Home / Open Datespage 5

Open Dates

Canton – Basketball

Canton High School Basketball is looking for teams to compete in their classic on November 3. For more information, please contact CoachEvans at (601) 209-2314 or russellevans@ cantonschools.net.

Read More »

Aberdeen – Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on December 15 2018. Need 1 girls and boys team to participate in the Aberdeen Shootout on December 15 2018.  Trophies will be given out to the winning teams and a M.O.P. will be selected from each team. For more information, …

Read More »

Heidelberg – Football

Heidelberg High School Varsity Football is looking for an opponent for Week 5 (Sept 13) for the 2019 and 2020 seasons. For more information, contact Head Football Coach Marchello Evans at marchelloevans@gmail.com.

Read More »

South Pike – Basketball

South Pike High School has an open date for Basketball on December 20th, 21st. The school needs two boys teams to play in a Christmas tournamenrt. For more information, please contact Hilton Harrell at hharrell@southpike.org or 601-810-2996.

Read More »

Loyd Star – Baseball

Loyd Star Attendance Center has an open date for Baseball on February 19th and/or 21st. Also need a JV/V home game for March 19th or March 22nd. For more information, please contact Coach Jared Britt at (601)754-2236 or jared.britt@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 5th, March 7th, March 8th, April 9th, and April 18th. Looking for home and away games. We can schedule a home and away with a team or single date. For more information, please contact Trace Abdul-Hadi at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) …

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for a girls basketball game on Nov. 19th or 20th. Will travel; girls only. For more information, please contact Lacey Kennedy at lkennedy@pearlk12.com or 601-754-2544.

Read More »

Pearl – Basketball

Pearl High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov 3rd 2018. Looking for a Girls and Boys team to participate in the  Nov 3rd Pearl Tip off classic. For more information, please contact Lacey kennedy at lkennedy@pearlk12.com or 601-754-2544.

Read More »

George County – Fast Pitch

George County High School has open dates for Fast Pitch on February 25, March 25, April 12. Would like to schedule a team for a home and away JV/V games on February 25 and March 25.  Also, looking for another home JV/V game on Friday, April 12. For more information, …

Read More »

Southaven – Basketball

Southaven High School has an open date for Basketball on November 3, 2018. Southaven High School is looking for one girls team to compete in their Charger Classic on November 3rd. Southaven Boys and Girls basketball is also looking for a jamboree to play in on October 27th. For more …

Read More »

Lewisburg – Soccer

Lewisburg High Schoool has an open date for Soccer on 11/8/18.  Can return the game next season. For more information, please contact Scotti Miles at scotti.miles@dcsms.org or 662-910-9002.

Read More »

Meridian – Baseball

Meridian High School has an open date for Baseball on February 19th. Looking for a  Home JV/V game on this date. For more information, please contact Eddie Easley at ceasley@mpsdconnect.org or 601-606-0377.

Read More »