Home / About

About

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake has a position for a Science or Math teacher/assistant football coach. Applicant must have MDE certification and be willing to get a CDL license. Position in football will be determined based on experience. Send resume to donnie.weeks@dcsms.org.

Read More »

Amite County – Baseball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Teacher Certification Experience preferred. CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Kathy Banks at ebanks@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County – Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach. Teacher Certification, experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County -Basketball

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach. Teacher certification, experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

Amite County – Football

Amite County High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach (2). Teacher certification, coaching experience, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Reginald Lumpkin at rlumpkin@amite.k12.ms.us or 601-657-8920.

Read More »

H W Byers – Basketball

H W Byers is seeking a Junior High Head Boys Basketball Coach. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or you must be willing to obtain one. There will be chances to coach other sports also. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at …

Read More »

H W Byers – Basketball

H W Byers is seeking a Head High School Girls Basketball Coach. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or you must be willing to obtain one. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us and call him at 901 208 4686.

Read More »

H W Byers – Football

H W Byers High is seeking a defensive coordinator. The teaching unit will be middle school PE or Math (7-12). CDL preferred or must be willing to obtain one. There will be chances to coach other sports also. Email resume to Athletic Director Christopher Daniels at cdaniels@mcschools.us and call him …

Read More »

Crystal Springs – Football/Soccer

Crystal Springs High has job vacancies for two coaches: assistant football and head soccer. Valid teacher license required. For more information, please contact Bill Broadhead at bill.broadhead@copiah.ms or 601-382-2855.

Read More »

New Albany – Football

New Albany Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Football Assistant. SPED Certification. For more information, please contact Chris Duncan at cduncan@nasd.ms or (662) 315-0337.

Read More »

Cleveland Central – Baseball

Cleveland Central High school has a opening for a assistant baseball coach. Teaching positions available are Math Science and English. Contact coach Alex Fletcher at Afletcher@cleveland.k12.ms.us or Leroy Cotton at lcotton@cleveland.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Magee – Soccer

Magee High School has the following open dates for girls and boys soccer: December 3, 2019, December 10, 2019 and January 23, 2020. For more information, please contact Teddy Dyess at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us or 6017318315. —

Read More »

Pass Christian – Basketball

Pass Christian School District has a job vacancy for a Varsity Boys’ Assistant Basketball Coach. The job requires a valid teaching license, Special Education preferred. For more information, please contact Tim Ladner at 228-452-2008 or by email tladner2@pc.k12.ms.us. Appy online from the school district website.

Read More »