Home / About

About

Petal – Football

Petal High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Valid teaching license required. For more information, please contact Marcus Boyles at marcus.boyles@petalschools.com or 601-381-0670.

Read More »

South Panola – Assistant baseball

South Panola has a job vacancy for an Assistant Baseball coach. Must have or be willing to attain a CDL. For more information, please contact Trea Higdon at thigdon@spanola.net or 662-934-4377.

Read More »

Upcoming Events for Cheer & Dance

Mississippi Association of Coaches(Tuesday July 17, 2018) (Jackson Hilton Hotel) 2:00 pm Garrett Geiszler—Event Director, UCA“How to Maximize Your Points on the Competition Score Sheet” 3:00 pm Mike Nordengren—Administrative Logistics, Varsity Spirit“Setting Goals” 4:00 pm Lauren Mackey—Instructor, UDA “Improving Dance Technique & Motivating Dancers Throughout the Year” If you are …

Read More »

Starkville – Baseball

Starkville High School has job vacancies for Assistant Baseball Coaches. A current MDE teacher’s license is required. Currently, there are multiple teaching areas (math, science, English) available. Applicants must have a current CDL or be willing to obtain one. Candidates should submit a resume to ladkins@starkville.k12.ms.us. For more information, please …

Read More »

Wayne County – Football

Wayne County High School has a job vacancy for a Social Studies, Sped, Assistant Varsity Football Coach. 2 Positions. MDE Certification, must have or be willing to obtain CDL, and must have a great attitude. For more information, please contact Robert W. Hathorn at hathornr@wcsdms.com or 601-735–2851.

Read More »

West Harrison – Softball

West Harrison High School has a job vacancy for a high school assistant softball coach. Please send inquiries/resume to Head Coach Brittany Rogers at brogers@harrison.k12.ms.us or principal Dana Trochessett at dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Marion – Baseball

West Marion has an opening for an assistant high school baseball and head junior high coach. Must be certified in Science. Contact athletic director Mike McMullin at 601-441-8676 or principal at 601-736-6381.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Soccer

Olive Branch High School has a job vacancy for a Mens Soccer coach. Must have or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact James Gaspard at james.gaspard@dcsms.org or 662-893-3344.

Read More »

Houston – Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Football. Applicant must be certified in history or Driver’s Education. Applicant must hold or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

Mooreville – Football/Baseball

Mooreville Middle School has a job vacancy for a middle school football/baseball coach. Seventh-grade Science certification required. For more information, please contact Patrick Comer at pat.comer@leecountyschools.us or 662-680-4894.

Read More »

Houston – Baseball/Football

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Baseball/Football coach. Applicant must be certified in history or Driver’s Education. Applicant must hold or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

Houston – Baseball

Houston High School has a job vacancy for a Baseball coach. Applicants must be certified in history or Driver’s Education. Applicant must hold or be willing to obtain CDL. For more information, please contact John Ellison at jellison@houston.k12.ms.us or 662-456-3320.

Read More »

DeSoto Central – Basketball

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball coach. SPED certification required. For more information, please contact Paul Hayden at paul.hayden@dcsms.org or 601-832-4642.

Read More »

Center Hill – Football

Center Hill Middle School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football coach. Must be certified in science. For more information, please contact Larry Hood at larry.hood@dcsms.org or 662-892-6800.

Read More »

Brandon – Basketball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for a Girls Basketball, 9th Grade Head Coach. Teacher certification, CDL preferred but not required. For more information, please contact Candace Foster at can203@rcsd.ms or 601-594-5887.

Read More »

Mantachie – Football

Mantachie High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football coach. Health/PE OR SPED certification required, CDL. For more information, please contact Millie Wood, Lynn Moore at mwood@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-282-4276.

Read More »