Home / Open Datespage 4

Open Dates

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has an open date for Football on 9/13/2019. Prefer the first game at home with a 2-year agreement required. For more information, please contact Roy R Rigsby at royrigsby123@gmail.com or 601-867-1801.

Read More »

South Panola – Football

South Panola High School has an open dates for Football on August 30th, September 6th and September 13th. For more information, please contact Coach Trea Higdon at 662-934-4377 or Coach Ricky Woods at 662-934-8281

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus is looking for teams to play in a Jamboree at SSC on Aug. 16 and also looking to fill Sept 13, Sept. 20, and Oct. 18 game dates. Please contact head coach Nate Encrapera at nencrapera@ststan.com.

Read More »

Senatobia – Football

Senatobia High School has an open date for Football on August 23, 2019. Senatobia is looking for a Week 1 opponent, preferably a road game with a return visit in 2020.  Will be a 2 year agreement.  Contact Brooks Oakley at boakley@senatobia.k12.ms.us or 662-501-0794.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for a Boys and Girls Team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 or 601-743-5292..

Read More »

Alcorn Central – Volleyball

Alcorn Central has an open date for Volleyball on Saturday August 17. Alcorn Central is hosting an eight team volleyball tournament on Saturday August 17. We have TWO spots available. 4 matches guaranteed. Entry Fee is $200. For more information, please contact Eric Lancaster at elancaster@alcornschools.org or 662-808-7717.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on August 23, August 30, September 6, September 13, and/or September 20. We are looking for a home and away series for the next two-year cycle. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

McComb – Basketball

McComb High School is looking for one boys and girls basketball team for the December 28, 2018 McComb Christmas Tournament, due to a recent cancellation. For more information, please contact Charlton Grey at greyc@mccomb.k12.ms.us or at 281-460-0340.

Read More »

Byhalia – Football

Byhalia High School has open dates for Football on 9/27. Looking to do a home-and-away for 2019 and 2020. Please contact John Danley at 662-822-5464. For more information, please contact John Danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 662-822-5464.

Read More »