.. For more information, please contact Micha Washington at mwashington@nasd.ms or (662)266-6900.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has an open date for Football on August 21, 2020. Week 1 game of the 2020 season preferred 1A or 2A opponent. For more information, please contact Roy Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 6018671801.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line, Defensive Assistant. Certification Science, Math,  Social Studies with CDL. For more information, please contact Roy Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 6018671801.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Mississippi certification in Social Studies, CDL or willing to obtain, CPR. For more information, please contact Darren Bowling at darren.bowling@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Governor closes Mississippi schools for rest of 2019-20 academic year

Gov. Tate Reeves announced Tuesday that Mississippi’s public school buildings and facilities will remain closed for the rest of the 2019-20 academic year due to the COVID-19 pandemic.   All Mississippi High School Activities Association athletics and activities have been suspended since March 19. Per MHSAA policy, competition and practice …

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec. 29-30. New Hope basketball is looking for boys and girls team to play in their Holiday classic on Dec. 29-30. Contact Drew McBrayer at 662-549-4897.

Read More »

Winona – Baseball

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Social Studies, English, Science, or PE/Health endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Mark Austin at markaustin@winonaschools.net or 6624171664.

Read More »

Winona – Softball

Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District has a job vacancy for a Head Softball Coach. Social Studies, English or Science endorsement and CDL required. For more information, please contact Charlie Parkerson at charlieparkerson@winonaschools.net or 6624174632.

Read More »

Caledonia – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Basketball coach. Social studies or driver’s education. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 6623562003.

Read More »

Louisville – Basketball

Louisville High School has an open date for Basketball on November 5th, 10th, 12th, 17th 2020 and February 6, 2021. The Louisville High School Boys and Girls basketball teams are looking to play in a classic game and looking to schedule home and away games for the upcoming season. If …

Read More »

George County – Football

George County High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Must hold a valid MDE educator license.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Contact James Ray, Head Football Coach.  james.ray@gcsd.us —

Read More »

Perry Central – Football

Perry Central High School has a job vacancy for a High School Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator). CDL required. Current Teaching License. Minimum 2 years experience. For more information, please contact Wesley McLain at wmclain@pcsdms.us or 6019640032.

Read More »