2023 Powerlifting Sites & Dates

2023 POWERLIFTING SITES & DATES
2023 BOYS:
1A Boys
Region 1AshlandDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
Region 2RipleyDate: Feb 3 (Friday)
Region 3BruceDate: Jan 27 (Friday)
Region 4PearlDate: Feb 9 (Thursday)
North StateRipleyDate: March 2 (Thursday)
South StateVardamanDate: Feb 25 (Saturday)
2A Boys
Region 1East UnionDate: Jan 27 (Friday)
Region 2BruceDate: Jan 28 (Saturday)
Region 3Velma JacksonDate: Jan 26 (Thursday)
Region 4West LincolnDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
North StateEast UnionDate: Feb 25 (Saturday)
South StateWest LincolnDate: March 11 (Saturday)
3A Boys
Region 1KossuthDate: Feb 3 (Friday)
Region 2Water ValleyDate: Feb 4 (Saturday)
Region 3Velma JacksonDate. Jan. 24 (Tuesday)
Region 4St. PatrickDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
North StateKossuthDate: March 3 (Friday)
South StateSt. PatrickDate: March 4 (Saturday)
4A Boys
Division 1ItawambaDate: Jan 27 (Friday)
Division 2RipleyDate: Jan 28 (Saturday)
Division 3QuitmanDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
Division 4Leake CentralDate: Jan 27 (Friday)
Division 5South PikeDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
Division 6South PikeDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
Division 7QuitmanDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
Division 8Moss PointDate: Jan 21 (Saturday)
Region 1 (Div. 1-2)ItawambaDate: Feb 10 (Friday)
Region 2 (Div. 3-4)Leake CentralDate: Feb 17 (Friday)
Region 3 (Div. 5-6)South PikeDate: Feb 18 (Saturday)
Region 4 (Div. 7-8)Moss PointDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
North StateRipleyDate: March 4 (Saturday)
South StateSouth PikeDate: March 18 (Saturday)
5A Boys
Region 1Lake CormorantDate: Feb. 4 (Saturday)
Region 2Neshoba CentralDate: Feb 9 (Thursday
Region 3BrookhavenDate: Feb 17 (Friday)
Region 4GautierDate: Jan. 27 (Friday)
North StateLake CormorantDate: March 4 (Saturday)
South StateGulfportDate: Match 11 (Saturday)
6A Boys
Region 1LewisburgDate: Feb. 4 (Saturday)
Region 2PearlDate: Feb 13 (Monday)
Region 3PearlDate: Feb 10 (Friday)
Region 4GulfportDate: Feb 17 (Friday)
North StateLewisburgDate: March 4 (Saturday)
South StateGulfportDate: March 3 (Friday)
2023 GIRLS:
Class 1 Girls
Region 1East UnionDate: Feb. 4 (Saturday)
Region 2BruceDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
Region 3Velma JacksonDate: Jan 25 (Wednesday)
Region 4West LincolnDate: Jan 28 (Saturday)
North StateBruceDate: March 4 (Saturday
South StateWest LincolnDate: March 4 (Saturday)
3A Girls
Region 1MantachieDate: Feb 1 (Wednesday)
Region 2Water ValleyDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
Region 3PearlDate: Feb 11 Saturday)
Region 4St. PatrickDate: Feb. 11 (Saturday)
North StateMantachieDate: March 1 (Wednesday)
South StateSt. PatrickDate: March 11 (Saturday)
4A Girls
Region 1RipleyDate: Feb 4 (Saturday)
Region 2ItawambaDate: Feb 18 (Saturday)
Region 3QuitmanDate: Feb 11 (Saturday)
Region 4South PikeDate: Feb. 4 (Saturday)
North StateItawambaDate: March 3 (Friday)
South StateQuitmanDate: March 11 (Saturday)
5A Girls
Region 1Lake CormorantDate: Jan. 28 (Saturday)
Region 2Neshoba CentralDate: Feb 7 (Tuesday)
Region 3Neshoba CentralDate: Feb 2 (Thursday
Region 4GautierDate: Jan. 28 (Saturday)
North StateLake CormorantDate: March 3 (Friday)
South StateGulfportDate: March 10 (Friday)
6A Girls
Region 1Center HillDate: Jan 28 (Saturday)
Region 2LewisburgDate: Jan. 28 (Saturday)
Region 3PearlDate: Feb. 14 (Tuesday)
Region 4GulfportDate: Feb 3 (Friday)
North StateCenter HillDate: Feb 25 (Saturday)
South StateGulfportDate: March 4 (Saturday)

Check Also

Middle School Basketball Invitational Championships