Home / Open Datespage 5

Open Dates

Bay Springs – Football

Bay Springs has an open date for Football on August 16, 2019. BSHS is looking for teams to attend a fall jamboree. For more information, please contact Coach Brady at dbrady@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 601-670-3048.

Read More »

Hancock – Football

Hancock has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019. Hancock football is looking for a game week 2 for the upcoming two years. This game needs to be away in 2019 and home 2020. Please contact head coach Neil Lollar at nlollar@hancockschools.net or 228-466-0307.

Read More »

Magee – Football

Magee High School has an open date for Football on August 30, 2019 and September 6, 2019. For more information, send Teddy Dyess a text to 601-731-8315 or email him at tdyess@simpson.k12.ms.us..

Read More »

Ruleville Central – Football

Ruleville Central High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019. Looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Damaris Mitchell at dmitchell@sunflower.k12.ms.us or (662) 756-4757.

Read More »

Bay – Football

Bay High School has an open date for Football on October 25, 2019. Looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Monty Noblitt at mnoblitt@bwsd.org or 228-697-8709.

Read More »

Noxubee County – Football

Noxubee County High School has an open date for Football on September 27, 2019. looking for a home and home. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@noxcnty.k12.ms.us or 662-312-2338.

Read More »