2021 Marching Band Champions

Class 6A – Desoto Central – Dennis Cox, Director
Class 5A – South Jones – Brian Joyce, Director
Class 4A – Stone – Ida Mitchell, Director
Class 3A – Booneville – Josh Forsythe, Director
Class 2A – Stringer – Joseph Sanchez, Director
Class 1A – Sebastopol – Anna Girling, Director

Check Also

Walter Payton inducted into NFHS Hall Of Fame

https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/events/nfhs/evtcbd10d223f Former Columbia High School running back Walter Payton was inducted into the National Federation …