Home / Open Datespage 5

Open Dates

Saltillo – Basketball

Saltillo has open dates for Basketball on (home or away) Nov. 9th, Dec. 4th, Feb.5th, Feb. 8th. For more information, please contact Coach Lauderdale at Craig.lauderdale@leecountyschools.us or 662-416-0856.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 9th, 30th, Jan 4th, 18th. Looking for a home or away game also we are looking for Boys and Girls teams to participate in our Aberdeen Shoot Out Dec. 15. Trophies and MOP will be given out every game. …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Dec 27th-28th. Looking for 1 more team to fill the Pearl Invitational Christmas Tournament. For more information, please contact Coach Kennedy at lkennedy@pearl.k12.ms.us or 601-754-2544.

Read More »

Philadelphia – Basketball

Philadelphia High School has open dates for girls and boys basketball teams in two invitationals on December 8, and January 12. For more information, please contact Jason Broom at jbroom@phillytornadoes.com or 601-408-8231.

Read More »

New Hope – Basketball

New Hope is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in the Trojan Holiday Tournament December 28-29, 2018. Teams can play one or two days. Contact Chad Brown (662-416-6483) or Drew McBrayer (662-549-4897).

Read More »

Ripley – Basketball

Ripley High School’s basketball team is looking for one boy’s team and two girl’s teams to complete an after Christmas Tournament at Ripley High School on Friday Dec. 28th & Saturday Dec. 29th. 2 game guarantee. For more information, please contact Adam Kirk at kirka@stippah.k12.ms.us or 662-538-2058.

Read More »

North Pike – Basketball

North Pike High School Basketball has open dates for the 2018-2019 season on December 14th, January 15th and needs a home game on February 5th. Please contact Laura Lee Holman at 850-849-1324 or lholman@npsd.k12.ms.us. For more information, please contact Laura Lee Holman at lholman@npsd.k12.ms.us or 850-849-1324.

Read More »

Tremont – Basketball

Tremont High School has an open date for Basketball on November 19-20, 2018. Need 1 boys and girls team to complete a 4 team tournament. For more information, please contact Brady Ramey at bramey@itawambacountyschools.com or 662-871-1974.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Basketball

Potts Camp High School has open dates for Basketball December 27,28 in the Potts Camp Holiday Shootout and is looking for boys and girls teams to compete on either one or both days. For more information, please contact AD Brad Wren at swren@mcschools.us or 662-316-0864.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on December 15 2018. The school will host the Aberdeen Shoot Out and is looking for boys and girls teams to participate. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Read More »

Cleveland – Soccer

Cleveland Central soccer (boys and girls) has open dates for 2 home games on January 8, 2019 and January 15, 2019. For more information, please contact Matt DeFillips at mdefillips@cleveland.k12.ms.us or 662-719-2544.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Baseball

The Loyd Star High School baseball team is looking for a game on Monday, March 12th, 2018, (preferably away) and a game on Friday March 23rd, 2018 (preferably home).. For more information, please contact Coach Jared Britt at jared.britt@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) 754-2236.

Read More »