2022 Powerlifting Meet Sites

Powerlifting Sites
2022 Boys
Classification Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 North South
1A Ashland TCPS McAdams Leake County TCPS McAdams
2A Bruce Charleston Puckett West Lincoln Bruce Bogue Chitto
3A Kossuth Water Valley Forest St. Patrick Kossuth St. Patrick
4A Itawamba Newton County South Pike Moss Point Ripley Moss Point
5A Saltillo Neshoba Cent Brookhaven Pearl River Ripley Brookhaven
6A Lewisburg Madison Cent Meridian Gulfport Madison Cent D’iberville
2022 GIRLS
Class I East Union Bruce Velma Jackson Bogue Chitto East Union West Lincoln
3A Mantachie Water Valley St. Andrew’s SE Lauderdale Mantachie Madison Cent
4A Ripley Itwamba Quitman Moss Point Itawamba South Pike
5A Saltillo Jim Hill Neshoba Central Pearl River Jim Hill Jim Hill
6A Center Hill Lewisburg Pearl D’iberville Madison Cent Gulfport
Boys Division Meets
Divison 1 Divison 2 Divison 3 Divison 4 Divison 5 Divison 6 Divison 7 Divison 8
4A Itawamba Ripley Newton County Leake Central South Pike South Pike Quitman Moss Point

Check Also

MHSAA announces Chess to return to club designation

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 MHSAA announces Chess to return to club designation The Mississippi High …