Home / Open Datespage 3

Open Dates

Strayhorn HS – Fast Pitch

Strayhorn HS has an open date for Fast Pitch on Feb 25-March 2, March 4,5. In need of games for the first two weeks of the season. For more information, please contact Brad Wren at bwren@tcsdms.org or 662-316-0864.

Read More »

Lewisburg – Football

Lewisburg High School has an open date for Football on 8/30/19 and 8/28/20.  Would prefer to host in 2019 and travel in 2020.. For more information, please contact Matt Gehrke at MATT.GEHRKE@DCSMS.ORG or 901-336-5665.

Read More »

Horn Lake – Football

Horn Lake High School has an open date for Football on 8/23/2019. We are looking for a home game on 8/23 and will travel in 2020. Please contact Dustin Hectorne at dustin.hectorne@dcsms.org or 901-239-3494.

Read More »

Pearl River Central – Football

Pearl River Central High School has an open date for a spring game and a fall jamboree for the 2019 Season.  Willing to travel to both. For more information, please contact Jacob Owen at jowen@prc.k12.ms.us or 601-916-0281.

Read More »

Noxapater – Football

Noxapater High School has an open date for Football (Week 1) August 23rd. Noxapater is looking for an opponent for Week 1 for both the 2019/2020 seasons. Please contact Head Football Coach Casey Orr at corr@louisville.k12.ms.us or 662-285-8260.

Read More »

Olive Branch – Football

Olive Branch High School has an open date for Football on Aug. 23/21 2019-2020. Olive Branch is looking for a week 1 opponent (Aug 23, 2019 and Aug. 21, 2020) for the next two-year cycle.. For more information, please contact Justin Jones at justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for a Junior Varsity and Varsity Girls Team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 22nd. Game Times will be 12:00 PM for JV and 1:30 PM for Varsity. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 …

Read More »

Wayne County – Volleyball

Wayne County High School is looking for volleyball contests on August 15, August 27, Sept. 5, Sept. 12, Sept. 19, and any date in October for the 2019 season.   For more information, please contact Dale McKee at mckeed@wcsdms.com.

Read More »

Shannon – Football

Shannon High School has an open date for Football on September 20 and 27, 2019. Need to fill two open dates for the upcoming football season (2019).. For more information, please contact Coach Darryl Carter at darryl.carter@leecountyschools.us or 662-767-9566.

Read More »

Hazlehurst – Baseball

Hazlehurst has an open date for Baseball March 4th thru 9th, 11th thru 16th, and 25th thru 30th. Home or away. For more information, please contact David Reece at dreece@hazlehurst.k12.ms.us or 601-421-7931.

Read More »

Coldwater – Soccer

Coldwater High School has an open date for Soccer on Dec 21st. Looking for one girls and one boys team to compete in Wert Spiva Memorial Classic. For more information, please contact Clifton Taylor at cliffton31993@gmail.com or 901-633-9994.

Read More »

Kemper County – Basketball

Kemper County High School has an open date for a Boys and Girls Team to participate in their Two State Shootout on December 21st. For more information, please contact Daryl Osby at darylosby@gmail.com or 601-616-2083 or 601-743-5292.

Read More »